About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Desert Sun Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.9

21 Lifetime Reviews

1309 SE Main Street, Roswell, New Mexico 88203 Directions
Sales: (888) 930-0057

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

21 Reviews of Desert Sun Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 25, 2018

"Great service "

- Shelly318

Took our vehicle in for minor service. Work was done quickly and at a fair price. James was very courteous and professional. Will bring our car back again as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 01, 2018

"Thorough work at a great price"

- Shelly318

Had minor work done on a Chrysler 300. Work was thorough and done in a timely manner at a great price. Service personnel were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 21, 2018

"My first time purchasing a vehicle and it was great!"

- shan106

The staff was very helpful and available to answer all my questions. They wanted to make sure I was aware of everything and were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vasquez
January 21, 2018

"One of the BEST new vehical buying experiences I've EVER HAD"

- The Bandit

I found my sales rep. Mr. "John LuJan", to be very learned and helpful, as I began navigating the many areas of the new, RAM pick-up buying experience. He patently explained each and every question I ask him, and even though I'm almost a LIFE LONG Dodge / Ram fan, believe you me, I had a BUNCH of questions, in addition, I was also dealing with a very sore knee, which I'm going to have totally replaced this coming February, so, he patently accompanied me in and out of my 2002 Dodge Ram, Heavy Duty 1500, as we several times drove the short maybe one hundred and fifty yards, between the show room and the new RAM trucks parked on the new Pick-up lot. All in all, it was a FABULOUS experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lujans supervisor, sorry, but I can't remember his name,
January 17, 2018

"Excellent Purchase Experience and Price!"

- Ddk

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Desert Sun this year. Best “no pressure” vehicle purchase anywhere. We dealt with Daniel in the used car dealership across from Desert Sun GMC . Daniel was able to get us a great deal on a 2017 F150, even removing unwanted stripes. Great, no pressure buying experience, they make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Freddy
January 16, 2018

"Fast Easy Experience!"

- DvdMnty

Desert Sun is a great dealership and provided awesome service! My sister has been using my vehicle and accidentally downshifted gears while driving. She was afraid there was something wrong with the vehicle. The service guys checked my Jeep inside and out to ensure all was good! The only thing I’m unhappy about is the cost for an oil change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
January 09, 2018

"Fast service and updated me on needs of truck"

- Debbs

Was good they let me know about low tire tread and brake pads needing to be replaced. Glad they looked up the warranty and gave me warrant discount.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don't know
January 07, 2018

"Awesome costumer service. "

- Megacab 2017

All the staff was very friendly with great attitudes and hospitality. I've done business with Desert Sun for the past 8 years purchasing multiple vehicles and my experience has been awesome every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martin, Malcolm, Freddie and sales Manager.
January 02, 2018

"Pleasurable and quick"

- Jeanie

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and service was done in a timely manner. We are pleased with how quickly we were scheduled. We are happy with the changes made in the billing and recording of service done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept
December 02, 2017

"Beyond amazing customer service!!"

- TLGJEEP18

We traveled in from out of town to purchase our new vehicle, the employees stayed well after closing to meet us. Will definitely be going back for our next vehicle purchase!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John & Freddie
1
1 - 10 of 21 results