About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deml Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.8

21 Lifetime Reviews

2100 US Hwy 14 W, Waseca, Minnesota 56093 Directions
Sales: (507) 835-3425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Deml Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
December 03, 2018

"Always great service!!!!"

- Ford guy

Thanks to Mark, Mike, and Angie for making the purchase experience great as always!!!! Then the service after the sale is just as great thanks to Dan and Mitch!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Mike, Angie, Dan, Mitch
November 25, 2018

"Great"

- Customer1975

While not many people like to shop for a new or used vehicle, Brad at Deml Ford is the person I trust. He knows the Ford line up and can help answer any/all questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angie
November 24, 2018

"Small towns"

- Abby

Brad and Mike have always been so great to my family! They treat you like family and make sure you are perfectly comfortable with your new purchase! Loving my new escape! Thank you Demls!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
November 21, 2018

"DEML {Personnel)"

- wpjmmj2

Staff & Management do an outstanding job. Service personnel also #1. Bill Payment Center staff very professional. DEMEL facility second to none. Keep up the good work.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan in Service doing an outstanding job.
November 09, 2018

"Service on 2011 Ford F150 Lariat"

- Lariat

Very friendly and timely service. Always go over what was done and what is going to need to be done and when. Very happy with Deml Ford. Would buy from them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan
November 03, 2018

"Very Happy!"

- Cruisin’

I did a great deal of shopping and Deml was the best prices and I looked! They were a bit of a drive but worth it. Service was above the call of duty and appreciated.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad and Angela
November 01, 2018

"Merc service"

- paul2018

As always Deml Ford does a great job for us whether its buying a new vehicle or having service work done. Have bought many vehicles from Deml Ford and have been well satisfied,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary,Mike,Dan,Mitch, Del
February 13, 2018

"Everyone at Deml Ford treated us like "Old Friends""

- Jim C

The customer service and friendly atmosphere set Deml Ford above most dealerships. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience buying our Ford Expedition. All our questions were answered honestly and directly (no hype). The best part of the whole experience was that we were treated like old friends who just wanted to help us find the right vehicle to suit our needs. Thanks for everything you did to help us with this big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Eberline and Angie Bohannan
November 27, 2017

"I really got more than I came there to get!"

- what?

I (we) came with the intent of buying used and were interested in the Ford Escape. After defining my mileage range and my money range, I was told "we can put you in a new Escape for that amount of money" so after some discussion we bought a new Escape. Very pleased with all parts of the transaction. Thanks. R and C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Eberline and Angie Bohannon
October 31, 2017

"This was a pleasant experience."

- Nora 123

My husband and I were looking for a 2017 or 2018 Ford Focus. We called Deml because I bought a number of cars there over the years. The dealer found us a 2017 Focus on another lot. We were very happy because we knew that it wasn't easy to find a 2017 Focus. We even had our choice of colors; we chose the ruby red car, and the next day the car was on the lot. We bought the car without even seeing it because we've had a very positive experience in buying cars at Deml. When we got to the dealership to see the car, we were very pleased with the color, and the features. I would highly recommend this dealership due to the knowledge and the honesty of the salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Eberline
1
1 - 10 of 21 results