Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Delray Acura

Delray Beach, FL

4.9
775 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

655 NE 6th Ave

Delray Beach, FL

33483

Directions

775 Reviews of Delray Acura

Sort by Write a review
March 04, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at Del Ray Acura. JD was..."

- Sal

I had a wonderful experience at Del Ray Acura. JD was more then competent and helpful. Very professional an made things smooth as silk. Thank You Jeff was also straight forward in his presentation and very fair. George was helpful and patient on my test drive, so it was a win and a big recommendation for Acura.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD,Jeff,George
Mar 05, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

March 03, 2021

"This was my first experience in car shopping on my own...."

- Dot E.

This was my first experience in car shopping on my own. Dan Galante was the salesperson who helped me to lease a beautiful Acura TLX. Dan's knowledge and friendly manner made me feel comfortable through the entire process, explaining everything and answering all my questions thoroughly. I feel confident that he will be there to help me with any further questions I may have. Everyone at Delray Acura was pleasant and helpful. I would be happy to give them an enthusiastic recommendation.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey A.
Mar 04, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

March 03, 2021

"I leased my first car, Daniel Galante was my salesman. He..."

- jenniferschmahl

I leased my first car, Daniel Galante was my salesman. He was professional, knowledgeable, and made the process wonderful. I am an Extremely satisfied customer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Galante
February 28, 2021

"Irwin Baker helped me with the purchase of my 2018 Acura..."

- lawrencekatrina

Irwin Baker helped me with the purchase of my 2018 Acura ILX and he was very nice and I am very pleased with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irwin Baker
Mar 01, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

February 25, 2021

"Ron has assisted me several times. He is quite thorough..."

- eapple1

Ron has assisted me several times. He is quite thorough and he makes leasing very easy. His follow up calls are very important to me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Hirsch
Feb 26, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

February 17, 2021

"I never like to buying a car i usually keep my cars until..."

- Helen

I never like to buying a car i usually keep my cars until they are paid off just because i don't like the experience i have with car dealers But Delray Acura changed my mind it was a great non pressured experience and i would like to thank Ron who was a part of it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron
Feb 18, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs

February 16, 2021

"I have just purchased my new 2022MDX today I loved every..."

- Retoilot

I have just purchased my new 2022MDX today I loved every minute of the deal that the Y sales person put together this dealership is one of the best I’ve ever experienced I buy at least one car yes sometimes too I enjoy working with them and I hope they enjoy work with me it’s a good feeling when you leave and feel everyone is happy this dealership is one of the best with the best sales people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Mitchell and the new sales Manager
Feb 17, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayaCURA

February 09, 2021

"The sales department could not have been nicer. No..."

- brenda

The sales department could not have been nicer. No presser pleasure doing business with the dealership. I would recommend to a friend or family member.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
JD and Jenny
Feb 10, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayaCURA

February 02, 2021

"It was a pleasure doing business with Delray Acura.our..."

- Michaeldarville

It was a pleasure doing business with Delray Acura.our salesman was JD Sotelo who was Friendly funny great personality and just a nice person to do business with. We got a used 2018 RDX drives beautifully and almost like a brand new ca. Everyone was nice the place was nice and clean, bathrooms spotless.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jd sotelo,Jenny,Eric
Feb 03, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Thank you for your review! Delray Acura is committed to delivering you the highest quality experience with all your automotive needs. #DelrayaCURA

February 01, 2021

"I was waiting in the sales area while waiting for my car..."

- Steve G.

I was waiting in the sales area while waiting for my car to be serviced and was aghast at lack of safety protocol by some of the sales Acura sales staff. Almost a year into the pandemic they should know NOT to wear their protective below their noses. They should also know not to greet potential buyers by shaking their hand. Additionally the staff were having meetings in their offices with each other (not socially distanced)with masks on their chins. Management should address this immediately . I will not be returning for service anytime soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Joey
Feb 02, 2021 -

Delray Acura responded

Steve, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. The sales staff knows that they are suppose to be wearing their masks properly and provide the proper amount of social distancing around our guests. This will be addressed. #DelrayaCURA

1
...
1 - 10 of 775 results