Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater

4.9

840 Lifetime Reviews

25191 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, Florida 33763 Directions
Call (727) 797-7070

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

840 Reviews of Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater

Sort by Write a review
November 18, 2019

"Kevin H. and the team at Dimmit were a great help. My car..."

- MAM

Kevin H. and the team at Dimmit were a great help. My car received excellent service and the waiting area is luxurious. Glad I selected this location.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Hamby
November 15, 2019

"From the time I pulled up to the service dept until my..."

- Geraldschnerr

From the time I pulled up to the service dept until my car was finished I was treated very nice by Everyone I came into contact with. Patricia Jones was my service person and she was great from informing me the progress of my service to getting me finished on the estimated time I'd be there. She is very Personable and Professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones ??
Nov 18, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your time and feedback. We are delighted to hear that you are completely satisfied with your experience. That is our #1 goal! Please feel free to contact us for any of your vehicle service needs. We would be happy to help!

November 11, 2019

"Patricia Jones was very personable and knowledgeable and..."

- fcosenza281r

Patricia Jones was very personable and knowledgeable and got me in and out in a short amount of time. Thank you. I like dealing with her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review! We are always happy to hear that our customers are 100% satisfied with service they received from us! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service.

November 06, 2019

"Oil change & service"

- jacvic

Patricia Jones was my service advisor. She is always appreciative of customer. Does thing on time and explains everything in detail. Glad she is my contact at Dimmitt!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are pleased to hear that your vehicle service was A+! Please contact us should you need anything else.

November 06, 2019

"This is my 3 vehicle purchased at the Clearwater Dimmitt..."

- Eileen

This is my 3 vehicle purchased at the Clearwater Dimmitt Cadillac. The only dealership that actually cares about their customers and work to help you. My Sales Rep was Chris Simonelli and he is the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher Simonelli
October 31, 2019

"heads up fix"

- Jimbochio

Patricia Jones did a great job on my Cadillac T4 over head up . The car was fix quickly and the over head up works great now.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

Thank you for your very kind review. We are always happy to hear that we have given our customers 100% satisfaction! We look forward to seeing you again when your car is ready for its next service. Thanks again!

October 30, 2019

"1st Cadillac"

- Sonny and Jan Silvey

This was our first purchase of a Cadillac. Matthew Mayers was a great salsman to work with . He answered all of our questions and took his time with us.We would definitely recommend this dealership to anyone. Great job Matt and thank you for all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Mayers
Nov 13, 2019 -

Dimmitt Cadillac, Jaguar, Land Rover of Clearwater responded

We are so happy to hear of your positive experience. We are committed to providing our customers with nothing less than 5-star service. Matthew will be especially happy to hear that you were completely satisfied with his customer service.

October 30, 2019

"GREAT SERVICE"

- marlin

KEN SCOTT AND TEAM DID AN EXCELENT JOB. ALL CONCERNS AND QUESTIONS WERE ADDRESSED, AND THE MAINTENANCE VISIT WAS VERY PRODUCTIVE AND COMFORTABLE. THANKS SEE YOU ALL NEXT SERVICE .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KEN SCOTT
October 28, 2019

"This is my 3rd Cadillac! Patricia Jones and the entire..."

- Plindsay520

This is my 3rd Cadillac! Patricia Jones and the entire Dimmit Cadillac team are the reason why I keep coming back to a Cadillac. They truly work as a team to get you in and out of service as quickly and smoothly as possible with as little inconvenience as possible. Thank you all for what you do!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones, Kevin
October 28, 2019

"Great service!"

- #1grandsal

Patricia Jones takes the time to make sure you are comfortable any way possible. Add Carlos (my mechanic) and you have unbeatable attention to every detail. They find the problem and make sure it is corrected right. The car gets a beautiful wash which tops it off.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Patricia Jones, Carlos, Jack who drove me home.
1
...
1 - 10 of 840 results