About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

287 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

287 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
June 08, 2018

"Outstanding!"

- PGP

Mr. Kerven Dennis, Assistant Sales Manager, is an outstanding example of a respectful, tactful, truly friendly, dedicated, and knowledgeable professional. We felt very comfortable while we conducted research on the potential vehicle that we were looking for and during the business transaction when we made the purchase. Mr. Dennis was extremely helpful and approachable. His disposition exceeded our expectations from the traditional and usual auto-salesperson. The atmosphere at the dealership is very welcoming, as everyone that we encountered were very willing to offer help if needed. They do really cater to their clientele.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Jun 11, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We would like to thank you for letting us know how we are doing. We work extremely hard to ensure that our guests are comfortable with their visit. We are glad to hear that Kerven was able to assist you in finding a vehicle that was right for you.

June 07, 2018

"Smooth, honest and open transaction"

- Tom

Kerven was very personable and friendly throughout the entire deal (and after) and at no time did he ever apply any sense of pressure. He listened intently to our wants and needs and helped to get us in the car we wanted. I highly recommend both Kerven and Dimmitt. Even the finance manager was great, but unfortunately I do not have his name. Another great experience (purchased a car here before) with a great dealership and it’s great staff, and I will highly recommend Kerven and Dimmitt to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Jun 11, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that we were able to work with you to get exactly what you wanted! Congratulations on being a new car owner!

May 23, 2018

"Great service"

- Geri

Dan Robinson is always in charge of the service of my vehicle (for all 8 years I've had it!) and always provides great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robinson, Dan
May 25, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty over the years. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again!

May 16, 2018

"We are Extremely Happy. "

- LarryPamBennett

Dimmitt Automotive Group 3333 Gandy Boulevard Pinellas Park, FL. 33781 To The Team at Dimmitt Automotive Group: I would like to take this opportunity to thank you for showing us why you have been “A Legacy of Service Since 1924.” In the time spent with Dimmitt Automotive Group we were extremely impressed not only by the Professional Service we received, but the Thoroughness, Attention to Detail, and Follow Up of your entire Knowledgeable Staff. From the Warm Greeting by your Friendly Receptionists, to the Personalized Service by your Sales Representatives, Sales Manager, and Business Manager it was a very Positive Experience. After entering your showroom it was only a few short minutes that we were offered water, coffee and donuts. We were not at all pressured, but allowed to walk around the showroom and the outside lot at our leisure, which gave us a better understanding of what we were really looking for. When the time came, your willingness to help us focus even more on our needs and taste was great. It was really nice to have someone take the time to thoroughly explain the difference between models and options, and in no hurry or pressure. Your Business Manager also did an incredible job, giving us excellent advice not only for this purchase, but the future as well. My wife and I agreed that we have never been treated better from Start, to Finish and Beyond at any automobile dealership. It truly is refreshing in the Fast Food, High Speed, Do it Yourself world to find someone that still believes in Personalized Service, always keeping the customers best interest in mind. In closing I would just say that we were also very impressed that every person we met had the same Positive Personality and Mission. It is obvious that your employees are treated very well and love their jobs; they pass that Passion, Happiness and Kindness on to your customers. Thank you so much for making our search for a new vehicle such a Pleasant Experience. We came away not only with a beautiful new vehicle, but fully educated about every detail of that vehicle. We are Extremely Happy. Well done Dimmitt Team! Larry & Pam Bennett Seminole, Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis, Wally Ullrich, John McElwee
May 14, 2018

"I was take care of by Tyler in the Service Dept."

- Mutz123

I was taken care of by Tyler in the Service Dept. Tyler was professional and answered all my questions. I would recommend Dimmitt Cadillac to anyone needing automotive service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
May 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest level of customer service and quality.

May 01, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Val ree

I brought my XT5 in for a routine oil change. My service advisor, Al Harter, is always courteous, efficient and knowledgeable. My husband and I won’t go to another dealership for new vehicles. Your service is always exemplary. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
May 02, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thanks so much for your confidence in our dealership and the services we provide! We're so glad that Al is consistently able to offer you quality service and a positive experience! We look forward to working with you and your husband again in the future!

April 30, 2018

"2ND ESCALADE ESV WITH DIMMITT"

- Tooers

As always I only purchase with Dimmitt due to their superior Sales and Customer Service. They are ABSOLUTELY the best. From Kathleen Doyle-Gibson in Sales at Pinellas Park to Robert in Service. Cannot imagine working with any other dealership. Truelly a 1st class organization.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Diyle-Gibson
May 02, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thanks so much for your positive review and more so for your confidence in our team and services! We appreciate you being a returning customer and we are pleased to have loyal guests like you to offer our quality services to! We look forward to continuing to work with you in the future! Enjoy your second Escalade ESV.

April 24, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Mikeo

Dimmitt Cadillac is a great place to buy a car. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I was able to get exactly the car I wanted at the price I wanted to pay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Burns
Apr 25, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this review. It's so great to hear that everything at Dimmitt worked out exactly how you hoped that it would. We hope to work with you again in the future.

April 19, 2018

"CTS repair"

- btgoody

Dan Robinson is fantastic. He is always updating us on the service we require and following up with all the details. We greatly appreciate the service at Dimmit as we have had not so great service at another dealer for the past few years in the Panhandle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel J Robinson and all the mechanics & service personel that worked on service.
Apr 20, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us this kind rating. It's so nice to hear that Dan and the team kept you informed throughout and following your service visit. We're glad that we were able to provide you with an overall positive experience, and we appreciate doing business with you.

April 16, 2018

"Al Harter is a very polite and respectful service rep. "

- caryl444

I HAD A PROBLEM WITH A TIRE. I RAN UP ON A CURB. THE CAR WAS TOWED TO DIMMITT ON GANDY. AND AL HARTER MADE SURE THAT MY CAR WAS TAKEN CARE OF AND KEPT ME INFORMED OF THE PROGRESS FROM START TO FINNISH. CARYL GIORDANO

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
al harter
Apr 18, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Hi Caryl, Thank you for your 5-star rating. We're so glad to hear that you are okay and that Al and the staff took good care of your car throughout your entire experience! We do our best to assure that each of our guests is content and well knowledgeable about their services. Regards, Dimmitt Automotive Group

1
...
1 - 10 of 287 results