Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

DCH Kia of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.6
291 Reviews
At DCH Kia of Temecula, we believe you should be as hassle free during the car shopping process as possible. Because we take pride in serving our customers to the fullest, we have established a web site that will not only help you find the right new or used car in the Temecula area that you are looking for, but also help you with financing, car repair and service and locating the correct car parts. If you can't find what you are looking for, be sure to use our CarFinder for assistance locating the perfect Kia vehicle for you. With the CarFinder, we will let you know when the vehicle arrives that matches your search. At DCH Kia of Temecula, we are willing to answer every and all questions you might have during the car finding process. We are conveniently located near Escondido, Riverside, Moreno Valley and Corona at 26799 Ynez Road, Temecula, California. Thank you for visiting and remember, the entire staff at DCH Kia of Temecula looks forward to serving you!

26799 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions

By Type

Showing 292 reviews

July 27, 2021

"Always a great experience with this dealership. I haven't..."

- Eric

Always a great experience with this dealership. I haven't taken my car anywhere else and have no desire to. Thank you Daniel for your service and professionalism. I truly appreciate it and look forward to coming back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
July 21, 2021

"They have been the best in service with the best..."

- Margarita Style

They have been the best in service with the best hospitable greeters. My favorite place to visit! I would highly recommend this place to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 21, 2021 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Thanks for being part of the family, Margarita. We're lucky to have you as part of the family and we look forward to continuing to take care of all your vehicle service needs for years to come. Hope to see you again soon. Regards, Chris Greco General Manager chrisgreco@dchusa.com

July 17, 2021

"Thanks to Daniel for his sincere welcome and to Jeremy..."

- cuernavaca

Thanks to Daniel for his sincere welcome and to Jeremy for his sense of humor. Both made my one hour wait a pleasure. Always happy to post a good review for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel was super!
Jul 19, 2021 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

We're so happy to see your experience with Jeremy and Daniel was a great one. Thank you so much for stopping by and we can't wait to serve you again soon. Hope all is well. Regards, Chris Greco General Manager chrisgreco@dchusa.com

July 10, 2021

"Jeremy is by far the most professional and knowledgeable..."

- Lu

Jeremy is by far the most professional and knowledgeable service advisor! Delivered my car to me early and always with a caring attitude and smile! Thank you Jeremy, you portray the kind of an employee that any company would love to hire! Lisa Martinez

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 12, 2021 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience with Jeremy! Please never hesitate to let us know if you need anything. We appreciate you so much! Regards, Chris Greco General Manager chrisgreco@dchusa.com

July 05, 2021

"Don’t trust them. Bunch of shady liars. They will lie..."

- Ozh1450

Don’t trust them. Bunch of shady liars. They will lie straight to your face with a smile on their face. Stay far away from this dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
June 11, 2021

"AMAZEBALLS!!! That is all I can say… We just went in to..."

- Deborah S

AMAZEBALLS!!! That is all I can say… We just went in to look, but had such great experience with Jaime that we ended up with a new car. From the time we met him in the parking lot to finalizing numbers for me, the level of service from Jaime, Damian, and JC was beyond anything I would have ever expected, especially from a car dealership. The attention to detail along with great communication afterwards brought us back two days later and my husband purchased a new Kia as well. Based on my experience I will never go anywhere else. To the guys (Jaime, Damian, and JC) you guys rock and we appreciate everything you did. By the way, Chris is still waiting for his swag. 😂

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Carlos
Jun 14, 2021 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here every day, as we strive to provide our customers with the best service possible. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Congrats! Regards, Chris Greco General Manager chrisgreco@dchusa.com

May 30, 2021

"Perma plate optional warranty fraud.It is basically a..."

- Happy

Perma plate optional warranty fraud.It is basically a extended appearance protection when it already comes with manufacturer warranty of 3yrs. Sales person will tell you it cannot be removed but when you sign the contract they will list it under optional items. They will charge you upto $1500.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Juan Torres
April 19, 2021

"Jeremy is a consummate professional in all respects...."

- Jeff.n.dayna

Jeremy is a consummate professional in all respects. Courteous, knowledgeable and timely. Always a pleasure dealing with Jeremy when I bring my vehicle in for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 21, 2021 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Jeff and Dayna, We're so happy to see Jeremy takes great care of you and your vehicle. We hope it's running just like new and we can't wait to see you here at your next service visit. Regards, Chris Greco General Manager chrisgreco@dchusa.com

April 16, 2021

"Jeremy took really good care of me. He got me in and out..."

- Davis

Jeremy took really good care of me. He got me in and out quickly!! I will definitely be going back to see him with any issues I'm having.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Apr 22, 2021 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Hi Davis, it truly makes us happy to hear that Jeremy worked hard to get you in and out! We look forward to hearing from you again! Regards, Chris Greco General Manager chrisgreco@dchusa.com

April 13, 2021

"4/5 Total Stars Overall. 5/5 Stars for the Service..."

- jgirl

4/5 Total Stars Overall. 5/5 Stars for the Service Department. Jeremy Goodman has a heart of Gold. Very kind, and professional! Gave me constant updates on my car from start to finish. I will always leave my car in his and his associates hands! 0/5 Stars for the female Cashier "Customer Service Rep". The older brunette lady was literality on the phone and had me standing-waiting for her for longer than 5 mins. Apparently, the person on the phone was more important than the person (me) right in front of her, and she had no intention of putting the phone call on hold. Had the audacity to ask me for a signature and payment instead of greeting me and or apologizing for the long wait. Needless to say I didn't say one word to her, I paid and left very pissed off. Also, another Cashier saw me and he kept walking by. Very unprofessional department. Get rid of them!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 292 results