Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dimmitt Automotive Group

Pinellas Park, FL

4.9
431 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 Gandy Boulevard

Pinellas Park, FL

33781

Directions

431 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
February 23, 2021

"Dimmitt service is always good, that is why I stay with..."

- King, P. N.

Dimmitt service is always good, that is why I stay with them through six Escalades, a ATS and a CTS. Need to establish a new relationship with Gary Sunley since Dan Robinson has become the new Service Manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson and Gary Sunley
February 07, 2021

"Great experience buying a preowned vehicle from Dimmitt..."

- Richard S

Great experience buying a preowned vehicle from Dimmitt Automotive group. Negotiated a fair price and Kevin Crosby made the process painless. Honest, informative, and friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Crosby
February 01, 2021

"I’ve used Dimmit Cadillac for a number of yrsand have..."

- wnunez6449

I’ve used Dimmit Cadillac for a number of yrs and have always been treated fairly and with dignity and respect...Mr Al Harter has been my service rep and We have developed a close relationship... he has corrected every problem presented thoroughly... I remain a dedicated customer and will continue to use them in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
January 25, 2021

"Katherine Doyle Gibson was my sales rep. She was very..."

- Jbk1847

Katherine Doyle Gibson was my sales rep. She was very patience since it took me many months to find the car I wanted to purchase. She was very informative and provided me with car selections that I might b interested in. I would highly recommend Katherine as your Dimmitt sales rep.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katherine Doyle Gibson
Jan 25, 2021 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Katherine will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with her customer service. We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

January 20, 2021

"Al Harter has taken care of my cars maintenance for many..."

- Rich

Al Harter has taken care of my cars maintenance for many years, he is very responsive to my service needs and has always been able to accommodate my availability. Thank you Al Harter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Jan 25, 2021 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Rich, thank you for your very kind review and continued loyalty to Dimmitt Cadillac of St. Petersburg over the years. We are delighted to hear that one of the reasons that you keep coming back to see us is Al's exceptional service! We look forward to seeing you again when your vehicle is ready for its next service!

January 18, 2021

"Deniz Alkar treated us well and demonstrated a..."

- bramleymanor

Deniz Alkar treated us well and demonstrated a professional demeanour. He has been in this business quite some time, and that is not an easy achievement. He gave full credit to our salesman of nearly 9 years ago, Mr McGee, who has since retired. Mr Alkar could only have survived so long in this trade because of the consideration he shows to clients and potential clients. While he should be justifiably proud of the sales he has closed over a long career, we never felt that we were being sold to: instead he facilitated our selection and assisted us in the most courteous manner. We thank him and wish him continued success.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Deniz Alkar
Jan 25, 2021 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Deniz will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service.

January 12, 2021

"I have bought cars/hummers at Dimmitt for almost 20 years..."

- sandy

I have bought cars/hummers at Dimmitt for almost 20 years now. I will not buy a vehicle from another dealer due to the fact I get treated like family when I get there. My service rep is a large part of the loyalty I have for this dealership. Al Harter has been my Service rep forever and I always feel like I have been well taken care of and that Al gives great attention to the details of my vehicles. thank you Al. Sandy Akl

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
January 04, 2021

"I always receive excellent professional service when I..."

- louise.ball

I always receive excellent professional service when I bring my car in for service and love working with Al Harter. He keeps me informed and if there's a problem with the service performed, he gets it corrected immediately. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter - Gandy Blvd Service Dept.
December 31, 2020

"Excellent service by Mark Tillman, Robert Burns and..."

- philiporsino

Excellent service by Mark Tillman, Robert Burns and Michelle Jones. Great people to work with. Very knowledgeable and experienced. Overall great experience. Vehicle was perfect. Philip Orsino

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Tillman Robert Burns Michelle Jones
December 30, 2020

"From the moment I met Kathleen Doyle-Gibson, I knew I had..."

- Chandler

From the moment I met Kathleen Doyle-Gibson, I knew I had connected with an incredible sales professional who was patient, understanding and great to work with. Over several days we worked together and thanks to her tenacity, perseverance and understanding of what I wanted in a new vehicle, I now have a beautiful new 2021 Cadillac XT5. Throughout the whole process she stayed in touch and kept me updated. I highly recommend Kathleen. As for me, I have a great friend and someone I will turn to when I make my next purchase. Great job Kathleen!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
1
...
1 - 10 of 431 results