About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

David Maus Toyota

4.7

540 Lifetime Reviews

1160 Rinehart Rd, Sanford, Florida 32771
Call (407) 792-6524

540 Reviews of David Maus Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 15, 2019

"New Car"

- carmj9

I have bought several cars here over the past years and have been highly satisfied with the service I have received. My salesman Mahmood Datoo was very professional. He did not try to use high pressure sales to get me to make my purchase. He was very personable which made my buying experience pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood Datoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 15, 2019

"Steves the most honest car salesman ive met."

- Jonx689

I just got stationed at a new base and needed a truck. Steve Zullo-Johnson made my experience effortless. He asked me what I was looking for in a truck and made sure I got everything I asked for. Even with not so great credit, I thought my payments would be too high, but Steve jumped through hoops to make it happen for me and made sure I got an incredible rate. I'm so happy with my new truck and David Maus now has a loyal customer because of Steve Zullo-Johnson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Zullo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Excellent staff. I will use again. "

- cnt rennat

Ok, I was having problems with my old car and decided to look at new and used cars here. Best value was a new car from this dealer. Thanks for the help and guidance from Luisa Loperena and David Smith for making this deal happen in an honest fashion.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Loperena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
David Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Reyes
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 12, 2019

"Amazing experience!"

- Esteph91

I have purchased a total of 4 cars from Steven. He always recccomends what’s best for me and let’s me make the decision while giving me all of the information I need. He works around the clock trying to make sure you are happy with your new car. I’ve also sent about 4 to him and they have been just as happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Loperena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Steve Zullo Johnson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 11, 2019

"Mahmood at David Maus Toyota"

- Jacquie M

We started an internet search for a used Toyota Pick up truck for our son. Within minutes of our request for information, Mahmood called us. He was very friendly, professional, and polite. We made arrangements to meet him the next day at David Maus Toyota where he works. He sat and found out what we had to work with and what we were looking for. Mahmood never did any type of pressure to complete the sale. We did purchase a used Toyota Tundra and we are extremely pleased with the service we received from Mahmood. I would definitely recommend Mahmood and David Maus Toyota. We will come back for sure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood Datoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great Experience"

- Al

The experience with Mahmood was great. He knew what he was talking about and provided a great buying experience. He made the process very easy and had everything ready by the time we got there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood Datoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Fantastic Expirience "

- Kaycemarie

I really enjoyed this buying process, Mahmood Datoo was amazing! He was very personable, and knowledgeable. I never felt pressured, or forced on anything. He exceeded expectations, I will definitely be forwarding business of my friends here to him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood Datoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 05, 2019

"Wonderful and fast experience"

- Edee

Luis Loperena and Andrew Reyes made the process easy and fast. They are an amazing team. I will definitely be returning to purchase my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis Loperena
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Reyes
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Buying a new Camry 2019 SE"

- Zee

Mahmoud was extremely helpful and efficient as a sales person . He had the car ready when we got there and had the color in advanced . The person who assisted us with the financing ( I believe Danny) was also fantastic.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood Datoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Danny Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Great with small hiccups"

- mazahirj

Great experience. Gave one less star as the deal changed slightly between the arrangement with sales rep and final signature times. Overall good experience. Good Deal

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mahmood Datoo
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 540 results