Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Hobbs Honda

4.8

1,946 Lifetime Reviews

6100 N Green Bay Ave, Glendale, Wisconsin 53209
Contact Dealership

By Type

Showing 1,946 reviews

January 24, 2020

"Great People at David Hobbs Honda"

- CALVIN_POWELL

Tracey Morales was my sales person and she was fantastic to work with and very knowledgeable about the vehicles and options. The Finance person was Jeremy and he worked hard to find a way for me to get the vehicle and options I wanted most .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 23, 2020

"Quick and Easy"

- ckraft6

Just needed an oil change and nothing else. They had me in and out in about 45 minutes, which was great. Advisor offered additional services but not in a demanding way, and I just declined. Nice to just get in and out. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Tracey was great and very responsive, the dealership was..."

- jacquelinej2014

Tracey was great and very responsive, the dealership was clean and they helped with our out of state paperwork. Thank you David Hobbs Honda, see you again !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"David Hobbs Honda takes good care of my 2010 Crosstour"

- chhanks

They keep asking me to trade it in for a newer Honda, but I haven't because the Crosstour continues to be the best car we've ever owned - reliable, roomy, and red. Too bad Honda stopped making them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 21, 2020

"Totally professional and personable employees in all..."

- RonStorjohann

Totally professional and personable employees in all departments. Every employee was courteous and able to answer any questions that I had. Hobbs Honda is unquestionably the best service department I’ve ever had the pleasure of using while servicing my vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jermaine - 5 stars
January 20, 2020

"Tom Sr and Tom Jr were very helpful and we are repeat..."

- albunke77

Tom Sr and Tom Jr were very helpful and we are repeat customers. We won't go to anyone else! Wonderful experience thank you very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 17, 2020

"Chaka was great"

- brianhendricks23

We had such a great experience working with Chaka. He was intelligent and gave feedback when we talked about what we were looking for in a car. He was not pushy at all and was there more as a resource than anything else. He was kind, funny, and very easy to talk to. He always made sure we were comfortable and overall made the experience great. After buying the car there were some cleanliness issues. I talked to Chaka about them and we brought the car back in and he had it recleaned and detailed for us at no cost. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 17, 2020

"Friendly service. Quick turn around. Nice waiting area...."

- gary.wolfe

Friendly service. Quick turn around. Nice waiting area. Complimentary car was was terrible. My car was soaked afterwards and looked dirtier than when I took it in. Also, I shouldn’t have to ask for vacuuming to be done. Interior should be complementary for all washes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2020

"I liked dealing with Chaka a lot. Very friendly and..."

- dschmitt52

I liked dealing with Chaka a lot. Very friendly and helpful. I did also have a positive experience at David Hobbs Honda in general. I love my CRV-EX so far. Have not really driven it in snow yet but since it is an AWD, I am sure it will handle great in snow also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 13, 2020

"Good Experience"

- jmedinaraul

Easy to schedule an appointment Courteous friendly service who gave me accurate information and expectations and followed through on plan and time. Would recommend this Honda Service Department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,946 results