About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dennis Dillon RV

4.6

26 Lifetime Reviews

6560 Targee St, Boise, Idaho 83709 Directions
Sales: (866) 784-3246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

26 Reviews of Dennis Dillon RV

Sort by Write a review
September 01, 2018

"First time RV buyer"

- Jump78

Robert Anderson in sales was outstanding. Service and set crew were great also. Good experience with whole process. Set up took a bit longer than I expected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson
August 31, 2018

"A Dealership that doesn't care about customers!"

- mkrof72

I recently was to purchase a new class A coach. I had a pickup date made in advance for my schedule. They called the day before to tell me it was at another place and have to reschedule for the following week. They acted like it was no big deal and didn't care about my schedule. But when they need something, you need to get it to them right away. Havent even pick up my unit and I'm already have bad experiences. Should of read all the reviews first before purchasing from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike
August 29, 2018

"WOW-5 Diamond Experience"

- John J in Costa Mesa

Wow, 5 Diamond Performance on Service and Repair! I brought my 2017 Winnebago Fuse 23T in for "warranty repairs" on two separate occasions. My service adviser was Emilio who was Outstanding in handling my concerns and warranty issues. Emilio was the finest service professional I have EVER worked with: thorough, caring, intelligent and professional in every respect. On both occasion, the warranty work the work was done "quickly", correctly and to my complete satisfaction. Highly skilled professionals who do repair work right the first time. In closing, Dillon RV is Truly and outstanding dealership. THANK YOU... My words don't seem sufficient to express my sincere gratitude for all the things Dillon is doing so right! "Dillon and Emilio... Exceeded my expectations in all respects" John Javage Costa Mesa, Ca.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Emilio
June 13, 2018

"Dan Scobee is the best!"

- Ron123

On my second trip into the Dennis Dillon Service Department in Boise I was lucky enough to get Dan Scobee helping me. Dan diagnosed the issue with my camp trailer and had it fixed that day. Another issue popped up the next week and Dan was able to get us on the road that same day. Dan was very busy but took the time to help us despite him being pulled in 20 different directions. As with everything in life, much depends on WHO you get helping you. Dan is the best and I won't go to anyone else in the future (sorry Dan your great service will mean your even busier than before)! Ron

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Scobee
May 23, 2018

"The best experience ever with any salesman, Dan Rasmussen."

- Webber77

My wife and I are in our later years and have been served by literally hunderds of sales people. None have exceeded the kindness, patience, courtisey, and totally non-pressure of Dan Rasmussen. He quickly knew what our needs were and worked hard to satisfy our needs. Never have we encountered one so knowledgeable of his products. We definitely would seek his help in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan, Bob
May 12, 2018

"The Best and Fastest Customer Service and Fastest Shipping"

- FirstCavIdaho

All my RV needs at DDRV are met promptly and cost competitive every time I take my RV into the shop. Can't beat the prices and the lower amount of time to install upgrades saving even more money. If you have RV needs check out DDRV before any other RV dealership in the Boise area, you won't be disappointed. 5 STAR service and parts sales every time. A Returning all the time customer...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Pope (Asst. Parts Mgr) & Tamzen Christensen (Shipping)
May 01, 2018

"Happy Campers and puppy 2"

- Happy Campers and puppy

We had an idea of what we wanted prior to going to the dealership. Joe was the sales person we spoke with. He directed us to exactly what we were looking for. Victor was educational in the service as far as battery recommendations, plumbing needs the difference in sway bar options. Doug in the finance area was extremely knowledgeable. He followed through on options. Very upfront with everything. Excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe, Doug and Victor
April 30, 2018

"No pressure sales"

- Django

The staff were friendly and informative. They did not use any pressure tactics to make a purchase. They were willing to negotiate the price of our unit. They were accommodating in allowing us to bring our dog to make sure he could fit comfortably in the unit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gentle
April 27, 2018

"New RV purchase"

- Hebgen74

This dealership had the quality RV trailer brand I was looking for (Outdoor Recreation). Salesman Rob Anderson was honest and courteous. Bryce in the service shop did a good job of explaining the workings of our new RV.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Anderson, Bryce in the service shop, Ed in finance
April 17, 2018

"Great Experience "

- Lance 1050s

From my initial contact with Keith Gentle until I drove away with my camper everyone I dealt with was courteous and helpful to insure that I was happy with my experience at Dillon RV. Mission Accomplished! (As our awesome president recently tweeted).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith Gentle, Mike?, Dan or Don, Rusty
1
1 - 10 of 26 results