Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Desert Sun Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Roswell, NM

5.0
26 Reviews

1309 SE Main Street

Roswell, NM

88203

Directions

26 Reviews of Desert Sun Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by
August 03, 2021

"Jonathan was my sales man for my new Jeep Renegade, he..."

- kcboerger

Jonathan was my sales man for my new Jeep Renegade, he and the finance crew didn't stop searching for the best deal out there for me and my budget. Would definitely recommend bying your next car from them!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johnathan Irick
June 10, 2021

"We just purchased a Jeep Compass, which we love. We..."

- joekers13

We just purchased a Jeep Compass, which we love. We worked directly with Johnathan Irick and couldn't have been happier with him. He made buying a car a really good experience. Thank you Johnathan. Also wanted to thank Saul and Randy. Dessert Sun should be very proud of their team there. I will be sending everyone that I know that is looking for a car, there. Thanks again guys!! Martha Pruneda

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachael Lucero
5.0
Other Employees : Johnathan, Saul, Randy
December 14, 2020

"Just purchased my first Ram 3500 from this dealership...."

- michael.p.jones1775

Just purchased my first Ram 3500 from this dealership. The place is nice, but the people are the best. I dealt directly with Mr. Devin Moreland, who is a true professional. His knowledge of the Ram truck if extensive. He works hard to make sure your purchasing experience is stress/hassle free. Wish there were more young professionals around like Devin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Moreland
June 02, 2020

"Desert Sun Customer Service Is GREAT!"

- Desert Doug

I just leased a 2020 Honda HR-V EX from Desert Sun Honda and I LOVE my Honda. I live in Las Cruces and they even delivered my new Honda to me. Justin Ligon is the "BEST" as I also give "KUDOS" to Saul Velasco and Steve Irick for GREAT customer service. Rest assured, all the staff at Desert Sun will go the extra mile to make your deal happen. If for any reason you are NOT happy, speak to General Manager Steve, as he CAN make things happen. Therefore certainly, I will lease or purchase my next Honda from Desert Sun. With that said, take care, stay safe, and God Bless! Desert Doug 😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I give 'KUDOS' to Justin Ligon, Saul Velasco, and Steve Irick as their Customer Service skills are WONDERFU! Take care, stay safe, and God Bless, Desert DougL
February 19, 2020

"Received call from Saul the sales manager who was very..."

- jeremiah03

Received call from Saul the sales manager who was very apologetic for the experience I had, which speaks volumes to their dedication to costumer service.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Saul
March 25, 2018

"Great service "

- Shelly318

Took our vehicle in for minor service. Work was done quickly and at a fair price. James was very courteous and professional. Will bring our car back again as needed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
March 01, 2018

"Thorough work at a great price"

- Shelly318

Had minor work done on a Chrysler 300. Work was thorough and done in a timely manner at a great price. Service personnel were friendly and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James
February 21, 2018

"My first time purchasing a vehicle and it was great!"

- shan106

The staff was very helpful and available to answer all my questions. They wanted to make sure I was aware of everything and were very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Vasquez
January 21, 2018

"One of the BEST new vehical buying experiences I've EVER HAD"

- The Bandit

I found my sales rep. Mr. "John LuJan", to be very learned and helpful, as I began navigating the many areas of the new, RAM pick-up buying experience. He patently explained each and every question I ask him, and even though I'm almost a LIFE LONG Dodge / Ram fan, believe you me, I had a BUNCH of questions, in addition, I was also dealing with a very sore knee, which I'm going to have totally replaced this coming February, so, he patently accompanied me in and out of my 2002 Dodge Ram, Heavy Duty 1500, as we several times drove the short maybe one hundred and fifty yards, between the show room and the new RAM trucks parked on the new Pick-up lot. All in all, it was a FABULOUS experience!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Lujans supervisor, sorry, but I can't remember his name,
January 17, 2018

"Excellent Purchase Experience and Price!"

- Ddk

This is the second vehicle we have purchased at Desert Sun this year. Best “no pressure” vehicle purchase anywhere. We dealt with Daniel in the used car dealership across from Desert Sun GMC . Daniel was able to get us a great deal on a 2017 F150, even removing unwanted stripes. Great, no pressure buying experience, they make you feel like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel and Freddy
1
1 - 10 of 26 results