Back

Delray Acura

Delray Beach, FL

4.7
858 Reviews

655 NE 6th Ave

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions
Sort by

858 Reviews of Delray Acura

October 24, 2022

I had Good service with sales person, Ron Hirsh. All personnel were helpful & efficient! It was a pleasure doing business there! More

by Adrmuf
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsh, Dominic Soltes
Oct 26, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for the review for Delray Acura. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure

October 19, 2022

My sales agent Romario Daley made the entire process from 1st phonemail to car pick-up a breeze No suprises Just good service More

by snoskow
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romario Daley
Oct 26, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for the review for Delray Acura. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure

September 15, 2022

The sales personnel tried to be helpful when we bought our Acura RDX. The service department is terrible. They do not answer the phone, They have only one service that can work on Acura. We had a safet More

by nelly
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Carmello
Sep 16, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

We're sorry that your recent experience was less than satisfactory. At Delray Hyundai we are committed to providing our customers with a first-class experience. Based on what I've read, we have missed this goal. I want to personally apologize to you for any confusion you've experienced.

August 07, 2022

Attempted to charge nearly $2,000 more than Acura Financial Services on the Lease Buyout. $28,918.99 payoff amount (incl taxes) on the Acura Financial Services website vs. $31,047.06 on the payoff q More

by rpsventureschase
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Noro Khublaryan
Aug 10, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Ryan, after speaking with the management team and salesperson, the buyout does not include the sales tax, nor the $500 dealer fee. All of this is stated on the contract. We welcome you call Acura to confirm and then we could setup a time to discuss further with our GSM. He will be glad to itemize everything for you.

Aug 11, 2022 -

rpsventureschase responded

There is no confusion. The buyout from AFS was $28,919 with sales tax included. The buyout from Delray Acura was $31,047 with sales tax and $899 dealer fee included (and some other smaller fees). The $899 dealer fee is not stated in the lease agreement. The only thing that remains unclear is why Delray Acura would expect me to pay $2K more.

Aug 14, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Ryan, please call AFS and discuss with them the sales tax. Thank you

July 20, 2022

I had an excellent experience with Delray Acura. Ed was well informed and pleasant to deal with. Overall I would recommend Ed and Delray Acura if you are looking for a new car! More

by henrypujol
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed
Jul 21, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs.

July 13, 2022

Frank was very informative, answered all my questions. Drove 4 cars before making any decision. Appreciate the attentiveness he showed me and how easy he was to work with. Getting the financial paperwork More

by Jdr2531
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank
Jul 14, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs.

July 12, 2022

Thank you, GSM Manni and Salesman Shawn! Always great service, you guys are the best! More

by Nighderly
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Felipe Sonna
Jul 13, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Delray Acura. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

July 02, 2022

Great Dealership! I’m a long time Acura leaser, but due to the end of my recent 3-year lease of a 2020 RDX and ever-rising interest rates, I decided to purchase a new More

by Olan-Hill
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Weiss
Jul 05, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Delray Acura. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

June 08, 2022

Just purchased a 2022 Acura ILX premium aspec package for my son. I was very fortunate to have dealt with Franky D. He promised me the color I wanted. He made the buying process very fast and easy. Also high More

by Dr4gums
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank Darrigo, Caleb, and Dominic
Jun 09, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

DR., Thank you for the review and your kind words. We agree Frank is a true asset to the dealership!

June 06, 2022

Our first contact with Jerry Alvarez was for a purchase of a 2022 Genesis G70. My husband and I took a chance and traveled from Vero Beach and we did not regret it. Jerry was very professional, upfront and More

by Bdigiorgio1711
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Sosa Finance
Jun 07, 2022 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for the wonderful review and for taking the time to share your feedback with Delray Hyundai. Our priority is customer service, and we are ecstatic that we met that mark! Kind folks like you make our job a pleasure.

1
...
1 - 10 of 858 results