Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Diablo Motors

San Ramon, CA

not yet
rated
14 Reviews

2067 San Ramon Valley Boulevard

San Ramon, CA

94583

Directions

14 Reviews of Diablo Motors

Sort by
May 22, 2018

"Excellent experience buying at Diablo Motors!"

- foodcarjunkie

Just purchased my new BMW 4-Series from Greg at Diablo Motors and couldn't be happier! Excellent customer service and communication throughout the process. Greg took the time to walk me through my options, test drive the vehicle and help with financing as well with zero pressure to buy. I felt like he was really looking out for my best interest based on what I told him I was looking for. Highly recommend visiting Diablo Motors if you're looking to buy a pre-owned car at a fair price and working with good, honest people. Also, anyone that brings their dog to work is ok in my book.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Meier
5.0
December 02, 2016

"Great experience at Diablo Motors"

- jstaphan

After thinking about it for quite some time, I decided to finally pull the trigger and upgrade my car. Met with Greg and we went over my specific parameters in detail (model, year, color, options, etc). After some searching I got the call that he had identified the car I had been looking for. I was very happy with the buying experience, and more importantly, with my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Meier
5.0
Dec 02, 2016 -

Diablo Motors responded

Thank you again for your business, trust, and nice review! We hope to see you more in our Service and Detail departments. Welcome to the Diablo Motors family!

September 06, 2016

"Great experience"

- Rey

I purchased an Audi A8L from Diablo Motors. It was an excellent experience. Greg was willing to work with me and went out of his way to make me feel like a valued customer. I love my Audi. Definitely recommend the dealer and have recommended it to my colleagues, family, and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Meier
5.0
June 25, 2016

"Great Experience"

- SJD

Great car buying experience! Brad immediately responded to my inquiry through my corporate perks site. Greg stayed in contact through email until I was able to visit the dealership. He was very helpful and the experience was very pleasant. Not at all like the usual car buying experience. Greg came in on a day that he had not planned to be there just to meet my schedule. In addition I love my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Crumpley
5.0
Greg Meier
5.0
February 08, 2016

"Yes, its used car dealership but......"

- jamie h

It never felt like one. I kept waiting for the 'used car salesman' to show up and it just never happened! Everything Greg or Brad told me came through. There were never any empty promises and they both certainly over delivered in every aspect. I am not much of a car guy. I know where the gas goes in and how to start the car. So I felt sure that somehow I was going to be 'taken'. They gave me more than a fair value for my trade in and were happy to explain every last detail to me about the car as it had been awhile since I had bought a car and certainly never had purchased a BMW before. There were some cosmetic issues that I wanted cleaned up and they delivered again, at there expense! Leave your hesitation at the door, go buy a great car from these guys because, "life's too short to drive a crummy car!"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Crumpley
5.0
Greg Meier
5.0
January 13, 2016

"From Total Loss to Diablo Motors"

- DHP532

What a fantastic experience! I walked into Diablo Motors because I was recommended by a friend in the area who used their services in the past. I chatted with Greg for about 10 minutes so that he could figure out what kind of car I needed and what price range I was looking to stay in. He found a car less expensive than what I was looking for, in better condition than I was expecting, and did so in a time frame that couldn't have been more perfect. He even picked me up from BART after I dropped my rental car off! Couldn't have more positive things to say about my experience with Diablo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Meier
5.0
July 23, 2015

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Patty E.

Greg Meir is great to work with. He was straight forward, honest and sincere. Customer service was excellent. When I picked up my car he took the time to explain everything I asked him about the car. I highly recommend Diablo Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Meier
July 21, 2015

"Best "previously owned" car dealer in the bay area"

- Mitch Neto

Just purchased my second 5 series BMW from Diablo Motors. Greg Meier is the very attentive and customer-focused owner of this dealership. This is the 4th BMW I have owned and I gave up a 20+ year relationship with my previous mechanic to have it serviced here on virtually every occasion since my first purchase from Greg at their previous location. You cannot find better pricing or quality anywhere in the bay area - I looked and was appalled at the condition of most vehicles offered by others. The team of service people like Brad, mechanics and detailers that Greg employs makes this the best service you will get anywhere. I recommend them to all my friends. Do yourself a favor - check out Diablo's inventory - life's too short to drive a lousy car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Crumpley
Greg Meier
July 03, 2015

"No Pressure, Honesty, and Service is their Motto"

- Bhavit

I was in the market for a used Mercedes E class and came across Diablo Motors, The reviews were glowing, but those could be easily faked. I took the first step to go in and talk to Greg and Brad. Having driven Japanese cars all my life, Greg educated me on the differences between German and Japanese cars. He showed me a car that I may be interested in, told me to take my time. It was only weeks later that I went back for a test drive and liked the car. Again there was no pressure. Greg was easy going, explained the difference between the different E-classes he had in stock. I have had the car for a few months now and I must say the post purchase service has been fantastic. I now have my service done here and call Greg for any advice related to my car. These guys are genuinely nice guys and knowledgeable dealers. There is no pressure, no sleazy car buying tactics, pleasant service, and ongoing support. If you are looking for a car go to Diablo Motors, no questions asked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brad Crumpley
Greg Meier
Other Employees : Greg and Brad
May 28, 2015

"Great experience! "

- Rashad 707 Vallejo

100% satisfaction (to say the least).... I have done my research on Mercedes Benz CLS500 and by far found the most quality vehicle at Diablo Motors with the assistance of Greg Meier. With his professionalism, his experience and him personally speaking with some of his financial business partners Greg was able to get my financing complete and get me rolling in my CLS500 the same day!! Words cannot explain the great experience I had at Diablo Motors! (Not to mention the service center on site for routine maintenance and upgrades if needed/wanted)... my advice is if your looking for a QUALITY used vehicle, go talk to Greg over at Diablo Motors! Period! I'm glad I did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Meier
Other Employees : Greg Meier
1
1 - 10 of 14 results