About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Acura

4.9

428 Lifetime Reviews

655 NE 6th Ave , Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (561) 265-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

428 Reviews of Delray Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 16, 2018

"Excellent Family Friendly Service"

- MDX Guy

Eric was extremely helpful and costumer focused. All of the negotiating was done online and over the phone all we did when we arrived was look at the care and sign the papers. No pressure. Our new automobile dealership. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric
January 10, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- cujo1234

I was delighted with my experience at Delray Acura. I was fortunate to have Ron Hirsch assist me, when I walked in the showroom. I was in my new car, because of him, in 24 hours! I usually disdain the games with car leasing/purchasing, but I found Ron to be refreshing and to the point. His courteous, prompt and efficient assistance made the experience easy! Thank you Ron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsh
January 09, 2018

"Fast and courteous "

- Pedro

I leased a 2018 RDX from Delray Acura just before year's end. Ron Hirsch was very attentive to my family's needs. Wife and kids are happy with the car and that is what counts the most.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
January 02, 2018

"Excellent customer service"

- Tom F.

I leased a 2018 MDX from Delray Acura (Phil Jablon) in mid-December. Phil was very attentive to my needs and I feel I got a good deal. This is my sixth MDX, the first I've leased through Phil and Delray Acura. Phil and the company made the lease transaction the easiest one I've had so far - I highly recommend both Phil and the dealership. Tom F.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jablon
December 28, 2017

"Excellent experience "

- JJ67

I got my new MDX 18 recently. The sales person was very respectful, concise, efficient. No delay or hidden numbers. They prepare my papers in a very fast way. I really think this dealer is different than the most of car dealers in the good approach to the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rice
Dec 30, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

December 28, 2017

"New Acura TLX"

- Cyber singer 11

My salesperson (Phil Jablon) was respectful, friendly, & knowledgeable. He explained all the features of the car without rushing through them. PHil also programmed my phone,radio ,navigation system & other incidentals. He was very patient and didn't mind repeating something. He was willing to help & and answer any questions. The other workers in the dealership were very friendly .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
PHil Jablon
Dec 30, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

December 23, 2017

"A surprisingly pleasant, efficient, no pressure experience"

- Sharong177

I loved my 10 year-old RDX, which still runs great, but wanted to upgrade to all the safety features on new cars. I debated whether to try another brand, but as soon as I sat down with salesman Phil Jablon, then took a test-drive, I knew I would be sticking with Acura. Car buying can be a stressful experience, but he and his colleagues at the dealership didn't give me a hard-sell, and made it a quick and easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jablon
Dec 24, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

December 18, 2017

"salesman review"

- Leonard Economou

my experience with Eric Rice was an exceptional one. I have been buying and leasing cars for the past 50 years. I have never encountered and more upfront salesman than Eric. He was not BS/ The usual jazz one usually heard such as: what are your current payments and I'll see what I can do/ would you buy the car today if I could get it for you at such a price. You know the rap. Anyway, Eric was upfront; This is what I can do and what I cannot do. It was a pleasure dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rice
Dec 20, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

December 12, 2017

"Easy, quick, no pressure sales experience"

- Gary Cohn

I literally test drove about 5 SUVs and 4 different sedans before determining that the Acura MDX with Advance package was the right vehicle for us. Delray Acura...and specifically my sales person - ERIC RICE, made the entire process a breeze. Eric knew I didn't want to negotiate and he came in right out of the box with a aggressive price. He was always available to return my calls and texts within minutes if he wasn't able to answer the call on the initial contact. When I arrived at the dealership to take delivery of the vehicle, Eric had all the paperwork already completed. I met in the business office for 15 minutes and was driving my SUV home within 30 minutes of walking in to the dealership. How's that! The entire experience from Initial contact to final deliver was A+. Highly recommend the dealership and ERIC RICE

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Rice
Dec 13, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Delray Acura responded Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

December 07, 2017

"Leased my 4th Acura in a Row!"

- Sarah Lieberman Sokol

My recent leasing experience at Delray Acura was perfect. In November 2017, I leased my 4th Acura (first 3 leased in Miami where I previously resided). Without a doubt this has been the best leasing experience thus far and the 2018 Acura MDX is fantastic! I worked with Liam McGrady on the lease. He was respectful, genuinely listened to me and didn’t play any games. I told him exactly what I wanted and gave him specific parameters including price within which to work... and he 100% delivered on the vehicle and even saved me money. Negotiations were basically non-existent, as there was no need for any. The dealership located the vehicle I wanted (1 out of only 3 available in Florida) and quickly coordinated an exchange in order to get the vehicle on-site in under 24 hours. They never attempted to convince me to take one of the MDXs on the lot (really appreciated that, as I knew what I wanted). My husband was away on business and I ended up veering from my original plans (to return with him to finalize the lease)… I had such confidence in Liam and felt comfortable enough at the dealership, that I continued on to finalize the lease on my own that afternoon. Fast forward 3 weeks and here we are, with a beautiful MDX in the driveway and a lease that reflects the deal I was promised… no “bait and switch” in sight! I have nothing but great things to say about the entire process, such a positive experience. Much thanks to Liam McGrady & Delray Acura!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam McGrady
Dec 09, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 428 results