Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Doherty Ford

Forest Grove, OR

4.8
83 Reviews

4223 Pacific Ave.

Forest Grove, OR

97116

Directions

83 Reviews of Doherty Ford

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Laid back, friendly, and professional staff. A wonderful..."

- saskman3

Laid back, friendly, and professional staff. A wonderful vehicle purchasing experience! Would readily visit again to buy another vehicle in the future. Highly recommend Doherty!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
August 19, 2021

"We have been dealing with Ford dealerships for over 50..."

- rburkh

We have been dealing with Ford dealerships for over 50 years, here in Forest Grove and before that in Marinette, WI and have always been satisfied with the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey and Gene
August 02, 2021

"Andy was great to work with and was the right level of..."

- anthony_grgich

Andy was great to work with and was the right level of salesmanship. He listened to what J wanted and when I said I didn't want something, he didn't push it. Also he said he'd follow up with me and actually did.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Schuhmann, Andy
July 30, 2021

"Dwight Besuyen: best fleet manager, car dealer, that we..."

- marsha.goldwasser

Dwight Besuyen: best fleet manager, car dealer, that we have ever worked with. He helped us find/purchase a Mach E! True to his word!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dwight Besuyen
July 05, 2021

"Very responsive and quick with answers. My people love..."

- don

Very responsive and quick with answers. My people love their new van and I am getting the credit for their happiness with the vehicle. We will be back for another purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave jidas
5.0
Other Employees : The delivery guys were even great and on time.
December 12, 2020

"Salesman was honest and easy to work with. Fairly smooth..."

- Skernel57

Salesman was honest and easy to work with. Fairly smooth and stress- free buying experience. I was offered a free oil change with purchase, and that was a disaster. The quick lane service put the wrong oil in my car and it ran terribly after they changed the oil, I had to take it to a Toyota dealership to get the proper service. I do not recommend their quick lane service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Ferrie
March 24, 2020

"good job and ll credits and coupons were applied."

- chipmunkam

Quick lube took longer than expected as big pick ups had issues before me, so I might make appointment next time. Service people are always very helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I didn't get names
March 11, 2020

"Doherty ford is my go to place for service on my three..."

- uphere5000

Doherty ford is my go to place for service on my three ford products. The quick lane always treat me right and the service is appreciated

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave jidas
5.0
Other Employees : kyle and April
March 08, 2020

"Service people at quick lube are awesome!Casey in the..."

- Mitch

Service people at quick lube are awesome! Casey in the service department I’ve dealt with for 14 years or more and always top shelf care. Highly recommend the service dept here

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Casey
March 08, 2020

"2019 Ford Transit Connect"

- Labs

I was very delighted with the entire team. Everything was done online with a couple telephone calls with Aaron Noble. The paper work was ready when I arrived as requested. The cash transaction for our 2019 Ford Transit Connect was completed in 5 minutes... literately . Great dealership .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Noble
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results