Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

Canton, MA

4.9
164 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1095 Turnpike Street

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

164 Reviews of Direct Auto Team - MA

Sort by Write a review
April 04, 2019

"Worth the trip !"

- Mini

Even though it was a little out of the way it is worth it. A nice selection of fun cars, well priced, very nice office and owner on premises. Personal and professional service! I will go there again when I’m looking for a preowned! Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Mechanic who double checked the car-, Nicholas Fondas
April 02, 2019

" Very patient "

- Blue

Very fast & friendly service. My first time buying a car. I didn’t feel pressured or intimidated. He was very patient with me while I was trying to learn the “car buying” experience. I’m happy I took that hour trip to see these guys!!! Highly recommend. 💙.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
April 01, 2019

"Great guys, great service! "

- Tgill45

Went in to look at a Subaru at direct auto and the guys there were very helpful with any question or concerns that I had. Very reasonable and informative! Would reccomend to any friends and family looking for a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
March 17, 2019

"Easy and low pressure"

- Erikhoward

Had a great experience with DAT. It took me 3 months to commit to buying but I never felt the pressure or sense of game playing that traditionally comes with the car buying process. Combine a few respectfully timed check-in emails, helpful finance process, and most importantly a group of friendly knowledgeable people and I drove away with a car that I love, not starving, and sans the sense Ill have to eat ramen only for the next 4 years. Thanks Direct Auto Team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
Mar 17, 2019 -

Direct Auto Team - MA responded

Thank you very much. You got a very nice Jeep unlimited with lots of character. Keen us posted for any future car buying needs.

March 03, 2019

"First class"

- wjstewart3

Great service. Great deal.. Great buying experience!!! I would recommend this dealership for any auto purchasing trip. The dealership is convient and the choices to pick from were high quality.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : I recommend
February 27, 2019

"Nice dealer!"

- LindsayM

Very friendly people, let us do the inspection and helped a lot with other things. They reply to emails really quick, even during after work time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
February 27, 2019

"Toyota prius"

- Igor999

In America, we are a little more than six months. When we thought about buying a car, we were looking for a dealer company that would be able to find a budget option for us and a good percentage of the bank. Having visited three companies, we were convinced that we could not rely on favorable conditions for us. When we practically abandoned the idea to buy a car, our friend advised the Direct auto team company, after meeting with Dima, we were sure that we would soon have a new car. In the shortest possible time for us to find a car that completely suits us. We are clearly told what documents you need to provide. Our actions were fully coordinated by Dima so that within a week we received the keys to our new car. I would also like to note Dima’s clear work with documentation and in relation to the bank. Thanks to the Direct auto team, we made a deal almost twice as profitable as other companies could offer us. Coming to the office of the Direct auto team from the first moment there was an impression that people who are really engaged in their business work here. The company Direct auto team takes into account the opinion of the client and his interests. Thank you so much for saving our time and nerves. In the raging, we plan to buy another car and of course turn to the Direct auto team. We will recommend them to our friends and acquaintances. Thank you, Dima and his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
February 20, 2019

"Ford Edge"

- Jkrivoy

I bought my 2007 Ford Edge in September 2018 from Direct Auto Team. Dimitry was very helpful and made my first car purchase a quick and easy process. I am very happy with my purchase now five months later and I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
February 07, 2019

"Saab 9-4x"

- Altin

Demitri and Nick were very helpful. They worked with me and I am very happy with my purchase. I will recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Thank you guys.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
February 05, 2019

"Pleasant & Professional"

- Raibard

The real question is why would you buy a car anyplace else? The team at Direct Auto are real pros. They are trustworthy and efficient. The prices are good, and they go the extra mile to make sure you are happy with your car and with the entire car buying experience. I highly reccomend Direct Auto!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
111 - 120 of 164 results