About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

316 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

316 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
January 12, 2019

"Another Excellent Service Experience "

- Hawkeye40

Al Harter, as always, was very accommodating when we were at Dimmit Automotive recently. The Service personnel at Dimmit always handle matters in a most professional way. We are always most satisfied with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Jan 15, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your truck is ready for its next service.

January 10, 2019

"Easy as possible :) "

- Ashleeann

Most of the time when you think of buying a car, you think it’s going to be a hard, long process. Kerven made it so easy and such a great experience. I won’t be going anywhere else from here on out! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Jan 11, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Kerven is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

January 06, 2019

"i would buy there again"

- my car

i work with scott the manager we want back an fort on the price of the car many emails scott work hard to get me the car i am so happy with this car scott did everything he could to get me the car at a price i could live with any every thing he said in his emails were the same when i got to the dealer ship not one thing was change the paper went fast thank you again scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
an finnice man forget his name
Jan 08, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

December 17, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- PGP

Al Harter was my service adviser for this first maintenance service on my new vehicle. Mr. Harter was very professional and welcoming. He took the time to explain the process and the findings. The waiting area is very comfortable and caters to the needs of the customers. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
December 17, 2018

"No Appointment? No Problem!"

- PC

Although I wasn't able to get a timely appointment, I felt a failing battery to be urgent. My thanks to Al Harter for working me in and resolving my problem to my utmost satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Dec 26, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. Everyone will be thrilled to hear of your satisfaction. We look forward to the opportunity to continue serving your vehicle needs!

November 29, 2018

"Loved my experience & my new car"

- steffers3472

Great experience, great team. Steve made the car buying process easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend Steve and the Dimmitt Automotive Group for your new and used vehicle purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Kelly
Dec 06, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! We are so pleased that Steve could make your buying experience so smooth and hassle-free, and we are delighted to know that you are loving your new vehicle! Please let us know what more we could assist you with in the future.

November 14, 2018

"All aspects were top notch. Salesperson Lathleen Doyle was "

- Clive

All at the dealership were friendly and helpful. Special mention due to Kathleen Doyleshe put the deal together with her persistanse. She was great as she has always

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle
Dec 06, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your very kind review! It is a pleasure to hear that Kathleen and the team provided you with the helpful and welcoming service that you deserve, and we appreciate your decision to do business with us again at Dimmitt! We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle, and we look forward to the opportunity to continue working in the future!

November 04, 2018

"First class"

- cadillacgirl

From Kathleen Dobson to Dan Robinson, Dimmitt Automotive Group by far surpasses any other dealerships. You just can’t beat the service you receive at Dimmitt. They are excellent and show genuine care for their customers. I would also add that the aftermarket team did a fantastic job adding additional details to my new car. 5 stars all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Gibson-Dobson, Dan Robinson
Nov 13, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review and your confidence in our team! We are thrilled that your recent buying experience with us was so positive, as our utmost goal is attaining your full satisfaction. We appreciate your very kind words, and we look forward to providing you with the same quality service in the future.

November 01, 2018

"Outstanding Team Work!"

- Kitten

Upon arrival Al Harter wasn't available, however Dan Robinson jump into place and got the ball rolling. Dan handle things in a professional manner. He could have had me wait until Al returned, but he was aware I was on a time schedule. Al Harter then contacted me and he was very polite, respectful, and considerate of my situation. Al arrange for my car to be brought to my place of employment. Al informed me of what was needed for my Caddy and the price. A big thanks goes out to both Al Harter and Dan Robinson. What excellent team work!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter; Dan Robinson
October 28, 2018

"Friendly, professional and kind "

- MJW

During my recent visit Dan Robinson was a true professional when handling the service of my Escalade. Dan showed me that he cares and and his empathy has made me a customer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Oct 29, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your Escalade is ready for its next service.

1
...
1 - 10 of 316 results