Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi

Bangor, ME

4.9
585 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

403 Hogan Road

Bangor, ME

04401

Directions

585 Reviews of Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi

Sort by Write a review
August 15, 2020

"Craig took great care to meet our every need in a new..."

- adgladu

Craig took great care to meet our every need in a new vehicle. Extremely professional and down to earth. I’ll definitely buy from him again. Joe in finance was also a rock star. Very happy to do business with these guys and can’t recommend them highly enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cattelle
5.0
Joseph Cyr
5.0
Aug 24, 2020 -

Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We're lucky to have great team members like Craig and Joe who always go above and beyond for our customers. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 24, 2020

"Great Customer Service"

- mjsobcz

Jeff kept me aware of the issue with my convertible top switch and how it was covered under warranty. Once the part was ordered and I returned, Jeff ensured I was literally in and out in no time. I had a 10:30 appointment and I was on the road by 10:58. My Mustang can go topless without worry again. Abbie kept me constantly updated and would also follow up regarding my appointments. - Mark Sobczak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abbie Ireland
5.0
Other Employees : Jeffrey (Jeff) Schencks 5 Stars
Aug 24, 2020 -

Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi responded

Thanks for sharing your experience! We're glad we could get you out back on the road enjoying your Mustang in a matter of minutes. We value your business and look forward to hearing from you again soon!

February 22, 2020

"I love my new Atlas. My team worked hard to find the..."

- brittanystanley89

I love my new Atlas. My team worked hard to find the right vehicle for me and at the right price. I worked with Harvard Austin, Joe Cyr, Jared Slauenwhite, Kerry Galaez, & Dan Maldonado. They all went above and beyond to make my new car buying experience exceptional. I will always come back to Darling's for all my vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joseph Cyr
5.0
Harvard Austin
5.0
Jared Slauenwhite
5.0
Daniel Maldonado
5.0
Kerry Galeaz
5.0
Feb 26, 2020 -

Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your kind words! We are so proud to have such a great team, who are all truly committed to making every customer experience a great one. We appreciate the opportunity to help you find your next vehicle - enjoy your new Atlas!

January 30, 2020

"Great work!"

- smelleyd

I had to have my Raptor worked on because of a commonly known transmission issue and Eric and his team were nothing short of excellent to work with. He got me taken care of in a timely fashion and kept me updated every step of the way until my truck was ready. After my truck was done, Danielle in the warranty department gave me a call to go over the warranty coverage and how awesome my warranty worked for me. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danielle Parks
5.0
Other Employees : Eric Achorn
Feb 05, 2020 -

Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience! We are so lucky to have team members like Eric and Danielle who are committed to serving every customer, every time. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you!

December 31, 2019

"Bought a vehicle. Salesperson gives it straight"

- No fluff

Went to the dealership after reviewing their inventory online. Found a vehicle I was interested in. Corey Richards made himself available but did not crowd us. My husband was with me and we explained what terms we were looking for. Corey was respectful and straight up with us. He didn't talk our ears off trying to make the vehicle or the process sound like fluffy kitties and fancy rainbows. I really appreciated this. We were able to successfully purchase a vehicle getting a fair trade in value for our old vehicle as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Corey Richards
5.0
December 29, 2019

"My wife and I had awesome experience throughout every..."

- John Tilton

My wife and I had awesome experience throughout every stage of the process during our recent purchase of a 2019 Atlas! From the salesperson to management and finance; the team was professional, fair, and considerate of our time especially since we had a young child with us. We will definitely be back to purchase again from Darling’s and recommend to friends and family!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Cattelle
5.0
Joseph Cyr
5.0
Lynne Darling
5.0
Kerry Galeaz
5.0
Otis Soohey
5.0
Other Employees : Jen Falvey
December 14, 2019

"Inspection, oil change and tire rotation."

- Cheryl

I have always had a positive experience at this Dealership. They are always courteous and on time. This time my original phone had died that had my Ford pass on it and Alex went above and beyond getting it on my present phone. I am not tech savvy at all! Thank you to all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure of last names so I didn't check them. I didn't pay attention.
December 11, 2019

"Excellent Service"

- Peterbou67

Appointment was at 8:10. I thought it was at 10:00. My mistake, but they took me right away. And in a timely manner.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wish I could remember. Two friendly men
December 09, 2019

"Stacie and Dan were phenomenal to work with! Could not be..."

- Beccerino08

Stacie and Dan were phenomenal to work with! Could not be happier with my experience there! I love my new truck and definitely will recommend them to anyone else looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stacie Lezotte
5.0
Daniel Maldonado
5.0
November 30, 2019

"Darling's is a wonderful place, great employee's, very..."

- rhondarand91

Darling's is a wonderful place, great employee's, very knowledgeable and kind. They don't pressure you in anyway. Very patient and they make you feel important. ROGER OLIVER is very helpful, very kind and very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Oliver
5.0
Dec 02, 2019 -

Darling's Ford Volkswagen Audi responded

Thanks for taking the time to share your kind words! We are lucky to have team members like Roger who are truly dedicated to making every customer experience a great one. We appreciate your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 585 results