About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Deml Ford Lincoln Mercury

4.6

14 Lifetime Reviews

2100 US Hwy 14 W, Waseca, Minnesota 56093 Directions
Sales: (507) 835-3425

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of Deml Ford Lincoln Mercury

Sort by Write a review
February 13, 2018

"Everyone at Deml Ford treated us like "Old Friends""

- Jim C

The customer service and friendly atmosphere set Deml Ford above most dealerships. My wife and I had a very pleasant experience buying our Ford Expedition. All our questions were answered honestly and directly (no hype). The best part of the whole experience was that we were treated like old friends who just wanted to help us find the right vehicle to suit our needs. Thanks for everything you did to help us with this big decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Eberline and Angie Bohannan
November 27, 2017

"I really got more than I came there to get!"

- what?

I (we) came with the intent of buying used and were interested in the Ford Escape. After defining my mileage range and my money range, I was told "we can put you in a new Escape for that amount of money" so after some discussion we bought a new Escape. Very pleased with all parts of the transaction. Thanks. R and C

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Eberline and Angie Bohannon
October 31, 2017

"This was a pleasant experience."

- Nora 123

My husband and I were looking for a 2017 or 2018 Ford Focus. We called Deml because I bought a number of cars there over the years. The dealer found us a 2017 Focus on another lot. We were very happy because we knew that it wasn't easy to find a 2017 Focus. We even had our choice of colors; we chose the ruby red car, and the next day the car was on the lot. We bought the car without even seeing it because we've had a very positive experience in buying cars at Deml. When we got to the dealership to see the car, we were very pleased with the color, and the features. I would highly recommend this dealership due to the knowledge and the honesty of the salespeople.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan Eberline
October 11, 2017

"Because or their customer service I continue to go back."

- Steve

Deml Ford continues to provide me with great customer service, a very trustworthy group. I have found that I don't need to shop other dealers for they have always been very fair. Their service group is also great, may just need oil change or something bigger they always strive to get it right.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Deml, Angie Bohannan
September 20, 2017

"Brad worked well with me."

- Jimmie

Bought a 2017 F150 and was very pleased with the experience from the time I walked in the door through driving my new truck home. Follow up contact and service was also excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad
February 18, 2017

"Poor service, Will not work with customers. "

- Frustrated

I went to view a F-150. I have a mechanical background and wanted to inspect the vehicle myself. I thanked them for the report they provided me but asked that I inspect the ballpoints with the mechanics. At this request I continually received pushback from the sales rep. After persisting that I would not buy a vehicle without inspecting it, they accommodated my request. Through the inspection the sales rep continually questioned my need to inspect the vehicle. Their report in the battery was that it was in good condition but did not hold a charge. This clearly indicates the need of a battery needing to be replaced but they would not do this. The vehicle was in good condition besides the battery and I wanted to purchase the vehicle. I was going to put down $6k on the vehicle, have all the finances arranged before leaving and come pick up the vehicle a few days later with a friend. Financing was approved and I thought I had bought a truck. This dealership however informed me that unless I picked up the vehicle the next day they would sell it to the next interested customer even though I would have money down on the vehicle and had an agreed upon purchase agreement. The problem with this is, to get the $6 I was going to sell my current vehicle that night to an arranged buyer. If they sold the vehicle from underneath me, I would be left without a vehicle. After much arguing back and forth I ended up standing up and walking out. Their comment was, "you have to work with us". Nowhere in this exchange did I feel the company was working with me. Very disappointed the dealership was not willing to accommodate my purchase agreement and plans to pick up the vehicle. Customer service was not customer focused. Their vehicle inspection passed obvious deficiencies as acceptable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown. Female sales lady
January 23, 2017

"Repeat purchase of F-150 4x4 pickup"

- Judy71

We purchased our 3rd F-150 from Deml Ford Mercury in Dec 2016. We keep returning because of past satisfaction. This dealership is very low pressure in its sales practices and we like that saies approach.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Praxil
December 30, 2016

"Excellent professional small town dealership"

- Dave and Deb

We visited other dealerships in the area and found Deml Ford to be the most sincere, honest and professional dealer of them all. We will be back for future purchases and service. We have already recommended Deml to several people we know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad, Angie
December 28, 2016

"Quick, Acurate and Friendly service. Would recommend to all"

- Dave123

Purchased a used F150, very good service during both the sale and followup service. Not the lowest price (around 500 below market) but still a great value and worth it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Susan E.
December 28, 2016

"Best Place To Go"

- 1Bill4You

Close By & Easy To Get To--Fast Friendly Service & Very Affordable. They Help Keep My Van Running Like New. Very Knowledgeable About The Repairs They Make.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Mitch, Del, Cal, Drew
1
1 - 10 of 14 results