About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

301 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

301 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
August 13, 2018

"EXCELLENT SERVICE"

- ditto

AL HARTER, ONE OF THE BEST SERVICE REPRESENTATIVES AT DIMMITT, ST. PETE, EVERYONE I'VE EVER HAD THE PLEASURE OF DOING BUSINESS WITH AT DIMMITT. YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH DIMMITT!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Aug 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful words and your confidence in our dealership! We are honored that you think so highly of our efforts, and we will continue to provide you with our best service in the future! We appreciate it!

August 13, 2018

"Outstanding Service!"

- Kat

We have always been pleased with any service experience we've had at Dimmitt, and our recent visit was no exception. We dealt with Tyler Campbell who went above and beyond to help us with our vehicle issues as well as arranging a loaner vehicle for us. He is a true pleasure to work with as are all the employees at Dimmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campbell
August 12, 2018

"Excellent service for the remote buyer"

- steve

Brendan Callahan (with support from Jeanette Serrano) handled my remote (from California) purchase of an excellent BMW I8. Brendan (and team) coordinated the shipping of my car to me in Redondo Beach, California. The pictures on the web site were accurate, and that car delivered was what I expected. All the paperwork (title, registration, …) were in order. After some delay (California DMV Inspector deficiency) I actually have California Plates, and am "street legal". Steve Kroeker, Redondo Beach, California

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeanette Serrano
August 06, 2018

"Excellent Service as Usual"

- bnlfaille

I have always had a great experience getting my Cadillac serviced at Dimmitt. Dan Robinson never fails to make sure my needs are met and that there are no surprises. This Service visit was a team event with Tyler and others helping out as well. The courtesy drivers were excellent as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson, Tyler
Aug 15, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

We're so delighted to hear of your confidence in our dealership, and we are so glad that Dan consistently provides you with the top-notch service that you deserve! It's so great to hear that your recent visit with Tyler and the team was just as positive! We look forward to continuing to provide you with the same quality assistance in the future.

July 26, 2018

"Always friendly with excellent service."

- R Rennaker

As always I am pleased with the service and hospitality with everyone at Dimmitt. In my lifetime I have never had any other service department to compare with the excellence from Dimmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Campbell
Jul 31, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for this amazing review! It means so much to us to know that you think so highly of our service team! We look forward to continuing to offer you the same top-notch service in the future!

July 25, 2018

"Always treated with the upmost care. Many thanks to Al Hart "

- jfrulio@reagan.com

Always have been treated well at Dimmitt Service Center. Many thanks to Al Harter and your staff for all you do to make my service time convenient as well as excellent coffee and donuts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Jul 26, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your kind comments! We're delighted that you have consistently had quality experiences at our service center, and that you are so content with the assistance that Al and the team have provided to you! We look forward to continuing to offer you the same top-notch service in the future.

July 07, 2018

"Repair stableizer "

- kadsbennett

Service is always excellent! Treated very nicely and customer waiting is always clean and comfortable. We always deal with Wally Ulrich who is excellent to deal with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
Jul 09, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that we were able to help you with your vehicle service and keep you comfortable while you waited. We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Enjoy!

July 05, 2018

"I love the cadillac product, and kathleen doyle gibson was a"

- Suzy 59

Kathleen was very helpful and professional. 2nd car I leased from her. She was very good at getting the best discounts possible for me. I will see her in 3yrs I hope.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen doyle gibson
July 05, 2018

"Great service form Al Harter"

- terry f

Everything 110% as usual. Great customer service from AL Harter and the staff. Great waiting room and always a pleasure to wait. Have been going there since it opened and moved from downtown St. Pete.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al, Harter
Jul 09, 2018 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are so happy to hear that your service experience with us was great! Please let us know if you have any other issues. We would be happy to help!

July 04, 2018

"Not the service I was expecting"

- AL

Nothing bad happened, but It did not meet my expectations for a Cadillac dealer. I have been treated better at other Califall dealers in Tampa.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
1
...
1 - 10 of 301 results