About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

4.9

2,430 Lifetime Reviews

15121 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Call (636) 227-0100

2430 Reviews of Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2018

"Another Great Car Buying Experience"

- Meredith

For the last 10+ years, Dean Team has been our go-to for a dealership. The customer service is OUTSTANDING!! Wes Gallegos and Molly Dean Newberry are top-notch. We recently tried another dealership and said we would never go back, that's how good Dean Team is. And honestly, let's face it, who wants to buy a car on Thanksgiving week? But they made the experience enjoyable and truly listened to our needs and concerns. And Dustin has us in/out with finance. We will keep coming back...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Westhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Molly Dean-Newberry
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 20, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Meredith for your great review, and your business!

November 19, 2018

"Richard Gotsch"

- SAM

Efficient sales person. Helpful and nice. Would recommend Dean and their team to anyone seeking a smooth and seamless approach. Great financial assistance. Subaru and VW team worked together and facilitated the deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Gotsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Andrew Scheetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

November 17, 2018

"PERFECT EXPERIENCE at Dean Team VW!"

- JenP

From start to finish I was treated with dignity and respect. I was treated like family at the VW dealership and will continue to give them my business. I'm so appreciative and impressed with the service I received. KUDOS to Carl, Ryan, and Dustin! I loved my 2014 EOS, but needed to lower my payment and get under full warranty. I called and asked for the manager. Carl answered the call and immediately remembered me! With hundreds of customers, he knew who I was! When I stopped by, Carl greeted me, immediately put at ease, and reassured that I'd be taken care of. And... he already had the Jetta pulled up ready for me to drive. Within ten minutes he said he'd have all the numbers for me. When I returned, he reassured me that everything would work out, and introduced me to Ryan. He was so patient, so pleasant, easy to understand, and completely put me at ease. Within minutes the numbers were back and lower than what I hoped for! I would be able to turn in my EOS and lease a brand new Jetta, fully under warranty for 36 months, 12K miles a year. Then Dustin introduced himself and took care of the paperwork and credit check, etc. Ryan clearly explained choices to me and I was thrilled to accept the maintenance agreement, covering all my needs for my three year lease and save money! AND, even with that, I was still under my maximum monthly limit! While I was in the waiting room Ryan periodically came by telling me about how much longer it would take, and offered drinks/snacks. Finally, Dustin patiently went through the paperwork, making it completely harmless and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carl Schaeffer
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Ryan Troll
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Westhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great and thorough review of your experience with our team! We really appreciate your business.

November 17, 2018

"A very good experience! "

- Buick 1

I had a very good experience! Paul was ready for me when I got there. I would def recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Biermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

November 16, 2018

"Buying a new Subaru"

- KO

Tony Wright and everyone at Dean Team Subaru were very helpful and straightforward. Tony made the car buying experience a pleasant one. I recommend Dean Team Subaru to anyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 15, 2018

"Great experience "

- VW, Iguana

Thanks Matt Hampton for your great help in buying our car! He was very nice and helpful, and got us the car we wanted in a timely manner

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Hampton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

November 15, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- luketurner51

Richard did an excellent job showing me the options Volkswagen had available. He was friendly and provided excellent customer service. I was happy to work with Richard and he was able to get me into the Atlas that was right for our family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Conway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Gotsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 15, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

November 15, 2018

"Hassle free"

- Skv

The whole experience was really good. I have Spent hours waiting for financing. If and when I buy another car, I will be coming to Subaru. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ostlund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Can’t remember names but Manager and Fiancé were excellent
Nov 19, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

November 15, 2018

"Great Car...Great Sales Team!!!"

- Michael Taylor

Overall, I am EXTREMELY satisfied with my 2018 VW Atlas and the sales professionals that I dealt with. The car itself is exactly what I was looking for and the crew that helped me made it easy getting to the finish line. I did have interactions with a total of 4 individuals throughout my purchase process(and not in a bad way), but Richard Gotsch was amazing. Very knowledgeable, approachable as a sales person, and very understanding of my goals and what I was trying to accomplish. If not for him, I probably would not have the outstanding experience that I did. Thanks sir!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Conway
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Richard Gotsch
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Carl Schaeffer
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Moore
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 14, 2018

"Great Experince!"

- usmcguy

This was the first time I sat down at a dealership that was professional and knowledgeable of the products they are selling. The staff as a whole is very friendly and accommodating. From start to finish the process was done smooth as possible. I was very happy with my purchase and will recommend future customers to visit this location to purchase a Subaru.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Smith (#subarusmith)
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Nov 19, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your review, and your business!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,430 results