About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Acura

4.9

410 Lifetime Reviews

655 NE 6th Ave , Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (561) 265-0000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Delray Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 20, 2017

"Professionallism"

- Jaycee

I wanted to recommend Delray Acura to everyone looking for a vehicle. I drove 70 miles to get to this dealer and I don't regret one minute. Bill Mitchell was excellent and very patient with explaining everything while we we at the dealer. We also received a call 5 days after buying the car. We have never received a call from the dealer to see if everything was ok once the dealer was out of the lot. Thank You Delray Acura and its employees! Way to go Mr. Mitchell!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mitchell
November 18, 2017

"Excellent "

- acura ILX

Bill Mitchell was an incredible salesman. He explained everything about Hyundai's and Acura's extraordinarily well. He patiently listened to all of our questions and gave us an honest assessment of what was available within our price range. He was wonderful. Bob Tallint was the Manager of the Sales Department. He patiently worked out numbers for us that were honest and realistic. We are leasing a 2018 ILX Premium. It is within our price range and we love the car. These two men are definitely keepers!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mitchell and Bob Tallint
November 18, 2017

"A good experience at Acura "

- Tommy Jeff

Dealing with Liam McGrady at Acura in Delray was a warm experience . At that point in time I had test driven 6 different cars at as many dealerships. I found Liam to be the most straight forward and down to earth about the car I was test driving and the price, technology and quality of the car. Never overselling but instead informing. In addition, Liam would always get back to me in a timely manner. I felt LIEM an honorable person and made the task of buying a new car much less tedious.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam and the Sales manager, whom I felt both worked on my behalf to get me a good price for the car I wanted.
November 17, 2017

"Excellent experience and customer service"

- m bloom

From the first time I entered the dealership to purchase a new vehicle, the sales personnel took significant time to help me narrow down my choice of vehicle. They were attentive and knew the vehicles in depth. The staff was friendly, respectful, presented all options and were committed to the highest quality in customer service. Their pricing was very competitive. They returned phone calls very quickly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mitchell and Dan Antolini
Nov 18, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 13, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- DjBt2000

I worked with Phil Jablon and he helped me once again with my 2017 MDX. The car is great and Phil was great. This is the 5th Acura that I have purchased from Delray Acura and Phil helped me on every vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jablon
Nov 14, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 12, 2017

"Used 2014 rdx"

- Nancy33166

We drove 70 miles to see a used rdx. And the deal went very smooth from beginning to end . Very professional dealer! Would recommend to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill
Nov 13, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 12, 2017

"A no hassle...excellent deal...without "doing the dance""

- PWSquid

We came to Delray Acura to inquire about getting a new lease. We met Liam McGrady, the salesman, who was down to earth and really easy to deal with....without any "game playing". Together with Dan, the manager, we came to a quick and fair deal on our new RDX and were able to drive it out feeling that we were treated fairly, respectfully and with an excellent deal. Definitely recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam McGrady, Dan Antolini
Nov 13, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 11, 2017

"Outstanding"

- SuvgirlCarole

I did research on line got quotes from various dealers and found the Internet sales person to be kind, considerate, extremely patient and an absolute pleasure to deal with

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Nov 12, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 08, 2017

"Best Dealership Ever ... Quick & Easy!!!"

- Leopard1inSC

After searching for months to locate a Certified Pre-Owned Acura TL, I found one on CarGurus! Proceeded to contact Delray Acura. I was connected with Ron/Internet Sales. We negotiated the price over the phone on Thursday. The following Monday, I drove from South Carolina to Delray, FL, and took ownership of my TL. My car buying experience with Ron has been the best ever! Not to mention Claudia in Finance made things fast and simple. Overall, the entire staff was easy to work with, friendly and professional. I'm very happy that I chose this dealership!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron/Intenet Sales, Claudia/Finance
Nov 10, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 03, 2017

"4th vehicle from Delray Accura"

- Satisfied Repeat Customer

I've bought or leased 4 MDX SUVs from Delray Accura and have been dealing with the dealership for a decade. I keep going back because they treat us well and provide what I believe is a very fair price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch, Bill Mitchell
Nov 05, 2017 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results