Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dan Tobin Buick GMC

Columbus, OH

not yet
rated
463 Reviews

2539 Billingsley Road

Columbus, OH

43235

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 463 reviews

January 30, 2021

I leased a car from Dan Tobin. Three years ago when I leased a second time the over milage balance was financed into the new lease. I purchased a new car a month ago and said I don't want to pay anyt More

by gibsonc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Andy Lehman
Feb 03, 2021 -

Dan Tobin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. I’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact me at your earliest convenience. Sincerely, Craig Niehaus | CNiehaus@dantobin.com

May 12, 2020

Bravo! I am shopping for a new car, stopped in to Dan Tobin Buick this past Saturday 5/9/20. After being to a few other dealerships I wasn't expecting id More

by JO'D
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Yelling
May 15, 2020 -

Dan Tobin Buick GMC responded

Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating! It's great to hear we were able to go above and beyond your expectations and provide you with a memorable experience. Feel free to call or stop by if there's anything else we can do for you. Best regards, Dennis Cox, dcox@dantobin.com

December 30, 2019

Great Experience Had a great experience my sales rep James Watkins was knowledgeable, fun and honest would recommend James and Dan Tobin to anyone this was a good ex More

by rdgoebel
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Watkins
August 19, 2019

if your service man's name is greg wright, reschedule!!!! The dealership was friendly. I felt they didn't take my price range seriously enough. The salesmen here are the type that will show you 10 cars a More

by rippedoffchevy
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gregg Wright
May 19, 2019

Shuttle service Curtesy shuttle service needs fine tuning. I live 5 minutes away and pick up times for my last 2 services were over 2 hours. I could have walked there More

by Chickman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Sauter
April 05, 2019

Nice work but not complimentary as told I bought a certified pre owned GMC Terrain about a year ago and was told that oil changes were complimentary with the purchase. I called ahead of tim More

by Camilleriley94
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Sauter
5.0
February 19, 2019

Body Shop Did Great Work I really appreciated the communication and ease of getting my vehicle repaired at the body shop. It looks like it did when I bought it, and I was even More

by Sawmiller11
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Zeyen
5.0
January 26, 2019

They do awesome work I have had my car fixed twice at Dan Tobin both times were great! You couldn’t even tell the car had been wrecked!!! Very quick service, very little d More

by KARENPOPESHOPPER
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Zeyen
5.0
January 14, 2019

Service review The service personnel (Drew) was very kind and professional. I had a glitch with the service cost that was supposed to be complimentary. A communicat More

by OHIOLASSIE
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bart , his manager, and Drew
January 14, 2019

No Pressure Sales Travis George and Brad Fazenbaker were great to work with. Travis really listened to what I needed and was able to find exactly what I wanted. I neve More

by REDPEPPERGREENBEAN
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Fazenbaker
5.0
Travis George
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 463 results