About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Acura

4.9

495 Lifetime Reviews

655 NE 6th Ave , Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-1346

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

495 Reviews of Delray Acura

Sort by Write a review
July 15, 2018

"salesman understood what i wanted and gave me the info i wan"

- Acura 1

Salesman was knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted and answered all my questions and I was completely satisfied with his presentation and he followed up the following day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Ramos
Jul 16, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

July 13, 2018

"Purchasing a car"

- jessgib

We had a very pleasant experience in all aspects of buying a car. Start to finish we could not say anything negative. Irwin Baker, our sales person, was extremely nice and very knowledgeable about the MDX. When it came to the financing, Derek was outstanding. I would highly recommend Irwin and Derek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek,Irwin Baker, Claudia
Jul 16, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

July 11, 2018

"A good dealership"

- michele58

Enjoyed Phil Jablon as my sales person. By far this was the easiest experience i had buying a car.Just love my new acura Claudia was great also

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Jablon Claudia
Jul 12, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

July 10, 2018

"Delray Acura - My Favorite Dealership"

- paggy

Just leased my fifth car from Delray Acura and as you might guess I love dealing with them. Everyone there is so pleasant and so competent - they make the car purchasing experience a delight. Absolutely no-stress! Liam was my salesman and he walked me through all the new safety and tech aspects of the 2019 vehicle. I think I might even understand them now. He and Derek worked out out the perfect payment for me and all is well. I am very very happy with my new Acura TLX. BTW - it is a beautiful car and I love driving it! Special mention should go to the lovely Claudia who breezes through the mountains of paperwork with you - explaining everything and making it so easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam McGrady, Derek (Sales Manager), Claudia
Jul 11, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

July 05, 2018

"Another new acura!"

- Biz

Extremely pleased with the sales support I have received from Liam. I would definitely recommend Liam and the Delray Acura team. The new RDX is an incredible car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sales managers
Jul 07, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.comE

July 02, 2018

"Great Sales Experience"

- origbandit

I had Irwin Baker as my sales consultant, he did an outstanding job explaining the features of the MDX and made the whole sales experience great. Derek Brubaker was also awesome and both Irwin and Derek did an excellent job negotiating the price for my trade in and the purchase price of the MDX I was interested in purchasing. I would definitely recommend Delray Acura to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baker and Derek Brubaker
Jul 04, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

July 02, 2018

"Ron Heirsch"

- rick123

Ron was very knowledgeable. He walked us through all the features of the RDX and explained all the details on the pricing clearly. Very personable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Jul 04, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

June 29, 2018

"Very good service"

- Jackster

I just got a new Acura RDX and our salesman Irwin Baker was excellent. Made the whole experience very pleasant and extremely easy. Totally hassle free experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baker
Jul 01, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

June 21, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kbiz

Our salesman Ron Hirsch made the entire experience seamless. I appreciated his transparency and would definitely recommend him and the Delray Acura dealership to anyone. Thanks again Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Everyone was very friendly, however I don’t remember their names
Jun 28, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

June 14, 2018

"Sporty 2019 TLX"

- Corey

I leased a 2019 TLX ASPEC from Delray Acura. Ron, Irwin, Derek and Claudia were all excellent to work with. Process was easy. No games. The price we agreed upon over the phone was the price I paid. They beat another dealership's offer by a good amount. Would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron, Irwin, Derek, Claudia
Jun 16, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 495 results