About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

305 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

305 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
September 27, 2018

" Awesome customer service!!!"

- micahsmommie

I am very pleased with the service I received getting my windows tinted after my purchase. Sonny was so nice and friendly. I even told him he had a very nice professional telephone voice. I’ve never had service on this level ever!!! Thank you Dimmitt Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonny Nelson
Sep 28, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled to hear that you found your recent service visit with Sonny to be so extraordinary! It is our goal to offer you nothing short of our best assistance, and we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again.

September 27, 2018

"The best ever!!"

- micahsmommie

Kerven Dennis is the epitome of what a salesman should be. He hand walked me through the process and made me feel at ease about purchasing my vehicle. Kerven gave me a true introduction to the Cadillac family. Thank you sir!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Sep 28, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your kind comments! We are so glad that Kerven provided you with such a smooth and hassle-free buying experience. It is so great to hear of your satisfaction, and we are so excited to welcome you to the Cadillac family.

September 13, 2018

"Service & Sales "

- pete1964

Dan Robinson has arranged service several times for me and has always been very patient and professional towards my needs. Lee Hoisington is my salesperson, every time I visit Dimmitt, Lee is always there to greet & asks if I need any assistance regarding my XT5. He has a great personality as well as knowledge regarding my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson, Lee Hoisington
Sep 17, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We would like to extend our most sincere gratitude to you for taking the time to write this review. We strive for excellence in all aspects of our dealership and it is encouraging to hear that you have noticed our hard work. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

September 02, 2018

"Leasing Service"

- Georgia peach

Kerven Dennis has assisted me with three leased cars. He is the ultimate professional salesman. Extremely helpful in explaining features of each car. Always available if I have questions afterward. He's the best. Tremendous asset to Dimmitt Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Sep 05, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave Kerven this wonderful review! We are delighted to know that he has consistently provided you with exceptionally helpful and thorough assistance in your three leasing experiences. We agree that he is a great asset to the team, and it's so great that you are so confident in his service. Enjoy your new vehicle!

August 13, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- ditto

AL HARTER, ONE OF THE BEST SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES AT DIMMITT, ST. PETE, EVERYONE I'VE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DOING BUSINESS WITH AT DIMMITT. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH DIMMITT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Aug 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful words and your confidence in our dealership! We are honored that you think so highly of our efforts, and we will continue to provide you with our best service in the future! We appreciate it!

August 13, 2018

"Outstanding Service!"

- Kat

We have always been pleased with any service experience we've had at Dimmitt, and our recent visit was no exception. We dealt with Tyler Campbell who went above and beyond to help us with our vehicle issues as well as arranging a loaner vehicle for us. He is a true pleasure to work with as are all the employees at Dimmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campbell
August 12, 2018

"Excellent service for the remote buyer"

- steve

Brendan Callahan (with support from Jeanette Serrano) handled my remote (from California) purchase of an excellent BMW I8. Brendan (and team) coordinated the shipping of my car to me in Redondo Beach, California. The pictures on the web site were accurate, and that car delivered was what I expected. All the paperwork (title, registration, …) were in order. After some delay (California DMV Inspector deficiency) I actually have California Plates, and am "street legal". Steve Kroeker, Redondo Beach, California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Serrano
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Service as Usual"

- bnlfaille

I have always had a great experience getting my Cadillac serviced at Dimmitt. Dan Robinson never fails to make sure my needs are met and that there are no surprises. This Service visit was a team event with Tyler and others helping out as well. The courtesy drivers were excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson, Tyler
Aug 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We're so delighted to hear of your confidence in our dealership, and we are so glad that Dan consistently provides you with the top-notch service that you deserve! It's so great to hear that your recent visit with Tyler and the team was just as positive! We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same quality assistance in the future.

July 26, 2018

"Always friendly with excellent service."

- R Rennaker

As always I am pleased with the service and hospitality with everyone at Dimmitt. In my lifetime I have never had any other service department to compare with the excellence from Dimmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campbell
Jul 31, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It means so much to us to know that you think so highly of our service team! We look forward to continuing to offer you the same top-notch service in the future!

July 25, 2018

"Always treated with the upmost care. Many thanks to Al Hart "

- jfrulio@reagan.com

Always have been treated well at Dimmitt Service Center. Many thanks to Al Harter and your staff for all you do to make my service time convenient as well as excellent coffee and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Jul 26, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're delighted that you have consistently had quality experiences at our service center, and that you are so content with the assistance that Al and the team have provided to you! We look forward to continuing to offer you the same top-notch service in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 305 results