Back

Darling's Auto Mall

Ellsworth, ME

4.8
857 Reviews

16 Kingsland Crossing

Ellsworth, ME

04605

Directions

By Type

857 Reviews of Darling's Auto Mall

January 18, 2023

I had a good experience, but I was disappointed when they were supposed to put an inspection sticker on. they did the inspection, but never put the sticker on. I had to go back and have them install the stic More

by Jaggerbuilders
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t know who worked with me
January 08, 2023

These folks always do a great job with my truck. They always make me feel like I have nothing to worry about. They always do great work while providing superior service. More

by Mike F.
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartlett
January 05, 2023

Have a great experience buying from them. They were able to find me what I wanted and work with me on the price. More

by Whiteout8680
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paris Calor, Buddy Norwood, Darren. Taylor
January 05, 2023

darlings has always been quick to respond to any issues that arise from service to follow up More

by downeaster530
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Huntley
January 05, 2023

Service Rep. Josh Bartlett is an outstanding service rep. !!! You better hang on to him !!!! Great service,great service,great service !! - Do I have the stupid More

by pruett_wayne
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartlett
January 04, 2023

They are very friendly and courteous. They got our vehicle in promptly and are knowledgeable about the issues. More

by sandra.manship
Price Transparency
Workmanship
Service Time
Service Communication
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartlett
January 03, 2023

I’ve wanted a Wrangler since I was 16 years old. I finally got one! Thanks to Mike at Darlings who went above and beyond to meet all the demands I put on him and the calls (I was pretty needy). R More

by Catherine_schureman
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron in Finance, Lynne Darling, Mike Hill, Darren. Taylor, Malachi Austin
December 30, 2022

Mike Hill, our salesman was so helpful throughout the process, he knew the exact vehicle for me. He took the time to get as many rebates, and best deal and it all worked out; it was an amazing experience More

by Jessie
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren Taylor , Mike Hill, Buddy Norwood, Malachi Austin
December 29, 2022

Josh is great to work with - he is pleasant and explains items to me when I ask questions. And my vehicle (Ruby) rec'd a well-deserved wash today! More

by presidentialpoint
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh Bartlett
December 28, 2022

We enjoyed every second of our first buy at Darlings. Eveyone was friendly honest efficient and knowledgeable! More

by Cecilee
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Rackliffe , Matt McFarland
2
...