Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dean Arbour Ford Jeep

Pinconning, MI

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

3520 North Huron Road

Pinconning, MI

48650

Directions

Is this your dealership?

13 Reviews of Dean Arbour Ford Jeep

Sort by
November 05, 2020

"Simple oil change, not much to say about the visit. I..."

- mdeyarmond

Simple oil change, not much to say about the visit. I was in and out in a half an hour they did their job, I got my oil changed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
May 16, 2020

"Always professional service"

- Jim

I’ve been dealing with Dean Arbour Ford ever since 1976 and have always been pleased with their professional and friendly service - from sales to repair and check-up services!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Department Manager
December 03, 2019

"Looking for a heaver Truck to pull our 5 wheel trailer."

- ottoschunemann

The Ford 350 with a 6.7 diesel it pulls the trailer with ease, the service at Dean Arbor ford in Pinconning has been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Coney
June 20, 2019

"Purchase a 2015 F-250"

- Awesome 6.7

I would like to say 5 stars all the way. Miles was over the top helpful. This buying experience was the best I have ever experienced. Love the truck 👍👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miles
June 16, 2019

"Bought new used truck"

- Trip

Very helpful and nice to work with. They let us bring our dog in the showroom because it was hot outside. Even gave him dig treats. That sold my husband.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Myles
June 05, 2019

"window"

- plumfuzzy

wife took car 2016 explorer platinum in for regular service told them the driver side window would rattle if any other window was open . it started doing this after they did body work on the driver side door . she was told to just open another window most cars do that when one window is open . we are not happy they did not attempt to fix the problem .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
dont remember was a couple weeks ago
March 04, 2019

"F-250"

- Bobbys

I would highly recommend Dean Arbour to anyone. We visited a few dealerships trying to figure out what we wanted to buy. No one treated us as well as Levi did. He was very knowledgeable and found us the truck we wanted. Thanks again! My next purchase will be from Dean Arbour and Levi!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Levi
February 13, 2019

"Red Car Lease "

- Annette

We found the staff-sales, manager finance very accommodating. We have been long time customers of this dealership and were concerned that the new ownership might not match up with what we were use to but they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Neubecker. Chad Avram
January 03, 2019

"very customer friendly...always helpful ..."

- Marcie

close to home always works with your for appointments uses Ford's products keeps computers records of services...comparable pricing ..from sales persons to mechanics always helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Horner, Service Advisor
October 19, 2018

"Service On Mustang"

- johnnyP

Ron B, Josh, and Kyle always treat Betsy and I top notch. Please recognize them for a job well done. Thanks! John and Betsy Pike

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron B., Josh, and Kyle-All 3 definite assets to the Service Department
1
1 - 10 of 13 results