Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dimmitt Automotive Group

Pinellas Park, FL

4.9
445 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

3333 Gandy Boulevard

Pinellas Park, FL

33781

Directions

445 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
April 20, 2021

"This was my first appointment with Al Harter. I was very..."

- King, P. N.

This was my first appointment with Al Harter. I was very pleased in the way he handled my appointment and the follow up after my vehicle was finished. He is a professional in the service area of Dimmitt Cadillac.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
April 19, 2021

"Kathleen and the whole team from Dimmitt were a delight..."

- Alex1013

Kathleen and the whole team from Dimmitt were a delight to work with. Probably the fastest and easiest car purchase ever for me. First class.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
April 17, 2021

"Al Harter has always provided great service. He..."

- waston1

Al Harter has always provided great service. He provided me with planning for ssome items that I'll need on my next service. Thanks, Bud Aston

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
April 15, 2021

"Al Harter is my service rep at Dimmitt Cadillac in St...."

- Tom

Al Harter is my service rep at Dimmitt Cadillac in St. Pete, FL. I recently hit an object on the road, that blew out the sidewall of a tire. I spoke with Al, who had to order the tire, promising to contact me when the tire came in. He called me when it came in, and was able to squeeze me in the same day. While there, I decided to get the oil changed, and even though he had to squeeze me into the work schedule for the tire, he was also able to get the oil changed! I was there less than an hour, thanks to Al. He has always been pleasant and effective in all my dealings with Dimmitt Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All Harter
April 14, 2021

"Will did a great job communicating and honoring my time..."

- Joemsk23

Will did a great job communicating and honoring my time and budget!! I was able to test drive and purchase the car within 2 hrs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will
April 07, 2021

"My recent visit was just for an oil change. In chatting..."

- PC

My recent visit was just for an oil change. In chatting with my Service Consultant, Al Harter, I mentioned an issue that has occurred a couple times. Al had it diagnosed and corrected during the visit. Great job Al, thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
April 02, 2021

"Service is always great, staff very professional, also..."

- pete1964

Service is always great, staff very professional, also very patient in answering any questions to my satisfaction. I contacted Dan Robinson to make an appointment and was taken care of immediately. Once my car was serviced and ready to be picked up my I had a few questions regarding monitoring the dashboard options. Scott Olds went out to my car and went through all the options available with me, he was patient and very helpful guiding me through everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson, Scott Olds
March 27, 2021

"Al Harter my service representative at Dimmitt, Gandy has..."

- Chandler

Al Harter my service representative at Dimmitt, Gandy has been great to work with. He has kept me informed, followed up on the pending service issue and has been very accommodating. The overall attitude of Al and Dimmitt Cadillac are very focused on providing excellent customer service. I look forward to a great relationship taking care of my Cadillac 2021 XT5.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 22, 2021

"I have been working with Al Harter at the Gandy location..."

- JP

I have been working with Al Harter at the Gandy location for 10+ years. Al goes above and beyond in communication, customer service, followup. For my most recent Service I dropped off my Escalade and traveled out of the country. I was in constant communication with Al, the service I receive from this dealership is above the top and greatly appreciated ! Thanks AL !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Larguier
March 20, 2021

"I have been coming here for service for four years and..."

- UMChiPhi

I have been coming here for service for four years and they have always been excellent; very professional and proactive. It is easy to set up appointments, and Al Harter has my best interest in mind. I highly recommend him and Dimmitt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
1
...
1 - 10 of 445 results