Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Davidson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Watertown, NY

not yet
rated
4 Reviews

18579 US Route 11

Watertown, NY

13601

Directions

4 Reviews of Davidson Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
December 29, 2020

"I have been buying my cars from Davidson’s for many..."

- emmerise15

I have been buying my cars from Davidson’s for many years. Mary Fults has been my go to sales person the whole time. She is a special person and I consider her a friend. Love the new lease. Stephen Emmerick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Review Responder
5.0
Other Employees : Mary Fults
Jan 04, 2021 -

Davidson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Good afternoon. Our entire team works hard, especially Mary to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Davidson GM and we hope to see you again.

November 24, 2020

"Great place to purchase a vehicle and get it serviced..."

- dpetrus41

Great place to purchase a vehicle and get it serviced after the sale. when I go there in search of a new vehicle I don't feel like the sales people are pushing just anything on me just to sell something. they listen and look for just what I want. great people to chat with during the buying process also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darryl Switzer
Nov 25, 2020 -

Davidson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Davidson Automotive Group. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

November 23, 2020

"I was glad that Davidson was able to work on my car..."

- davidsprague55

I was glad that Davidson was able to work on my car during this Covid 19 outbreak. The counter people that helped me, Erika and Sandy, were very pleasant and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erika, Sandy, both very helpful.
Nov 25, 2020 -

Davidson Chevrolet Buick GMC responded

Thank you for the great review for our service team! During this uncertain times, we're striving to provide the best service to all. We look forward to your next visit!

September 17, 2010

"I am reporting review (165201735) 2004 Chevrolet Aveo 5..."

- N Rushing

I am reporting review (165201735) 2004 Chevrolet Aveo 5 door Hatchback because I have had problems with it. My car recently blew put the plastic thermostat that GM put in the car and never re-called for a fawlty part in the first place. I had this car for 6 years and had it stored for 2 out of that four. I did everything I can think of for up-keep, i.e. change oil get tune-ups so that I could have this car for a long time. It only had 43,330 miles on it when it all happened. I was told a used engine would run me about 3,800 dollars. That is a surprise because that was the approximated value of the car that I was planning on making a trade in with. Now I have a Pile of $100 dollar junk yard car without and engine because of engine bearings, head gasket, a new thermostat( and this is after replacement of the one that blew out), along with antifreeze mixing with my oil and more stuff that I am using the money for a down payment on a new car for. AND to top it off just a year ago I actually took it to the dealership for my New York Inspection hear in Watertown, NY and they took some parts off of my car that I had to go back and fight for, and $2,000 of my hard earned money, but they never changed my plastic thermostat. How's that for being screwed?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Karen
1
1 - 4 of 4 results