Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dixie RV SuperStores

Breaux Bridge, LA

1.9
7 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

657 Enterprise Pkwy.

Breaux Bridge, LA

70517

Directions

Is this your dealership?

7 Reviews of Dixie RV SuperStores

Sort by Write a review
November 30, 2020

"Worst service ever, Grand Bay, AL.. Waited 2 months to..."

- DBS

Worst service ever, Grand Bay, AL.. Waited 2 months to get in for annual warranty check and told it would be 2 weeks. 2 months later I picked it up and half the items were not fixed. Called Hammond to get items still under warranty and told it would be 2 months before they have an appointment. Will not purchase another unit from them due to poor service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tasha, Misty and Logan
November 13, 2020

"Will at Dixie RV in Calera Alabama does a great job plus..."

- Rosebrooks2

Will at Dixie RV in Calera Alabama does a great job plus he is great with customers . I own a Thor 2020 Sequence. He helped us and answered all our questions. Rose Brooks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Will, Ronnie , and 3 others
November 20, 2019

"Waiting for a refund 3 months after the sale"

- No refund Rick

I am from Washington State but based on the RV, price, and reviews decided to buy from Breaux Bridge. Very helpful until the moment I drove the RV off the lot. Did all the paperwork and closed on the RV in August, at there request, even though I could not pick it up until September. I asked for a tankless water heater and it was added to the purchase agreement. After closing I was told they couldn't put in the water heater and i would get my money back. I was told at closing my credit card would be credited for the amount charged for the water heater. As of today, 11/20/19, I have made 10 phone calls, last 3 to customer service, and was told my claim was being reviewed, not approved. I have a purchase agreement that says I should have a tankless hot water heater, but it's not there. The refund check should have been given to me at closing, instead 2 months later I am still fighting to get my money. No help and lousy service after the sale

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James sales manager
April 02, 2019

"Worst place to spend your money"

- Memphistamas

They make the sale ($250,000) and forget everything about you. After half year we still awaiting to our spares keys, remote doors opener, reimbursement.... lot of promise but nothing happens. Spend your money somewhere else save yourself a headache meaning.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mark
July 05, 2018

"Amazing quick helpful! "

- BrittanyComeaux

We came in and were shown a handful of trailers. Found one that we liked and started the purchasing process. We left for a few hours to run some errands and literally 10 minutes of the parking lot we were approved. Came back from town and signed papers and did a walk through and left the lot within an hour and a half! Amazing experience!! Will be recommending and doing any repeat business at Dixie RV! Thanks James and Gary!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Duos & Gary Parker
July 20, 2017

"Amazingly easy to deal with."

- Tanya P.

I cannot encourage you strongly enough to go to Greg at Dixie RV in Breaux Bridge, even if you're from out of state. Greg and his sales manager Lee Ashy went out of their way to make sure we got everything we wanted at a price we were willing to pay. Nice guys, no high pressure sales, they just listened to what we wanted and were willing to make it happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg, Lee
May 27, 2016

"First time buyer"

- DIsappointed

My first RV. Sale was wonderful. Its the services after the sales that I am not pleased with. I am very new to owning an RV. I had a walk around the walk around was great. But later they didn't have time to answer any questions when I came back on how to use certain features on the RV. I have waited years to own an Rv. I found a great deal at Dixie. Without any doubt I had a great salesperson. He even met us on a Sunday to show us inside the RV. The was the delicacy. But after the sale I feel no longer important. The thing that I am not pleased with is there are some things that needs to be tended to on the RV and it is like now since we bought the RV we are no longer treated as appreciated as when we were buying the Rv . We had to bring it back for the seats to be sprayed with a special substance to protect the seats from getting dirty. Additional things needed were fuses, steering wheel feels like there is no power steering fluid because I cant keep the wheel straight over 45 mpg. I brought the RV there Wednesday. Today is Friday and I still don't have the RV. I still have not gotten a report; I have to continuously initiate the call and have not spoken with anyone who can tell me anything about my RV. Just today Friday, three days later, they keep telling me they are swamped. I'm wondering am I included because this is where I bought the RV. Excuse behind excuse. They have my Rv for three days now and no one calls to say what's going on: are they finished, did they find something additionally wrong, or when can I pick it up. The lady told me Wednesday she would call me later that day or maybe Thursday. Neither happened. Today is Friday. Too suspicious and makes me not want the RV back because of their services to me like I am not important. Rv cost 83,000 and I am getting a $0 service attention. I am not pleased. do not treat me the way you would not want to be treated. Yea, my RV is there and as far as I know it could be parked on the lot and never looked at. I really want to give this RV back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mr. Greg Solis
1
1 - 7 of 7 results