Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

David Hobbs Honda

Glendale, WI

4.8
2,277 Reviews
David Hobbs Honda sells new, used and Certified Pre-Owned Honda cars and SUVs to Wisconsin drivers. Schedule a Honda test-drive at our Honda dealership in Glendale, WI, or stop by our dealership for Honda service and repairs. Visit us for Honda financing assistance today!

6100 N Green Bay Ave

Glendale, WI

53209

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,278 reviews

July 28, 2021

"The service area is always timely, friendly and..."

- kim a

The service area is always timely, friendly and professional. I have been going to them for years and years. That is all that I have to say

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I do not know
July 27, 2021

"Me gusto todo su buena atención y la forma como te pone..."

- FRAILYN847

Me gusto todo su buena atención y la forma como te pone toda la facilidad que uno quiere sobre el pago el carro que uno quiere.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Aarón moreno
July 23, 2021

"I had excellent service at David Hobbs Honda. Jake was..."

- JUSTIN.BLOEDORN

I had excellent service at David Hobbs Honda. Jake was very curious and professional. They did a fantastic job and I'll be back for any service in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jake Powell
July 22, 2021

"Another great experience at David Hobbs. Although live in..."

- CRENAUD0

Another great experience at David Hobbs. Although live in Kenosha, I make the trek to Glendale because of their reliable reliable, courteous service. I have been a customer of D Hobbs since 2000. They are the only ones I will allow to service my car, including oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brogan Zimmerman
July 21, 2021

"After a very disappointing visit to Darrow, are former..."

- Davidberweiler

After a very disappointing visit to Darrow, are former dealer, we had a great experience with Hobbs Honda. The staff was great, the showroom was clean, modern and well done, unlike Darrow who's showroom was cheap, cracked, and looking in disrepair. Turned our 'Darrow car into Hobbs, as the lease was up, and had a great experience and are thrilled to build a relationship with them for the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 20, 2021

"I had a very unique problem with a new car. Broeghan..."

- millerdomian

I had a very unique problem with a new car. Broeghan explained it thoroughly and the rest of their team took care of it. Bottom line is it wasn’t the dealership or Honda’s fault, but they still fixed it and left me satisfied.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Broeghan (sp?)
July 19, 2021

"Great dealership great people I recommend this dealership..."

- alessi.gerry

Great dealership great people I recommend this dealership to anyone. They made buying a cat so simple and easy. Also gave me a great deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 16, 2021

"A+ as always. Lenny was excellent to work with and set..."

- hunter.trimmel

A+ as always. Lenny was excellent to work with and set clear expectations and great communication. The whole service dept and the technician's are excellent there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 14, 2021

"Scheduled a routine maintenance oil change, was greeted..."

- larue.ashleyd

Scheduled a routine maintenance oil change, was greeted promptly and quoted 45 mins wait time and my car was done in about 25-30 mins. Great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 11, 2021

"Staff friendly and work done in approximately fashion of..."

- Loveja61

Staff friendly and work done in approximately fashion of time .I will still uses David Hobb services for all my car care need.thank you

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brodgan
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,278 results