Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dennis Dillon RV

4.3

36 Lifetime Reviews

6560 Targee St, Boise, Idaho 83709 Directions
Call (866) 784-3246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

36 Reviews of Dennis Dillon RV

Sort by Write a review
November 23, 2019

"DDRV IS AWESOME! Just took delivery of our new DRV..."

- mccune1

DDRV IS AWESOME! Just took delivery of our new DRV Mobile Suites 41RKSB4 after a build wait. Jim Reasoner was awesome in sales!!! Jason Issacs was great in finance. And the rest of the team at Dennis Dillon RV Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Reasoner
November 19, 2019

"the sales department was great very easy stress free and..."

- Jayco Eagle

the sales department was great very easy stress free and fun! We are really happy with our purchase. Sales finance and service all did a great job helping us without pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith/JR
November 12, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Iron girl56

We purchased a new Class A from Dennis Dillon as they had what we wanted at the best price we could find in this part of the country. Because we were from out of town we made the deal over the phone with a small down to hold the RV. We flew in to Boise and were picked up at the airport by Steven our salesperson. That was a great way to start this process. Once we arrived at the dealership we were walked through our new RV pretty thoroughly. Because we were not new to these types of vehicles we may have missed some things to ask about on our part that were very different than our previous RV but a quick phone call once we got home remedied that. Steven was continuously checking on us and ensuring we were being taken care of from all aspects. We had some extra options installed and they were done very quickly but while waiting we were given one of their vehicles to go to lunch and get some items at Walmart since we were going to use the RV that nite and couldn’t carry anything on the plane. This was above and beyond. The paperwork went smoothly and the deal made over the phone was the same as on paper which sometimes you worry about what could change when not there in person. We drove off the lot very satisfied with the entire process. Steven was an amazing salesperson to work with. Jason did a great job explaining the terms and giving us our best deal. The guys in the accessory area were great to deal with, courteous and knowledgeable. Dan was great is working with us on additional accessory deals. We felt we were treated extremely well and received the best deal all the way around. We have purchased many vehicles and RVs over the last 30 years and this was the best experience we have had. And believe or not actually kind of fun! Thanks to everyone at Dillon RV, we really love our new Thor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Jason, Tony, Jeremy, Dan
July 12, 2019

"Take ur cash elsewhere!"

- Raideeo12344321

A DIRECT QUOTE FROM LUKE IN THEIR SALES DEPT: “We make more from the bank when you finance so it wouldn't make sense to give you a discount if you don't finance.” APPARENTLY ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY......UNLESS U HAVE SOME TO SPEND! DISGUSTING TACTICS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke
July 08, 2019

"No service after sale "

- JoyceinEagle

No service after sale. Brand new RV with improperly installed frig. 6 attempts and still flies open in transit. Different story and failed promises. All we want is our frig fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service team
June 12, 2019

"Open range RBS are trash. "

- Bill25

Keith is rated fair as a salesperson in my opinion, he stopped caring after initial sale. The open range rbs 387 was the biggest piece of xxxx I could ever imagine. Literally nothing has ever worked right in it, from the lights, fridge, hot water heater, TV, doors coming apart for no reason, etc, I could go on. There is a total of 25 items that broke or do not work right in my brand new 2017 open range RBS. When you buy anything BRAND NEW, you expect at least mediocrity. Quality control is un heard of with open range, excuses, excuses, and more excuses, is all there is with this company, from the dealership, right on up to corporate. Buyer beware, open range floorplans, are appealing, and look good, but buyer beware, they are trash, and you wont get taken care of post sale.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Keith Gentle
April 07, 2019

"Best Selection "

- Outdoor RV Fun.

Great staff! Everyone seems very knowledgeable about the products. Very friendly team of people, from sales to accessories to finance to service department. Everyone answered all our questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All
March 27, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Jim - Outdoors RV Blackstone 260RLS

I’ve worked with Mike, the Accessories Manager, a number of times and he is always professional, prompt, provides options and advice. I have full trust in Dennis Dillon RV because of employees like Mike!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pope
February 05, 2019

"Awesome Sales Consultant!"

- Pit1s8 Family

Although all the staff we came into contact were great, I have to highlight one. Keith, Sales Consultant for Dennis Dillion RV (DDRV), was awesome. He was very professional, patient with my wife and I plus our children. Keith was knowledgeable and empathetic to our needs. He was not pushy as some sales consultants can be. Keith showed us various models in the course of 2 days that would accommodate our big family. Keith worked extremely hard to bring us a great price. Many veterans work for DDRV to include Keith. I would recommend Dennis Dillon RV to anyone to include veterans. Semper Fi OORAH!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gentle
January 29, 2019

"Recall Service"

- Leora

We have a 2019 Georgetown motorhome and there was a recall on the shade above the windshield. I made an appointment with Kevin in the service department. We brought it in and dicussed another issue for them to check put whole they had it. The service was completed sooner than expected and the other issue was resolved. Kevin was very attentive and helpful. We have recommended DDRV's service dept to our friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin
1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results