Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

320 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

320 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
March 05, 2019

"Purchase a cadillac"

- Monts

My experience with Dimmitt Cadillac was great. Each person I came in contact with was helpful and willing to go the extra mile to see to it that I had a good experience. My sales person Kathleen Doyle-Gibson is fabulous. She helped pick out the right car for me and saw to it that the paperwork was completed and that I knew how all the features of my car worked.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
Mar 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that your shopping experience with us was so positive! We strive to offer exceptional customer service and it sounds like we achieved our goal! We look forward to serving your automotive needs in the future.

February 27, 2019

"Great Service Department"

- Ray Erikson

Al Harter is another example of the fine staff Dimmitt Cadillac employs. He greeted me by name and walked me through the service expected, including the cost and my anticipated wait time, all the while presenting a professional demeanor. Service was completed as promised --- a very pleasant experience overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
February 26, 2019

"Deniz Alkar "

- Xt5

Deniz could not have been more professional in every way. His knowledge was very helpful. Our humble opinion: Dimmitt is very fortunate to employ such an outstanding person.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DENIZ ALKAR
February 12, 2019

"Bentley Service Up and Beyond "

- hwafl70

Just received my car back from the dealer after a recent service need. Brian who picked up the car and dropped off my loaner was top notch and on time with great communication. I cannot say enough about Arek my servce advisor. This is truly a person that loves the product and wants to make the customer number one. I bought my Cadillac from the same dealer and have had nothing but a truly great experience. I highly recommend Arek and Dimmitt when buying a car or servicing a vehicle. Bentley USA is lucky to have a person and a dealer representing their products.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Arek & Brian
Feb 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are pleased to know that our service team has taken such great care of you. Our aim is to give every guest the highest possible level of customer service and quality.

January 12, 2019

"Another Excellent Service Experience "

- Hawkeye40

Al Harter, as always, was very accommodating when we were at Dimmit Automotive recently. The Service personnel at Dimmit always handle matters in a most professional way. We are always most satisfied with each visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Jan 15, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your truck is ready for its next service.

January 10, 2019

"Easy as possible :) "

- Ashleeann

Most of the time when you think of buying a car, you think it’s going to be a hard, long process. Kerven made it so easy and such a great experience. I won’t be going anywhere else from here on out! thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Jan 11, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We are thrilled to hear that we made the purchase of your new car easy! We are committed to outstanding customer service and we are glad that we made buying a car easy for you. Kerven is certainly a favorite around here, so it is no surprise that you had a great experience working with him.

January 06, 2019

"i would buy there again"

- my car

i work with scott the manager we want back an fort on the price of the car many emails scott work hard to get me the car i am so happy with this car scott did everything he could to get me the car at a price i could live with any every thing he said in his emails were the same when i got to the dealer ship not one thing was change the paper went fast thank you again scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
an finnice man forget his name
Jan 08, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for providing us with a review of your experience. We are delighted to hear that we were able to match you with the right car and within the price range you were looking for. Have fun showing off your new car!

December 17, 2018

"Maintenance Service"

- PGP

Al Harter was my service adviser for this first maintenance service on my new vehicle. Mr. Harter was very professional and welcoming. He took the time to explain the process and the findings. The waiting area is very comfortable and caters to the needs of the customers. Overall, it was a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
December 17, 2018

"No Appointment? No Problem!"

- PC

Although I wasn't able to get a timely appointment, I felt a failing battery to be urgent. My thanks to Al Harter for working me in and resolving my problem to my utmost satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Dec 26, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for sharing this kind review with us. Everyone will be thrilled to hear of your satisfaction. We look forward to the opportunity to continue serving your vehicle needs!

November 29, 2018

"Loved my experience & my new car"

- steffers3472

Great experience, great team. Steve made the car buying process easy and stress free. I would definitely recommend Steve and the Dimmitt Automotive Group for your new and used vehicle purchasing needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Kelly
Dec 06, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, and thank you so much for your recommendation! We are so pleased that Steve could make your buying experience so smooth and hassle-free, and we are delighted to know that you are loving your new vehicle! Please let us know what more we could assist you with in the future.

1
...
1 - 10 of 320 results