About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

253 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

253 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2017

"Our Caddy at Dimmitt Cadillac"

- Bruce Griffith

Kathleen Doyle Gibson is our salesperson at Dimmitt Cadillac in Pinellas Park. In the last ten years, we have visited Dimmitt Cadillac in Pinellas Park with the intention of buying or leasing a car there. Each time, except the most recent we were unable to come even close to a deal. Kathy impressed us with her product knowledge and ability to make our deal happen. Sincerely, Bruce and Ines Griffith

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathy Doyle-Gibson
December 14, 2017

"Very smooth and very quick process"

- Brandon, Fl.

Kathleen Doyle was a pleasure to work with. She is very knowledgeable of their products and goes the extra mile for her clients. Sales manager Rob Gannon was super helpful and had everything ready to go within minutes of going to pick up car. I cant rate the service department because I haven't used them yet but I'm sure they will be just as great as the sales people and managers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle, Rob Gannon
Dec 15, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Brandon, thank you for the wonderful feedback! Your satisfaction is our goal, and we are happy to hear you experienced exceptional service from our associates! Please contact us when your new vehicle is ready for its first service. We would be happy to help! Regards, Dimmitt Automotive Group

December 13, 2017

"Cadillac expectations"

- tidesbeachclub

My new CTS had on occasion slight creaking-like noise between the windshield and headliner when the car went over bumps. I knew this might be difficult to determine and resolve, but Service Adviser Dan Robinson knew this bothered me and assigned Technician Phil to test drive my car with me and try to figure out what was causing this bothersome noise. Their patience with me and their dedication to resolve this has made me now totally satisfied to be driving the quiet CTS that I came to expect. I am most impressed with Dan and Phil’s competence in resolving a difficult problem that many others would have told me to live with it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson and technician Phil
Dec 14, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your CTS is ready for its next service. Sincerely, Dimmitt Automotive Group

December 04, 2017

"great service"

- johnny mac

Great experience from moment of arrival to departure al harder is an excellent advisor ,good asset to gm took good care of my wife's needs on srx ,they provided ride to and from dimmit I also like that they have access to many parts no need for return visit for ordered parts.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
al harder
December 04, 2017

"Quality Service"

- Amyl147

Dan Robinson always takes very good care of me. They always provide quality work and service. I have been going there for over 10 years now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Dec 06, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your continued business and loyalty with us! We're so glad Dan took very good care of you and your vehicle. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac of St. Petersburg

December 02, 2017

"electrical issues"

- don

We had a problem with the air conditioning. I made an appointment with Dan Robinson my service advisor and as with any service or problem we have had he had it taken care of. Dan has always been very helpful and courteous with any of my needs. It is great to deal with a knowledgeable person like Dan Robinson. He is an asset to your company. Thank You Donald Fetterhoff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Dec 04, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Donald we're glad Dan was able to fix your A/C. Thank you for your five star review. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac of St. Petersburg

November 25, 2017

"Routine Service"

- Toni Durilla

Al Harter was excellent. Great service as always. Al kept me updated and was always pleasant and helpful while I was there. Appreciate all the help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
November 17, 2017

"Excellent Customer Service "

- Deb

Whether bringing my ATS in for scheduled maintenance or an unexpected problem, like I had this week, a nail in one of my tires, Dan Robinson rocks. He makes me feel like it’s no problem at all to just stop in even thought I’m sure the service department is overloaded! He’s so professional and I’ve said this before, I have never, ever, in my life enjoyed going to a mechanic/dealership until I began driving a Cadillac! Well done Dan and team at Dimmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
Nov 21, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your time and for your loyalty. We are delighted to hear that we provided you with exceptional, trusted service! Please let us know when your vehicle is ready for its next service. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Dimmitt Automotive Group

November 13, 2017

"Great Service"

- Lynne Grant

Thank you Dan Robinson for taking care of me to fix my car. You went above & beyond to deliver my car to me once the servicec was complete due to my busy schedule . I appreciate the service of Dimmit Thank you again Lynne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel
November 13, 2017

"Purchase of new car"

- gbaggerly

Went to the Dealership to have my Cadilliac serviced. Saw my sales person Kathleen Doyle-Gibson whom I have bought 3 other new Cadillac's from. Ask her what deal she could make on the new 2018, Escalade ESV that just arrived the evening before. The deal was unbelievable! Signed the deal as soon as it was handed to me. Thank you Kathleen and Dimmitt automotive group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
Nov 15, 2017 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Wow! We're so glad Kathleen was able to make you that great deal. We thank you for your continued business as well as your five star review. Regards Dimmitt Cadillac of St. Petersburg

1
...
1 - 10 of 253 results