Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

DCH Subaru of Riverside

Riverside, CA

4.9
839 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8043 Indiana Avenue

Riverside, CA

92504

Directions

839 Reviews of DCH Subaru of Riverside

Sort by Write a review
February 19, 2021

"Service advisors were courteous and helpful! They got my..."

- dneville

Service advisors were courteous and helpful! They got my car in and out as fast as possible and I would suggest anyone take their Subaru to DCH Subaru of Riverside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Clay
5.0
Julio Romero
5.0
Feb 22, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

It's great to know that we got you back on the road as soon as possible! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

February 15, 2021

"Excellent service. Purchase was easy and done timely...."

- George

Excellent service. Purchase was easy and done timely. Cesar was awesome, very helpful, professional, and knowledgeable. Overall a great purchase, process, and experience. Thanks to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cesar Perez
5.0
Feb 15, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

Hi George, it makes us so happy to know that Cesar made sure you had a smooth car-buying experience! Enjoy your new ride and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

February 05, 2021

"Excellent Service. I have nothing else to say about this..."

- Alberto

Excellent Service. I have nothing else to say about this Service, but it was excellent. blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah, blah,blah, blah

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Romero
5.0
Feb 08, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

Hi Alberto, thank you for your positive review! We hope to see you soon! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

February 04, 2021

"These guys are quick, efficient and straight to the point..."

- bky

These guys are quick, efficient and straight to the point with service. They communicate well, and their new service building is very nice if you have to wait.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Romero
5.0
Feb 05, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

It's so nice to see that you had a smooth experience with us! We look forward to seeing you at your next service visit! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

February 02, 2021

"Great experience overall as always. I Love how they keep..."

- Jpilares

Great experience overall as always. I Love how they keep the lounge clean during these times and also my vehicle. Just a few reasons why I always come here. Thank you guys for your hard work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Clay
5.0
Julio Romero
5.0
Nick Sanchez
5.0
Feb 02, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

We are so happy to see that you always receive the service that you're looking for! We truly appreciate your loyalty and look forward to many more years to come! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

January 27, 2021

"Awwsome dealership!! They went above and beyond to get me..."

- Max De Fretes

Awwsome dealership!! They went above and beyond to get me the best deal. The salesman Jae was really friendly and helpful. He really knows his stuff. Amin at finance department was just as great. Highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jae Young
5.0
Amin Noori
5.0
Jan 28, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

Hi Max, it truly makes us happy to see that our team went the extra mile to provide you with the car-buying experience that you were looking for! Enjoy your new ride and we hope to see you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

January 27, 2021

"I had a great experience trading my 2017 crosstrek in for..."

- terrill.beleza

I had a great experience trading my 2017 crosstrek in for a 2021 forester! I was extremely impressed with the cleanliness of the facility! There was always someone cleaning/sanitizing the ENTIRE time I was there! Everyone was very nice and I didn’t feel pressured to purchase at any point! The sales rep assisted me in trying to get me the most I could out of a vehicle within my price range!! Again I am very impressed with not only my sales rep but the sales manager as well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Sakhi
5.0
Jan 27, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

It's wonderful to hear that you were impressed with our service and facility! Congrats on your new Forester and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

January 19, 2021

"Excellent customer services, Marvin explained well the..."

- Ezrmartha

Excellent customer services, Marvin explained well the service my car needed and offer help with financing if I needed it. Overall very satisfied with their services. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Clay
5.0
Jan 19, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

Marvin is awesome and it's no surprise that he provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing us and we can't wait to see you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

January 17, 2021

"Always willing to help me out and figure out what’s best..."

- jaize

Always willing to help me out and figure out what’s best for my vehicle. I haven’t had a bad experience at this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio Romero
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

It's a team effort here and we're so pleased to see our team constantly takes great care of you. We look forward to working with you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

January 16, 2021

"I love the service department! The men that work there..."

- tinaraddish

I love the service department! The men that work there are so friendly and helpful! I just took my other car to Ford to have work done, my goodness what a difference in customer service. I wish they all were like these guys. Thanks for a wonderful visit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin Clay
5.0
Julio Romero
5.0
Nick Sanchez
5.0
Jan 18, 2021 -

DCH Subaru of Riverside responded

We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your service visit with us! We appreciate your feedback and hope to see you again! Regards, Amin Noori General Sales Manager anoori@dchusa.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 839 results