Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

David Maus Toyota

4.8

1,034 Lifetime Reviews

1160 Rinehart Rd, Sanford, Florida 32771
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 1,034 reviews

December 10, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Alyssa.butler92

Juan made the experience of buying my first car easy and painless. I appreciate the attentiveness and patience the team had during this process. I am happy with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 08, 2019

"Quick and easy "

- carson9822

This was a great experience. Everyone we came in contact with was very quick and professional. They answered any of mine and my wives’ questions thoroughly. We’ll be coming back! Recommend David Smith to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

December 08, 2019

"Quick and professional "

- katelynchatterton

This is a very efficient dealership! David Smith was very knowledgeable and helpful during the whole entire process. I will be referring a lot of friends and family. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 09, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

December 07, 2019

"Beatriz Méndez is an amazing sales associate she treated..."

- torresmaray

Beatriz Méndez is an amazing sales associate she treated us with a lot respect and she was very welcoming she answered all our questions and got down to business fast this is by far the best experience I ever had in any dealership I will be recommending friends and family to this dealership... thank you for the great service Beatriz Mendez I am very happy with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 06, 2019

"Mi experiencia en David Maus"

- neny1426284

Beatriz Méndez fue mi vendedora me vendió la highlander 2019 el trato fue excelente Gracias por tu carisma y gran servicio siempre los mejores. Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 09, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Nuestra reputación es una de nuestras principales prioridades. ¡Su crítica positiva es por lo que siempre nos esforzamos!

December 02, 2019

"A great experience "

- Diesel

Juan was very knowledgeable and easy to work with, always made my options totally clear but was not pushy or impatient. I was impressed with his hands on experience with many of the vehicles and willingness to find a vehicle within my budget. He took great care of me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 03, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a positive review!

December 02, 2019

"amazing! "

- Jazsmiles

It was such a great experience!! Who would’ve thought I would be coming out with a brand new car, I couldn’t be any more happier! Thanks to Juan :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Thank you for your positive feedback!

December 01, 2019

"Great experience"

- mannyjal6

Beatriz n lindsay were great to me in every aspect answer me every question that i have they are 2 great profesionals y would defenally recomend both of them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 02, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 30, 2019

"Kids new car"

- angelica.delarosa

Toyota always Toyota, I was looking for an affordable but mainly safe car for my kids. In the Toyota corolla we found all what we were looking for.”

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nov 30, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Our reputation is one of our top priorities. Your positive review is what we are always striving for!

November 30, 2019

"Top Notch Service "

- katie_marie_0206

Each time we visit this dealership, we walk away beyond satisfied with our service and today marks the fifth time our family has made a purchase. Once again, we are beyond satisfied with the quality of service provided from the moment we walked thorough the door. Mr. Sullivan greeted us with a smile and poise allowing the entire process to be that of comfort. Mr. Smith worked with us like he had done previously and also recognized from being a previous customer. The time that he took to go above and beyond to ensure to explain and provide premier service is one that will have us returning and telling other as well. This was an amazing experience from start to finish!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jon A.
Nov 30, 2019 -

David Maus Toyota responded

Each and every day we strive to be excellent - reviews like yours are always the goal. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to recognize us.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,034 results