Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DCH Toyota City

4.9

1,040 Lifetime Reviews

1305 E Boston Post Rd, Mamaroneck, New York 10543 Directions
Call (914) 315-2160

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

1,040 Reviews of DCH Toyota City

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2020

"Marc, Joe, and everyone at Toyota City were very..."

- jrroqu17

Marc, Joe, and everyone at Toyota City were very informative and helpful. Great experience all around! We are sure that we will love our new Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
Marc Ellison
5.0
Luis Gonzalez
5.0
March 20, 2020

"Fantastic dealership and service both George and Joseph..."

- lindavidj

Fantastic dealership and service both George and Joseph were more than helpful getting me set up in this beautiful vehicle. Joseph covered thoroughly all technal details much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
George Parker
5.0
Jonathan Goldberg
5.0
Luis Gonzalez
5.0
Apr 16, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Thank you for the 5-star review. We are happy to hear that you had a great customer experience and that George and Joseph were able to answer your questions. We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

March 19, 2020

"Seth, Luis, and Carmen were incredibly helpful and..."

- Ramsay224.r

Seth, Luis, and Carmen were incredibly helpful and professional. They made my experience incredibly comfortable. I would recommend DCH over any dealership, and look foward to doing businesses again with them in the future. They are truly great representatives of they dealership, I could only wish all members of the industry were as helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Marchewka
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Ramsay, we are grateful for this wonderful review and your kind words about Seth, Luis, and Carmen! It was our pleasure to provide you with top-notch service and appreciate your recommendation!

March 18, 2020

"I called asking a general question today and it was all..."

- Happy buyer

I called asking a general question today and it was all hands on deck with multiple people assisting and answering my questions. I really appreciate the hard work by everyone at DCH Toyota. Customer service at its finest!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Thank you for the great review! It is always a delight to hear about a customer’s positive experience. We hope to assist you again in the future!

March 18, 2020

"Easy experience."

- jrubi9

When you have a good salesman that you know for many years, you keep coming back. Marc Ellison .knows my taste and color choices and they are spot on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
Marc Ellison
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Thank you for your loyalty to DCH Toyota City! We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to continually re-earn your business with our dedicated staff. Congratulations on your new Toyota and looking forward to the next time!

March 18, 2020

"Virginia Bisconti and Joe Croce were excellent and we..."

- mrogull

Virginia Bisconti and Joe Croce were excellent and we appreciated all their help in leasing our new car. We would definitely recommend them. It was a wonderful experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Virginia "Ginny" Bisconti
5.0
Joe Croce
5.0
Mar 24, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Reading reviews like yours couldn't make us happier! Every day we strive to help our clients with their needs. Thank you for your kind words about Virginia and Joe and we hope to see you again.

March 18, 2020

"Very customer based service!!!!!"

- tollnews

Between Seth and Joe, we got our desired Avalon in quick time and with good follow up service. Seth and team found the colored car we wanted, drove it from afar to Toyota City, and delivered it to us in record time. Joe gave us a great introductory tutorial, explaining things plainly and clearly. He respected every question we asked, no matter how simple minded it seemed. It's a treat to have our own personal advisor to shepherd us through the beginning months of owning a much more technologically sophisticated car than our old 18 year old car was! Grateful for, and looking forward to more of the same customer friendly service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
Seth Marchewka
4.0
Mar 19, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Thank you so much for the excellent review! I am so flattered to see such a great list of things you liked about our dealership. We look forward to taking care of any future needs that may arise!

March 17, 2020

"Respect."

- JLC

I found the exact car I'd been looking for online, listed at a great price, and was concerned that it would turn out to be a bait-and-switch. It was not, and not only that, but DCH also got me a great deal on the the Toyota Financing interest rate. In addition, the certified used car was mint, aside from a small scratch below one of the doors. At my request, they touched it up for me, right away. All were prompt, courteous, and patient with all of my questioning--without any high-pressure nonsense for anything I didn't want. I've been around the block with buying cars, and DCH Toyota City really earned this review. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
George Parker
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

We love reading reviews like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to write about your time working with our team-members! We are happy to have provided you with great customer service and we'll hope to see you again soon!

March 16, 2020

"Sup are very satisfied with the service to help very..."

- joannerainaldi

Sup are very satisfied with the service to help very sufficient helpful courteous nice and polite very thorough and directions showing me how to use the car but phone calls back and keep me waiting everything went very smoothly as an enough what’s left to say very happy very satisfied no complaints

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
Marc Ellison
5.0
Jonathan Goldberg
5.0
Luis Gonzalez
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Thank you, Joanne, for this wonderful review! We are so happy to hear that our team-members could come together to provide you with the very best customer service! Enjoy your new car and we'll hope to see you again soon!

March 13, 2020

"Excellent from start to finish. "

- vsweet2

I always have great service here and it's a pleasure doing business. My training today was superior! It's quite a complex system and I feel ready to go. Everyone is extremely nice and made me feel special. Would recommend to everyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Croce
5.0
Marc Ellison
5.0
Mar 17, 2020 -

DCH Toyota City responded

Thanks for the five-star review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,040 results