About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

4.9

2,245 Lifetime Reviews

15121 Manchester Road, Ballwin, Missouri 63011
Call (636) 227-0100

2245 Reviews of Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

Sort by Write a review
July 16, 2018

"We were only looking..."

- Zack G

My wife and I went in to look at possibly trading my truck in for a Subaru Forester. Andrew was very helpful walking us through each step and getting us exactly what we wanted. We got a great deal and went from looking to buying very quickly. He was honest with us and worked for us to get the best deal. In the middle of trying to wrangle all the paperwork together my wife had a question on price discrepancies that she noticed on an ad vs what we were paying. Andrew stopped what he was doing and gave my wife his full attention as he explained the difference in numbers. Andrew made the process as quick and painless as possible while making sure to answer all of our questions. I plan on holding on to my Subaru for a long time, but when I'm ready for something else Andrew and Dean Team will be my first stop. Dustin was knowledgeable on the details of the paperwork we were filling out. He answered all of our questions and we were able to get through the paperwork quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Scheetz
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Westhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 16, 2018

"Fantastic auto purchasing experience"

- Ben J.

I recently purchased a Crosstrek from Tony at Dean Team Subaru. Tony was knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with during final negotiations. This is the 4th vehicle I've purchased from this dealership and will definitely do business with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Westhoff
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you Ben for your great review, and your continued business! We look forward to seeing you again.

July 15, 2018

"Amazing "

- Amy11

Tony is the nicest most knowledgeable,kindest caring sales man I’ve ever known. He made everything easy found the car I wanted got me a great price took care of me the whole way. It was fast and the easiest thing I’ve ever done I love team team Subaru Tony in my new car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Wright
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jul 16, 2018 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Thank you for your great review, and your business!

July 14, 2018

"buying a used vehicle"

- Randall

All went well, Wes was very helpful; if he did not know the answer about the vehicle he made a few phone calls and all questions were answered.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wes Gallegos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 14, 2018

"used van sale"

- marsha1234

Very easy and pleasant experience. would recommend John . Thanks for the nice experience. Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Biermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 13, 2018

"No pressure sale"

- Andy

No sales pressure, easy to deal with, very friendly. Financing to a bit long, other than that enjoyable experience. Would gladly buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Biermann
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"Dick Dean's Adam Smith"

- David Buyer

Great non-pressured/education experience. Adam took all the time necessary to work with us and answer our questions. Smooth Process. Thank you very much.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Smith
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dustin Westhoff
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 11, 2018

"They’re Great"

- Ladysandi

Everyone was professional and helpful. Went above and beyond to get us the car we wanted. Our sales person was new and if he didn’t know the answer to a question we had he wouldn’t give us a run around he went and got the answer, something we really appreciated. We purchased a Subaru Outback

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Eads
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Simple, honest, and hassle free vehicle purchase experience"

- OldGuy

John was friendly and patient as we considered the CrossTrek, Forester, and Outback. He answered our questions and took us on a test drive. Several weeks later I returned after deciding to purchase the Outback. He was straight forward and low pressure when presenting the dealer's offer. Having previously reviewed various auto pricing websites I knew his offer was good and there was no need to look at other dealers. Overall it was a very pleasant experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Ostlund
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jason Moore
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 10, 2018

"Service Call is a breeze"

- T8

This dealership, particularly the service manger, Eric Harrellson, was especially helpful in my recent service visit for routine vehicle maintenance.. I look forward to future service appointments that run as smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Harrelson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,245 results