About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Delray Acura

4.9

532 Lifetime Reviews

655 NE 6th Ave , Delray Beach, Florida 33483 Directions
Sales: (888) 829-1346

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

533 Reviews of Delray Acura

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Highly recommended dealership!"

- keller0099

My husband and I looked at several cars on the market at several dealerships. Jordan and Derek at Delray Acura took a great deal of time with us explaining "every feature" of the car and had tons of patience with us in deciding what model was right for us. We purchased the new RDX and could not be happier with the car and the service. Jordan came in on his day off to accommodate us and we enjoyed working with him. Highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pare
November 09, 2018

"When in need of help because car had flat they offer no Help"

- Judster123

We had a flat tire at 8 am today. It is now 3:25 pm. We still have a flat tire. Delray Acura is very unresponsive and awful in an emergency. I have 3 Mercedes plus this MD.x I would never buy another from this dealer again there is no spare tire. Then there should be roadside service. I was stuck In. A very populated area imagine if I was on a dark road! i waited three hours for roadside assistance to come. I had to call AAA to take me to tire store have to wait for tire I am used to good service from other companies. Delray Acura is off my list!,,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None I callled service
Nov 10, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Judster, Delray Acura takes all reviews and customer concerns very seriously. We are sorry to hear about your flat tire. We are glad you are safe. Please understand, that Acura road service is handled directly from the manufacturer and not from the local dealership. If you would like to talk to our service manager, please call 561-265-0000 and ask for Richard Thomas, he will be more than glad to help. At Delray Acura, we strive to provide 5-star customer service. Thank You!

Nov 11, 2018 -

Judster123 responded

My husband did speak to manager during this crisis. He was less than helpful. Not only do I lease this Acura, but my two kids also lease them. Sorry once burned us enough. Our next car will be one that is from a higher end company that provides emergency roadside. With heart condition and pacemaker we can’t afford to be so stressed out !, When you buy a car that does not come with a spare they should tell you!,

Nov 11, 2018 -

Judster123 responded

I’m reading all the other reviews. I agree they were fantastic when I bought the car. Most helpful. The car is great. I loved it. What I don’t like is the lack of caring and helpfulness in an emergency!,, However, it’s not worth a heart attack!! Not worth worrying that this will happen again or to my children

November 04, 2018

"Wonderful Car Shopping Experience!"

- Cindie1986

My car purchase with Gerry Weiss at Delray Acura was very pleasant and easy. Thank you for the great experience - I love my new car!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gerry Weiss
November 03, 2018

"Trade Up"

- BMG

Irwin walked me through the process and provided all the information I needed to make an educated trade up decision. He was professional and knowledgeable and he made feel right at home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baker
November 01, 2018

"Irwin Baker"

- Dom C

Irwin is one of the great salesman, he was very knowledgeable all around. Thanks Irwin. Domenick &Margi Our RDX is just what we were looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baker
Nov 03, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

November 01, 2018

"Very professional, knowledgeable team"

- filDim

We had an awesome, easy, relaxed experience choosingnm, negotiating the price and financing and taking delivery of our new vehicle (2019 Acura RDX), with the help of the team at Delray Acura, Ron, Liam, Derreck, etc. We highly recommend them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch, Liam McGrady
Nov 03, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

October 31, 2018

""Awesome Experience Thanks to Jordan Pare""

- Judy&Richard

As soon as we walked into your showroom, we were greeted with a friendly hello from Jordan Pare. We were just looking and comparing SUV's with other dealerships that we were planning to visit that day. Because of Jordan's excellent knowledge and sales presentation, we decided to purchase a brand new 2019 RDX! During the whole process, he made us feel so relaxed and by the time we left, Jordan had explained in detail everything we needed to know about the car. We would definitely recommend Delray Acura and Jordan Pare as your Sales Consultant when you purchase an Acura. Thank you again Jordan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan Pare
October 28, 2018

"Excellent Experience Thank you Liam McGrady"

- kenny123

The whole experience leasing my 2019 RDX was hassle free and straight forward. I worked with Liam McGrady and Eric Rice both honest and very professional, I got a very good lease deal and trade on my old car without all the haggling and high pressure sales tactics. I highly recommend DelRay Acura I'm glad I drove the extra miles I needed to get there. Thank you Liam and Eric

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Liam McGrady and Eric Rice
Oct 30, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

October 23, 2018

"Purchase CPO- MDX"

- JoeD

I had a great experience purchasing a Certified Pre- Owned vehicle from Delray Acura. Mr. Irwin Baker and Mr. Eric Rice were a pleasure to deal with. I highly recommended them and will be in contact for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baker, Eric Rice
Oct 25, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

October 18, 2018

"Alan Silverman is the best!"

- Shanlee123

Alan helped me pick out a car - my first car I’d be buying & he kept everything straight to the point and made things very clear for me. He had excellent service and made the whole process better by explaining everything in detail. My whole family has gotten cars from Delray Acura/Hyundai and I would definetly return to see Alan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alan Silverman
Oct 20, 2018 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you sharing your review. Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayAcura. www.delrayacura.com

1
...
1 - 10 of 533 results