Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater

Clearwater, FL

4.8
816 Reviews
At Dick Norris Buick GMC our goal is for you to leave our dealership completely satisfied, whether you visit our location for sales or service. Our remodeled Clearwater dealership includes new furniture, flat screen TVs, complimentary Wi-Fi, ice cream and coffee and of course, our knowledgeable, friendly sales team. Our state-of-the-art service facility features the most current diagnostic and repair equipment available and our highly skilled factory-trained technicians will deliver efficient, quality vehicle care. We proudly serve the entire Tampa Bay area, including Pinellas, Pasco, Hillsborough, and Hernando counties. We want you for a customer today and in the future. Thank you for considering Dick Norris Buick GMC for all your vehicle needs.

18200 US Highway 19 N

Clearwater, FL

33767

Directions

By Type

Showing 816 reviews

July 26, 2021

"Mike Bennett and I go back a long time as my service..."

- GMC 2500hd

Mike Bennett and I go back a long time as my service advisor. He’s a upfront guy who tells it like it is. Has years of knowledge about cars and trucks. Dick Norris also has quality mechanics that get the job done. It’s the only dealership I can trust with my truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 26, 2021

"This is a great team to work with!They offer great..."

- tlady527

This is a great team to work with! They offer great communication in a timely fashion. Everyone is friendly.They offer excellent workmanship! They go out of their way to make it a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

tlady527 responded

Great team!

July 23, 2021

"Excellent contact...help...and proficiency! Jack makes..."

- mto4

Excellent contact...help...and proficiency! Jack makes you feel 'at home'! You can relax. Service was 5 star regarding all my contacts. Well done! Looking forward to another encounter....

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 22, 2021

"ALWAYS A GREAT SERVICE AT DICK NORRIS THEY MEET YOU AT..."

- davidr9

ALWAYS A GREAT SERVICE AT DICK NORRIS THEY MEET YOU AT THE DOOR AND ARE ALWAYS POLITE AND FRIENDLY. THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF ALL YOUR NEEDS. THANKS GUYS!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Mike always gives me the best service and takes very good..."

- mattjamison13

Mike always gives me the best service and takes very good care of my truck. The only place I will take it. Great job guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 26, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Hi Matt, and thanks for the great feedback! We're very happy that Mike was there to give you the customer service we know you deserve! Thank you and we look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

July 21, 2021

"I have bought my last 8 cars through Dick Norris. The..."

- Jelt 1

I have bought my last 8 cars through Dick Norris. The service and sales team go out of their way to make you feel welcomed

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 26, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

July 21, 2021

"Amazing service. I drove from south Miami to go look at a..."

- sebastianalsina

Amazing service. I drove from south Miami to go look at a 2019 Mazda Miata. Upon arrival, Issac wasn’t pushy what so ever. He casually approached me, allowed me to get in the car, touch it, drive it, etc. Then we sat down with him and discussed some numbers and then was nicely transferred over to the finance person, Tony. Ultimately, the experience was nice, quick, and I was satisfied with my price and monthly payments. I’d definitely return here if they have another car I want to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Issac , Tony
Jul 26, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Sebastian, we loved reading this review! Happy customers are our aim, and it appears Isaac and Tony really hit the bullseye. We’ll make sure to share your experience with them, and if you have any further questions or worries, we’re always available to help. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

July 17, 2021

"Excellent service, Taylor had everything ready for us and..."

- rcorallino12

Excellent service, Taylor had everything ready for us and had a lot of information about our vehicle. Only negative thing was that I thought they could have given us a bit more for our trade in

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Taylor on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

July 16, 2021

"Before I bought my new Buick I was taking my GMC truck..."

- myersgrego

Before I bought my new Buick I was taking my GMC truck here for service. Best service department of any dealership I’ve used. New car purchase was quick and easy also.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 21, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

July 12, 2021

"I flew in from NC and felt as though I had known the guys..."

- gstan553

I flew in from NC and felt as though I had known the guys there for a long while. I felt they appreciated me as a customer. The car I purchased looked better in person that it did online. I could not have expected an easier transaction. Would do it again

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 15, 2021 -

Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else. Sincerely, The Dick Norris Buick GMC Clearwater Team (727) 787-8663

1
...
1 - 10 of 816 results