About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Acura

4.9

565 Lifetime Reviews

655 NE 6th Ave , Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-1346

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

565 Reviews of Delray Acura

Sort by Write a review
January 19, 2019

"Delray Acura a Throwback to Family Owned Car Dealers of the "

- Eruley

I had a very good experience at Delray Acura recently. Jordan Pale delivered exceptional service in a very professional, non-pressure manner. He was knowledgeable, and most importantly, non-pushy. He listed to my needs and wants, and instead of trying to sell me a bigger and more expensive MDX, he guided me to a fully loaded RDX which suited me better. The dealership was the antithesis of the caricature of the pushy, obnoxious car dealership that every consumer dreads.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pale
Jan 20, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 18, 2019

"Lease of new ILX"

- Bobjan

Irwin Baker and all the staff at Delray Acura are friendly, professional, knowledgeable, and very helpful. While some say that the process of a new car purchase or lease is worse than the dentist, Delray Acura ensures a seamless process with no hidden costs and no games. Everything is above board. Derek, Eric and Alex along with Irwin are a winning combination. We recommend them highly without question Bob and Janet Lederman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Derek, Eric, Alex
Jan 20, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 13, 2019

"Car purchase was phenomenal!"

- BurkeP

We had an excellent experience with the team at Delray Acura! From the salesman to the service and finance advisor, everyone was wonderful to deal with and answered any questions without hesitation! Would recommend them to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pare
Jan 15, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 10, 2019

"Excellent Service!"

- marleneosmond

I recently leased a new TLX from Delray Acura. Ron Hirsch worked with me to get a fabulous deal on the car I wanted, and didn't waste any of my time. He told me what the process would be and we had an agreement. He didn't waste my time while they prepped the car,( which had just arrived,) and I greatly appreciated that. Upon picking up the car, Ron walked me through setting up all the options, connecting my phone via bluetooth and showing me how the Smartphone interface worked. Not only that, but Ron's followed up with me to ensure I'm happy and see if I have any questions. I'll go to Delray Acura for service, and for my next car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Jan 12, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 10, 2019

"Great experience with Ron Hirsch at Acura Delray."

- Bridlewood Delray

Ron was an absolute gem to deal with as well as the entire sales staff. Received a great deal and the whole process was seamless from beginning to end. I highly recommend Delray Acura for your auto needs. Beautiful cars and great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Jan 12, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 08, 2019

"Exceptional sales experience with Ron Hirsch"

- Mighty1

I Had a great experience leasing a new MDX at Delray Acura. Ron Hirsch is a great guy and very knowledgeable and makes the car buying experience very enjoyable. Ron, along with the management and finance department was very patient, and answered all my questions, and worked very hard to work out a great deal. There were no surprises and I love my new MDX! I highly recommend Delray Acura and Ron Hirsch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Jan 09, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 07, 2019

"Great experience!"

- zmetman62

Just leased a 2019 Acura TLX A-spec with Irwin Baker. Received a great price (without haggling!) and the entire transaction from beginning to end was simple and painless! Couldn't ask for more.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baler
Jan 09, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 06, 2019

"Good Experience"

- chrislevy

I received great service from Ron Hirsch while leasing my 2019 Acura ILX at Delray Acura. I have been to this dealership for several years and always had a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Jan 07, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 06, 2019

"Awesome Customer Service"

- scorpio

Recently purchased a 2019 TLX from DelRay Acura. The customer service, friendliness and pricing I received from Jordon Pare and Manager Eric Palmer was exceptional. My overal experience was Awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordon Pare
Jan 07, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

January 01, 2019

" New car purchase"

- Phil

On Friday we went to Acura of Delray. Ron Hirsch was very pleasant and professional. Had a great experience and I love my Acura MDX.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Jan 03, 2019 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you so much for your review. If there is anything else you need, sales or service, please do not hesitate to give us a call @ 561-265-0000

1
...
1 - 10 of 565 results