About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dan Pilson Auto Center Inc

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

2212 Lake Land Blvd, Mattoon, Illinois 61938 Directions
Sales: (800) 628-5402

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Dan Pilson Auto Center Inc

Sort by Write a review
January 03, 2019

"Oil change"

- Rachel666

Fast service for a oil change, it took around 35 minutes. As always fast and friendly service. Would highly recommend Pilson! Thank you for your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jasón Bianco, Nicole Jones
December 27, 2018

"No wait oil change"

- Duckman

Love the express oil change. They got me right in and out. Friendly and fair pricing. Bought my tires there and didn’t realize I get 4 free oil changes due to tire purchase. Awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Allee
December 27, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Bigguy

From the moment we got out of our car to the minute we drove away in our new truck, we were treated first class by all of the staff at Pilson’s.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristy Goeckner
June 29, 2018

"Great sales people"

- Superman08

Great place to get a vehicle very nice sales people I'm very satisfied with everything they did for me i love my new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cori patterson
March 21, 2018

"Our experience was wonderful!"

- Cline

We enjoyed working with Caleb Humphries as our salesman. He was professional, friendly and informative. We felt our needs were met and the vehicle was a great value. Our experience with the managers (sales and finance) were enjoyable and comfortable. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Humphries. Sales manager. Finance manager.
March 06, 2018

"Sales at pilson"

- Satisfied customer

The salesman was awesome! I am still waiting for the service department to call me back, left two messages on two occasions. The repairs are thankfully under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Randy McDonald
December 20, 2017

"Exemplary service"

- misstrue

Took van in to service department whereupon diagnostic confirmed work which was done to satisfaction and timely. Very pleased. Was kept informed on status and cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamie Pilson
September 20, 2017

"New car for our son "

- Mikki81

Thank you Chris and Danny laster for all of you help in choosing the perfect new car for our son Carson. Our son is very happy. Thanks again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Danny
July 11, 2017

"Above Excellent"

- Bristorm12345

Bought my third vehicle from the pilsons ford store in mattoon Saturday and once again they went above and beyond to help us! I only recommend pilsons! They are amazing and very easy to get along with absolutely everybody there. I will not go anywhere else to buy a vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Bianco, Michael Roe and Chris
January 31, 2017

"Pilsons rock!!!"

- Tina Reed

I was in need of a vehicle.Bree was a great sales person,that knew exactly how to search your needs,and wishes.Ricky Berg is an awesome financial office guy.you both know how to help out,and was a great team..thanks for your kindness,and being helpful.Tina Reed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bree vargacko Rick Berg
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results