Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dave Hallman Hyundai

4.8

446 Lifetime Reviews

2104 State St, Erie, Pennsylvania 16503 Directions
Sales: (814) 452-6731

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

446 Reviews of Dave Hallman Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
May 09, 2019

"Great purchase of NEW 2019 Kona IRONMAN EDITION!"

- TheGreatSkye

This dealership is truly something amazing. From the people who work there to the products/services they provide. As a younger individual with no real prior experience with large scale purchases such as buying a brand new vehicle this place is a saving grace. Before I even walked through the door, the dealership associates were fighting for the best possible price and financing options available to me. Long-story-short, if you are looking for a place to provide you with exceptional service, fantastic financing options and a very memorable and personal experience I would definitely recommend you check out this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pamula
5.0
April 14, 2019

"Transmission Check up"

- drillwalk

They were ready for me when I came in at my scheduled time. They provided fast friendly service and even cleaned the vehicle for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Johnson
5.0
Jay Pamula
5.0
March 30, 2019

"First-Rate Experience"

- SHUEFNER

I’ve leased or owned five different Hyundai vehicles,(3 from Hallman Hyundai) including the 2017 Elantra that was approaching its lease maturity date. Having done research, I knew I wanted to test drive a a 2019 Kona & 2019 Elantra GT. I met with Jay Pamula at Hallman & from the start, the experience was 1st rate. He suggested I test drive the 2019 Kona Sel & Kona Limited. knew immediately I wanted to continue to drive the Limited. After doing a bit more research I communicated with Jay what I wanted. We met a 2nd time to discuss finance options & I’m now a happy owner of a 2019 Kona Limited. I love the car! Jay quickly & accurately answered my questions. He was friendly & professional without being high-pressure. I highly recommend Jay Pamula, Hallman Hyundai, & Hyundai vehicles, especially the Kona, to anyone in the market for a new car. In fact, a good friend of mine who went with me on the test drive & initial meeting with Jay, decided to lease a 2019 Elantra.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pamula
5.0
March 29, 2019

"Amazing "

- Spirit

When I walked in there I knew what I wanted for what I wanted to pay and who I wanted it throu. Michael was right on the spot he took me a test drive we got back he ask if I liked it I said yes I want it.gave him all the the information he needed. Told him to call me when he got a answer. So over all I was total happy with my sale person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Scheu
5.0
March 28, 2019

"My salesman Chad Hatfield went above and beyond to get me a"

- troos041759

I had a very w experience at the dealership my salesman Chad Hatfield went above and beyond to get me in my car also my finance person Thank You

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad Hatfield
5.0
Andrew Poling
5.0
March 28, 2019

"Great customer service"

- Bleofsky

My visit overall was fantastic. They helped me get in a car I wanted and answered all my questions I had. They really made my experience stress free

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pamula
5.0
March 26, 2019

"EVERYBODY WAS SO PLEASANT! Easy transaction!!"

- rosswog001

We showed up. Looked at a few cars. Great selection of colors. Good price...but the warranties and friendly service made the sale (and stopped me from going to look at other vehicles that evening).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pamula
5.0
March 26, 2019

"Efficient and they listen to your concerns"

- Mikeshell2

I have been a customer for 14 years and appreciate their expertise and friendliness. They want to streamline the service process which is quick and easy when try to get to work on time. Tom Miodus has helped us a great deal over the years and Jay Pamula is a great salesman!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jay Pamula
5.0
Justin Ridings
4.0
Other Employees : Tom Miodus
March 25, 2019

"Hyndia update"

- Rmsmit8

Visited Dave Hallman Hyndia addressing a vehicle update matter. The schedued update was quick, seamless and hassle free, and greatly appreciated. I would recommend Dave Hlman's Hyndia to friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Ridings
5.0
March 25, 2019

"Fantastic experience "

- gusee1018

Mike Scheu greeted me at the door and I told him I was interested in a lease. Told him what I was looking for and the price and he got me exactly what I wanted. I actually had plans to go to other dealerships and shop around but after talking with him, there was no need to. He made the process extremely easy. I would highly recommend Hallman dealership and Mike Scheu.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Scheu
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 446 results