Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Automotive Group

4.9

343 Lifetime Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard, Pinellas Park, Florida 33781 Directions
Sales: (727) 822-2019

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

343 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by Write a review
September 02, 2019

"Above and beyound the normal sales people."

- Dale St. Pete

Kathleen Doyle-Gibson my sales person and TJ in the credit department, they both went above and beyond the normal to get me the Cadillac XT5 that I wanted. I would recommend Dimmit and Kathleen to anyone who is looking for a dealership who is willing to work hard to please the buyer. Thank you again, Dale D Howe

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson, TJ
Sep 11, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

On behalf of everyone here, thank you for your thoughtful review. We appreciate your willingness to recommend us to others and look forward to an opportunity to serve you again.

August 25, 2019

"Great car and great support from the dealership"

- DonaldM

Thank you Dimmitt Cadillac and especially my salesman Kerven Dennis and tremendous support. Returned car to have a minor interior blemish repaired and the worked was done immediately with a smile. Great job guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kerven Dennis
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Donald, congratulations on your vehicle and thank you for sharing this great review with us. We are grateful for your kind words and happy we could help. When the time comes for service, give our service team a call. You will not be disappointed!

August 22, 2019

"A Service Department that truly Serves"

- Jeffrey Adams

Everything was handled in 100% professional manner. The service department personnel led by Dan Robinson and Debbie went out of their way to ensure my interaction with Dimmitt was a positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson, Debbie
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Jeffrey, thank you for your very kind review. We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service experience with Dan and Debbie was so positive. We look forward to seeing you again when it is time for your next service.

August 22, 2019

"Auto Checkup"

- mahoslater

Dan Robinson is who I always see when I go to Dimmitt. He has always treated me with respect and taken care of any problems that I may have. Thanks again for good service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson
August 20, 2019

"memorable..............."

- john s nunan

the people are what makes dimmitt what it is and that is comfortable......caring and it is a dealership that you dont mind waiting in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
al harder
Aug 30, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

John, thank you for taking the time to post this review. We are glad to hear that our service department made you feel like family. Our team works very hard to ensure that each guest feels comfortable and satisfied with their visit.

August 14, 2019

"Always a good experience. "

- Maureenmc73

Al Harter is the best. Always let's me know what is going on with my car. He tries to find coupons to help with the total of car repair. Great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
August 09, 2019

"Excellent Service On Every Visit"

- Sam M

Al Harter continues to be first class and always works to get quick results. He goes above and beyond and always keeps me in the loop. I wouldn't take my Escalade anywhere other than Dimmitt and Al Harter

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Harter
Aug 15, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that our exceptional service keeps you coming back for service on your Escalade! We look forward to seeing you again for your next vehicle service.

August 01, 2019

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Lake Girl

I received excellent customer service from Angel Ortiz Perez at Dimmitt Cadillac. I had an issue with my keys being programmed properly on my Chevy Camaro that I purchased there, and I was given a beautiful loaner Cadillac to drive until the issue was resolved. Everyone at the dealership went out of their way to see that I was not inconvenienced. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone who wishes to have a smooth service and/or car buying experience. It was a pleasure to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Angel Ortiz Perez, Will,
July 12, 2019

""A Pleasure""

- customer

After many weeks of trying to find a replacement for car I inquired online to Dimmitt and spoke to Scott Olds about one in particular. We called back and forth over many cars.He spent alot of his time with me. We arranged to meet on Monday. Took the hour and half ride from North Port to St. Pete ,met Scott who had the car all ready for the test drive.Came back and started the paperwork.Everyone goes out of their way for you at this dealership.Thank You Scott Olds,Kathleen Doyle-Gibson and JT.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Olds,Kathryn Doyle-Gibson,TJ
Jul 16, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle! We are so pleased that we had the opportunity to do business with you, and that our team could guide you to the perfect car! It is our pleasure to go above and beyond to serve you. Please don't hesitate to let us know if there is anything more that we may help you with in the future.

July 11, 2019

"Car purchase "

- Felix

Deniz is the man to work with, made the process seamless, wouldn’t request a different person. The presentation after purchase was also great, thanks Deniz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Finance
Jul 12, 2019 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Congratulations on your new vehicle, Felix! We are thrilled that Deniz could make your buying process so seamless! We wish you the safest of travels, and we thank you for working with us at Dimmitt!

1
...
1 - 10 of 343 results