Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Devon Nissan

3.8

151 Lifetime Reviews

459 W Lancaster Ave, Devon, Pennsylvania 19333 Directions
Call (610) 695-2900

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

151 Reviews of Devon Nissan

Sort by Write a review
February 14, 2020

"Buyer's beware of this fake dealership they promised to..."

- geraldoroberts

Buyer's beware of this fake dealership they promised to sell me a car i drove 2 hours to purchase the car when i arrived there was no car they try to sell me a base model car unprofessional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Til Madrigale
1.0
February 03, 2020

"Had a great experience with Devon Nissan this past..."

- Kathy Boone

Had a great experience with Devon Nissan this past weekend! We drove an hour to get there and it was well worth the ride! Found the car I wanted online and communicated with Eddie P and Nick who were the best! They made sure everything was perfect and ready for when we got there. Felt like I was dealing with family! Thank you guys for being so great!! Kathy and Bruce

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie P and Nick
January 25, 2020

"I was thinking about a vehicle and then ran into Devon..."

- Anghud23

I was thinking about a vehicle and then ran into Devon Nissan. They listened to my needs and really worried about me. Thank you for this.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anthony
December 14, 2019

"Deceitful sales tactics "

- minyong524

I got something in the mail from Devon Nissan basically a scratch off, and when I did it said that I've won $5000 dollars. Fantastic right?! I read the fine print which says the price you will get may not match the listed prize. The lowest prize was a $100 dollar gift card. I was very straight forward and said im not interested in a car. I got something in MY mail saying i've won. So after the sales pitch for a new car when it was time for my "prize". I was told they had ran out of gift cards, so they offered me nothing and wasted my time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not sure
November 15, 2019

"LIARS! After watching the commercial for weeks, I finally..."

- Mrswilbert

LIARS! After watching the commercial for weeks, I finally called. Since I live an hour away, I wanted things solidified before I travelled that far. TJ the "salesperson" had Eddie, his manager call me. This was your typical smarmy car salesman. I told him what I wanted and to come back with best and final. The payments he gave me were ridiculous! I could have bought a MERCEDES for that payment. Sure, my credit wasn't up to par, but it was higher than the supposed scores on the commercial. I told them,thanks, but no thanks and not to have Eddie contact me. Hours afterward, I was STILL getting my credit pinged!"Do the deal!?" Screw the client is more like it. I would have given 0 stars if I could.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ, Eddie
October 13, 2019

"What a relief!!!"

- Jrowe912

I will admit when I arrived I was extremely skeptical. The deals sounded way to good to be true but all my doubts were put to rest when I walked out of there with my 2019 Altima and left behind my unsafe 09 VW Passat. Mr. L. Charles and Steve spent literally the entire day with me and my father trying to work out a way for me to get a different vehicle. They were unbelievably professional and friendly and caring. They met every need. I will never go anywhere else. The staff seems very close and they all work well together, a true team right down to the detailer! Can’t forget him. ☺️ The atmosphere is great the service is impeccable the cars are gorgeous and teamwork is outstanding. If they were able to put my militant father at ease and get me into a dream car that’s safe for my seven year old then they get 100 stars from me twice over! Thank you all so very much for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luidgi Charles
September 22, 2019

"AWESOME EXPERIENCE "

- Berwyn muffin

Went in looking for information on a new lease. Came out with a brand new lease and an awesome experience to brag about. Marquis and Sales Manager Steven made it easy and fun. They made everything fair and informative. They truly care about their customers. Thank you Marquis and Steve.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marquis and Sales Manager Steve
September 17, 2019

"great experience"

- sal

Bought a used car from devon nissan . took care of minor repairs and even covered a repair after using car for 10 DAYS. Very honest and helpful . Tom Taylor, the service manager took control of all issues and gave me a rental until all issues were fixed. Best dealer experience in my 50 years of buying cars. Sales staff was very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tom taylor. service manager.
September 11, 2019

"Waste of time"

- Johnmitch01

I came here after seeing their commercial some time ago and boy do i regret it what an utter waste of time. they tell you that they can get you out of your trade no matter what but its all LIES! avoid this place at all cost.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steve
August 30, 2019

"Steve...."

- James9994

Let me start off by saying that when you first go in there in and meet the guy he will come off as friendly but beware, as i waited for my sales person to work out the numbers with his manager i couldn't help but notice how Steve interacts with his employee's and boy was i shocked as i watched this man berated his sales people and made racist remarks toward them and made comments about the customer that his sales guy was working with. Once my sales person came back i notify them that unfortunately i didn't want to do business there and would never be returning back. Steve came over and try to reason with me but after what i saw there i dont recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
TJ
1
...
1 - 10 of 151 results