Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen

Ballwin, MO

4.9
4,583 Reviews
At Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen, we challenge ourselves every day to give you the best experience; we are committed to addressing your unique wants and needs and give you the freedom to explore and consider your decision with or without us. Our Subaru and Volkswagen Certified Specialists are knowledgeable, innovative and attentive. We will listen to you, answer your questions truthfully and completely and introduce you to solutions that fit your needs. Our Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen team values the time you have afforded us and are committed to making the best use of your time. At the heart of your visit, count on us to we say what we mean and mean what we say. We appreciate your choice in working with us. We are dedicated to providing you an experience based on honesty, integrity, respect and appreciation.
Contact Dealership

15121 Manchester Road

Ballwin, MO

63011

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 4,583 reviews

January 16, 2022

Michael and CJ were both so helpful during my car buying process. They were both very knowledgeable and customer-focused. If you are looking for a new car, I highly suggest going to Dean Team Subaru. More

by jackiedrury
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 16, 2022

I can't believe I'm writing this but bought a car yesterday and it was actually a pleasure!! Matt Hampton was our salesperson. He was a joy to work with. Very honest and customer focused. We will More

by Brccoleman55
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 15, 2022

I was a little leary of being an out-of-state buyer with a 4hr one-way trip time. However, I contacted Corey (CJ) one evening - after business hours - regarding a vehicle that had just been listed on cars.c More

by nwilkins89
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2022

Outstanding service. I visited 4 other dealers before Dean Team and was underwhelmed. None of the other dealers helped me find an alternate vehicle when the one I test drove didn't work out. Ike Dean More

by jdqualley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

We understand it's a big decision where you purchase your car from, and we are grateful to have been chosen. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 14, 2022

The Dean Team Volkswagen dealership was very clean & met our needs when searching for a new car. Several years ago I purchased a Jetta from them & was always very satisfied with their service. They cont More

by Bettyg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 17, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Betty, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! If you have any additional questions about your new vehicle, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 13, 2022

Matt Hampton has always been there to support our family with finding a vehicle that fits our needs! More

by AD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Dean Team Subaru! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! Take care!

January 13, 2022

Matt Hampton is outstanding and is the reason I will return! His knowledge and great sense of humor made the car buying experience very pleasant. Dean Auto Group is lucky to have him. More

by monarupert53
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Matt here at Dean Team Subaru! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

January 13, 2022

Dealership helped me get exactly the car I wanted and it was overall a pleasant experience More

by Andrewh809
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!

January 13, 2022

Wes and Kyle were great and this was the easiest car purchase ever. Above and beyond, I’ll be back. More

by scot268
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 16, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Dean Team Subaru! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!

January 13, 2022

The car buying process through Dean Team Subaru/Volkswagen surpassed my expectations. I worked with Matt Hampton and Ryan Troll to buy a new Volkswagen Tiguan. Both Matt and Ryan made the More

by baxbrandon96
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jan 14, 2022 -

Dean Team Subaru Volkswagen responded

Hi, thank you so much for your feedback! Our team will be very happy to hear about your kind words and high star rating! Thank you so much for choosing Dean Team Subaru as your first choice for service!

1
...
1 - 10 of 4,583 results