Back

Dimmitt Automotive Group

Pinellas Park, FL

4.9
550 Reviews

3333 Gandy Boulevard

Pinellas Park, FL

33781

Directions

550 Reviews of Dimmitt Automotive Group

Sort by
May 23, 2022

A pleasant experience working with Brian Fisher and visiting with long-time service assistant Ken and sales expert Kathleen. Work done in timely fashion. Quality of work so far so good. More

by joc345
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Smith, Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
May 24, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that Brian and the team could get you and your automotive needs taken care of. Offering quality and efficient service is always our goal, and we will certainly provide you with nothing less in the future! Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how our team may serve you again!

May 20, 2022

Brian Fisher Excellent Service Consultant Very professional staff, very friendly, answered all my concerns to my satisfaction More

by pete1964
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Robinson, Scott Olds
May 20, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Pete, Thank you for leaving Brian this 5-star review! We are happy to hear that he took great care of you and your automotive needs throughout your visit. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to give us a call if you ever have any further questions or concerns!

May 18, 2022

Rommel Lujan has Always provided exceptional service for my escalade! The whole team has been awesome! More

by Debjohnson
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommel Lujan
May 20, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are pleased that Rommel could consistently provide you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. Please drive safely, and do not hesitate to let us know how Rommel and the team may serve you again!

May 05, 2022

I would like to thank Kathleen Doyle-Gibson for everthing she did for me. She helped me order a new CT4 and kept me up to date on progress of the order. Even the bad news. It took longer then we both thought More

by quickthunder1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson & Rommel Lujan
May 10, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are so glad that Kathleen took great care of you. It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that she and the team may help you with.

April 26, 2022

Ms. Kathleen and Ms. Caroline was amazing to work with they made my car buying process easy. More

by londiered
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen
Apr 26, 2022 -

londiered responded

Thank you again 😊

Apr 28, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We appreciate your business, and we are pleased that Kathleen and Caroline provided you with a smooth, 5-star experience! We warmly congratulate you on your new vehicle- on behalf of the entire team! Safe travels!

April 16, 2022

excellent service the whole team from scheduling, picking up my car, service department to the return of my car. thank you to the whole team and Romel was my service contact More

by cmartinez
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Romel
Apr 20, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are so glad that Rommel and the team could provide you with a smooth, 5-star experience! It is our pleasure to serve you. We hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service! Safe travels!

April 16, 2022

Rommel was great, as usual. He was very friendly, receptive, and helpful when listing to my concerns and quickly scheduled my repairs for the first available time. When the car More

by Tom
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rommel and Aspire Automotive
April 15, 2022

Brian Fisher was fantastic! Took care of us beyond expectations. Very happy we found him. More

by Bobby
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Desk girl also very nice
Apr 20, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Bobby, Thank you for your 5-star rating! We are so glad that Brian provided you with the quality service that you so much deserve! It is our pleasure to assist you in any way possible. we wish you safe travels. Please do not hesitate to give us a call if there is ever anything more that we may help you with!

April 12, 2022

Very good overall experience. Very quick appointment times available. Everyone was very helpful and welcoming More

by Dkscott0309
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kenneth Scott
Apr 14, 2022 -

Dimmitt Automotive Group responded

Thank you so much for your positive review! We are pleased that our team could provide you with a top-notch experience! It is our pleasure to serve you, and we hope to see you again the next time your vehicle is ready for service. Safe travels!

April 05, 2022

The overall experience was great my sales rep Kathleen Doyle-Gibson was wonderful to work with! More

by Kay
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kathleen Doyle-Gibson
1
...
1 - 10 of 550 results