Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dave Smith Nissan

Spokane Valley, WA

4.7
618 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

6901 E Sprague Ave

Spokane Valley, WA

99212

Directions

618 Reviews of Dave Smith Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 01, 2021

"After having a bad experience at Dave Smith in Spokane I..."

- walterlindstrom

After having a bad experience at Dave Smith in Spokane I posted on dealer rater.. With-in a short time I received an invitation to come to the dealership to discuss the problem with the NEW MANGEMENT I was very impressed with the professionlism of the new managers and sales staff, Nic and Nathen. After a short time they took care of our situation and are happy campers again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Boston
5.0
Other Employees : Nathen
Feb 02, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Walter Lindstrom, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive and we were able to get your concerns resolved here at Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, we are more than happy to help. Have a great day!

January 21, 2021

"Great experience at Dave Smith, and look forward to doing..."

- BOBBYDARNELL12

Great experience at Dave Smith, and look forward to doing business here in the future! Ric Boston was very helpful and helped us get exactly what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Boston
5.0
Glenn Wilkinson
Rowan Boyd
Jenn Smith
5.0
Jen Sudol
5.0
Bobby Barron
5.0
Jan 23, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Bobbydarnell12, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane

January 18, 2021

"Our experience at Dave Smith Nissan was nothing short if..."

- Eric and Dana

Our experience at Dave Smith Nissan was nothing short if OUTSTANDING! Our Sales Associate Ty Laflamme made the whole experience so much fun. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Boston
5.0
TJ La Flamme
5.0
Rowan Boyd
Other Employees : Chuck (general manager)
Jan 20, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Eric And Dana, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!

January 18, 2021

"Well I came in looking for the 21 Rogue Platinum they we..."

- Jacqueline

Well I came in looking for the 21 Rogue Platinum they we the only dealership in 250mi to have one. I had been wanting one since they 1st were announced , because of covid they were very difficult to find. MY lease had ended + The extension was all most up and I was so stressed in what to do .I can say that Dave Smith Nissan went out of there way to help me get my car and the deal I could $$ Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ric Boston
5.0
Rowan Boyd
Jan 19, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane

January 05, 2021

"Absolutely love them they were super easy to work with..."

- ALFREDOSGIRL

Absolutely love them they were super easy to work with even for first time buyers they really try to get you the best deals and best rates

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TJ La Flamme
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We're looking forward to your next visit with us!

January 04, 2021

"Always polite, I asked if I could come in early for my..."

- Chris Pathfinder

Always polite, I asked if I could come in early for my appointment and they accommodated me perfectly. There’s a reason I keep going back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenn Smith
Jan 11, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Chris Pathfinder, thank you for your kind review, we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane

January 01, 2021

"Everything was great. They are always very nice In..."

- C.LINDSLEY

Everything was great. They are always very nice In and out in less time then they said I’ve taken my car here sense I bought it. Never a problem

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Logan Davis
5.0
Curt Kruse
5.0
Danny Thomas
5.0
Jan 11, 2021 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

C.lindsley, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!

December 30, 2020

"This experience was totally unexpected. I had been to..."

- Cbodeau

This experience was totally unexpected. I had been to another dealership in town with the same problem and was defeated by having not been heard and sent away without a fix. This dealership was different from the second they took my call all the way to the time I picked up my vehicle. They listened to me, understood the importance of my need, and immediately took care of it! The knowledge this team has and the helpful attitude made all the difference for me! I now consider them my mechanic for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Smith
Dec 31, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Cbodeau, we are so happy to read such a great review about Dave Smith Nissan Of Spokane! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!

December 25, 2020

"just another stealer. After having purchased several..."

- walterlindstrom

just another stealer. After having purchased several cars from Kellogg Id, felt Spokane Valley would be the same- WRONG . Make sure you understand all the paperwork numbers before you sign as they may not be the same as discussed. Shame on me this time. They will not get another chance .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rhonda Wolfe
1.0
December 24, 2020

"Great service everyone was great the service correctly..."

- JLCREE

Great service everyone was great the service correctly resolved the problem . I would recommend Dave Smith Service for a quick resolution to their service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Curt Kruse
5.0
Dec 28, 2020 -

Dave Smith Nissan responded

Hi Jlcree, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!

1
...
1 - 10 of 618 results