Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dennis Dillon RV

4.4

42 Lifetime Reviews

6560 Targee St, Boise, Idaho 83709 Directions
Call (866) 784-3246

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

42 Reviews of Dennis Dillon RV

Sort by Write a review
February 16, 2020

"Rob Anderson was an incredibly professional sales person...."

- angusanddebbie

Rob Anderson was an incredibly professional sales person. He was honest, patient, and attentive to our questions and needs. He even came in on his day off to deliver our new motorhome. After the sale, he’s still taking care of us. Thanks Rob!! We also appreciated our walk-thru tech, Scott. He was knowledge and responsive to all questions/concerns we had with the coach. The process was fairly seamless and overall a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Anderson, Scott ? (walk-thru tech), Jason Isaacs
February 14, 2020

"Excellant Salesman Rob Anderson"

- fryguys1

Rob was amazing to work with he was very knowledgeable and he did an excellent job explaining the features. His honest and simple approach to sales far exceeded our expectations. Our overall rating is 5 stars because everyone we came in contact with did an excellent job. The new building is very nice. Thank you for the great price and wonderful experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Anderson
January 31, 2020

"We had a great experience with our salesperson Asa..."

- LuvID

We had a great experience with our salesperson Asa Coleman. Dillon has an incredible new site and huge inventory He was able to cut through and determine our needs and wants. He took us to the Winnebago that we loved very quickly. He has a lot of experience and he was very helpful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody for parts and Jason in Finance
January 22, 2020

"DDRV Boise"

- h.brian.sharp

Keith was our salesman was awesome at helping us, answered all of our questions. Jason in finance is a great guy to work with. we are very pleased with the help we received from everyone and the new facility is awesome be sure to check it out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith, Jason
January 20, 2020

"The new building was very big and nice. The free lunch..."

- hdave53

The new building was very big and nice. The free lunch was one of the best lunch we had eaten for free. Keith our salesman was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith
December 20, 2019

"Sam was awesome to work with. He very thorough and..."

- Snow bound

Sam was awesome to work with. He very thorough and professional with handling all our needs. We’ll be definitely be back due to the great service we received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Smartt
November 23, 2019

"DDRV IS AWESOME! Just took delivery of our new DRV..."

- mccune1

DDRV IS AWESOME! Just took delivery of our new DRV Mobile Suites 41RKSB4 after a build wait. Jim Reasoner was awesome in sales!!! Jason Issacs was great in finance. And the rest of the team at Dennis Dillon RV Rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Reasoner
November 19, 2019

"the sales department was great very easy stress free and..."

- Jayco Eagle

the sales department was great very easy stress free and fun! We are really happy with our purchase. Sales finance and service all did a great job helping us without pressure

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keith/JR
November 12, 2019

"Great experience! "

- Iron girl56

We purchased a new Class A from Dennis Dillon as they had what we wanted at the best price we could find in this part of the country. Because we were from out of town we made the deal over the phone with a small down to hold the RV. We flew in to Boise and were picked up at the airport by Steven our salesperson. That was a great way to start this process. Once we arrived at the dealership we were walked through our new RV pretty thoroughly. Because we were not new to these types of vehicles we may have missed some things to ask about on our part that were very different than our previous RV but a quick phone call once we got home remedied that. Steven was continuously checking on us and ensuring we were being taken care of from all aspects. We had some extra options installed and they were done very quickly but while waiting we were given one of their vehicles to go to lunch and get some items at Walmart since we were going to use the RV that nite and couldn’t carry anything on the plane. This was above and beyond. The paperwork went smoothly and the deal made over the phone was the same as on paper which sometimes you worry about what could change when not there in person. We drove off the lot very satisfied with the entire process. Steven was an amazing salesperson to work with. Jason did a great job explaining the terms and giving us our best deal. The guys in the accessory area were great to deal with, courteous and knowledgeable. Dan was great is working with us on additional accessory deals. We felt we were treated extremely well and received the best deal all the way around. We have purchased many vehicles and RVs over the last 30 years and this was the best experience we have had. And believe or not actually kind of fun! Thanks to everyone at Dillon RV, we really love our new Thor!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven, Jason, Tony, Jeremy, Dan
July 12, 2019

"Take ur cash elsewhere!"

- Raideeo12344321

A DIRECT QUOTE FROM LUKE IN THEIR SALES DEPT: “We make more from the bank when you finance so it wouldn't make sense to give you a discount if you don't finance.” APPARENTLY ITS ALL ABOUT THE MONEY......UNLESS U HAVE SOME TO SPEND! DISGUSTING TACTICS!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Luke
1
...
1 - 10 of 42 results