Back

DCH Kia of Temecula

Temecula, CA

4.7
332 Reviews

26799 Ynez Road

Temecula, CA

92591

Directions
Sort by

332 Reviews of DCH Kia of Temecula

November 07, 2022

Kia has been servicing my car for over five years now. I've had nothing but the most professional experience everytime I go there. More

by kendf55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Goodman
Nov 07, 2022 -

kendf55 responded

Great service department!

November 02, 2022

Great service, nice people, I always getting great job, very responsible and always holding time line for service More

by ira.gilbert
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camille
Nov 03, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Thank you for your stars! We're so glad to hear our team always provides you with 5-star service! Visit us again soon! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

October 24, 2022

Very helpful staff. I appreciate their honest & willingness to help if they can!! Service department gets you in & out in a timely manner. There is always room for impro More

by V8mustang1988
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Damian Naranjo, James O'connell
Oct 24, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Thank you for your stellar feedback! We're so happy to hear you always enjoy your visits here & we're proud of our team for working hard to ensure you're taken care of. We look forward to working with you again soon! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

October 15, 2022

Absolutely awful experience. Receptionist Anna did give a flying rip, Nick the service tech never returned a phone call, obviously we interrupted their lazy, do nothing day. More

by Scottstacey7777
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Goodman
Oct 18, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Hi Scott, I’m sorry to hear that you had a bad service experience. I have looked through our recent records and can’t find your information. I’d like to know more about what happened so that I can assist you. Please call or email me at your earliest convenience so we discuss your concerns. 951.699.3331 – Grant Bell, Service Manager DCH Kia

September 30, 2022

Amazing customer service and very professional! I’m absolutely enjoying and loving my new Kia soul! Thank you ! More

by Jocelyn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rafael , Jose Martinez
Oct 03, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Jocelyn, we are so happy that you had a fantastic car-buying experience! Congrats on your new Kia Soul! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

September 19, 2022

Professional, thorough and courteous. I would definitely purchase from them again. Overall a great experience. More

by MTB
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Kleinschmidt, Jose Martinez, James O'connell
Sep 19, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

We are thrilled that you had a positive car-buying experience! We look forward to working with you again! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

September 11, 2022

They did a good job, it was done in a timely fashion. Service professionals were knowledgeable.. I would recommend this dealership highly highly. More

by Mb
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick
Sep 12, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Customer satisfaction is our main goal, and it pleases us to hear of your experience! Hope to see you again soon! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

August 31, 2022

Amazing service! This is the second time Jeremy Goodman has given outstanding customer service. He is very knowledgeable and efficient at his job. He listens to what More

by melinda.inge
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Goodman
Sep 01, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

Melinda, Jeremy's a great asset to us here and we're so happy to see he's taken great care of you twice now. We are grateful for your business and we look forward to taking care of all your future Kia needs. See you again soon. Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

August 30, 2022

Fantastic experience with sales and finance depts. Karl Oats was our salesman. Well rounded, Extra personable, no hassle Young man with humor, knowledge, and expertise. He understood my budget, requ More

by h.rein.net@gmail.com
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Karl Oats ***** five stars, James O'connell
Aug 31, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

It's a team effort here and we're so happy to see both our sales and finance teams provided you with the 5-star service you deserve. Thank you for choosing us here and congrats on your new vehicle! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

August 26, 2022

They were very helpful and always kept us informed as to the status of the repair. Service writer Jeremy was particularly great. He really goes out of his way to serve his customers. The repair was also don More

by Bernie.townley
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy Goodman
Aug 27, 2022 -

DCH Kia of Temecula responded

It is so nice to know that Jeremy always takes such good care of you! Thank you for your positive feedback and we hope to see you back here again! Regards, David Bacon General Manager davidbacon@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 332 results