Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Direct Auto Team - MA

Canton, MA

4.9
165 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1095 Turnpike Street

Canton, MA

02021

Directions

165 Reviews of Direct Auto Team - MA

Sort by Write a review
June 13, 2020

"Most of our experience was remote, due to Covid 19, but..."

- Amym

Most of our experience was remote, due to Covid 19, but Dimitry was awesome. The car was just as advertised and we love it. Would definitely recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
June 10, 2020

"I have been searching for a 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for..."

- Bob Dreske

I have been searching for a 2011 Nissan Xterra Pro-4X for some time then found one at Direct Auto Team in Canton MA. I live in Cincinnati OH, and thought there is no way I am going to MA to buy this car. But after speaking with Dmitry, it sounded like the car was everything I was looking for. From the beginning I received top notch customer service from Dmitry and his team. I flew in from Cincinnati, and was on the road in under an hour. I highly recommend Direct Auto Team and Dmitry if you are looking for a clean, low mileage car along with a great buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
May 28, 2020

"Great overall experience!"

- lsprague

I recently purchased a 2006 Lexus LX470 from this dealership and from the beginning I received top notch customer service from Dmitry. With each question presented, he had the answer without hesitation. I am thrilled with my purchase but more importantly, I was very happy with the attention and curtesy I was given. I also appreciated not feeling PRESSURED as has been my usual experience when car buying. The car is perfect and that too was obvious that they carry "quality" used cars for sure! I would trust this dealership and Dmitry to take car of all your used car needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
May 20, 2020

"Excellent product/process"

- Gary W.

Dmitry was very helpful in my car buying process. Excellent communication and very accommodating in letting me evaluate the car I was interested in. Met me outside his normal working hours to accommodate my schedule. I had researched a lot and we both were able to come to a quick financial agreement that worked for both of us. All the other cars on his lot looked clean. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
May 18, 2020

"Honest, professional and zero pressure"

- K & C Allen

We have been on the search for a small wagon for the better part of this year - found the perfect low mile match in Dymetri's inventory and drove up from Virginia to grab it! The car was as represented, and in less than an hour we were on the road home. Dymetri and Andre were very helpful and knowledgeable to boot - Direct Auto was top notch ... when it is time for the next 'new to me' car, I will jump on the phone to DAT! Thanks - love the car. The Allens

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
May 11, 2020

"Dmitry was so easy to work with!"

- hycpool

Thank you Dmitry for your customer service! You made buying a car in MA from SC a breeze! I appreciate the face time calls so that we could inspect the vehicle. We are looking forward to enjoying our car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
March 18, 2020

"Great customer service from the whole Direct auto team..."

- Eddie

Great customer service from the whole Direct auto team and the “little” dog. Financing the car was easy and fast! Looking forward to enjoying my new car, highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Nicholas Fondas
March 11, 2020

"The people at direct auto team made the whole process so..."

- Hm2chrisjones

The people at direct auto team made the whole process so easy. I am very happy with the vehicle, just what I was looking for. So clean inside and out. Very happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
March 02, 2020

"Direct Auto Team was awesome! I saw the car I was..."

- Neo711

Direct Auto Team was awesome! I saw the car I was interested in online came to direct auto team’s location to test drive the car. After I made my decision the whole team made it so easy, convenient and, fast to get me into my new car. I will be recommending them to my friends and family. Thanks guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
Other Employees : Dmitry Golub, Nicholas Fondas
February 21, 2020

"Great experience, friendly service and looking forward to..."

- Tony

Great experience, friendly service and looking forward to enjoying my new car. Dmitry worked to get me the best financing and the car was ready quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dmitry Golub
5.0
11 - 20 of 165 results