Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dolan Lexus

Reno, NV

4.8
596 Reviews

7175 South Virginia

Reno, NV

89511

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 596 reviews

January 14, 2022

I think Stacey is doing her best to help customers like us who were with LEXUS for a decade or more, but We experienced lately that for any small maintenance or change oil/filter costs us big money, I.e $5 More

by cc88
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Stacy Greener
January 07, 2022

When moving to a Reno Nevada six years ago, found Dolan Lexus for routine maintenance to the new Lexus I brought with me. Service was excellent. Three years later a thoughtless driver ran a stop sign and t More

by Patamalfi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cannot remember names. All Are cordial
Jan 08, 2022 -

Dolan Lexus responded

We're happy to be here for you no matter what you need! It's our pleasure to take care of all your service needs and to make sure you have a safe vehicle. We're so grateful for your loyalty to Dolan Lexus after all these years, and we look forward to our next opportunity to work together!

January 06, 2022

I was greeted I got to test drive I really enjoyed the sales people I would like to purchase the truck I drove More

by ssbrowne68
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pierce and Bruno
Jan 06, 2022 -

ssbrowne68 responded

Dolan Ram

Jan 06, 2022 -

ssbrowne68 responded

I had an appointment at the Dolan Ram fiat group they were wonderful too bad I couldn’t buy the truck and leave there a happy girl next time

Jan 07, 2022 -

Dolan Lexus responded

It's excellent to hear that you had a successful test drive! We would love to assist you with purchasing the truck you test drove. The Dolan Lexus team will be ready whenever you are, and we look forward to assisting you soon!

December 25, 2021

Best experience in car buying and service anywhere! Join family @ Dolan Lexus! Kieran was awesome! More

by joelleruth
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Keiran
Dec 27, 2021 -

Dolan Lexus responded

It makes us so happy to hear that you had the best buying experience ever! We appreciate your business and will let Kieran know that you were grateful for their help. --The Dolan Lexus Crew

December 18, 2021

The Dolan Lexus staff is always friendly and knowledgeable Service Staff, and the maintenance work exceptional. More

by Carl P
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nikolai Lima
Dec 20, 2021 -

Dolan Lexus responded

We appreciate the kind words, Carl! Thank you so much for choosing Dolan Lexus and we look forward to seeing you again down the road. Take care!

December 16, 2021

Dealer is great to do business with and my new advisor was very helpful. Thanks. More

by Jbsvf24
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kieran Taney.
Dec 17, 2021 -

Dolan Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Dolan Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back!

December 12, 2021

Excellent service in all aspects of my RX 350 being taken care of in a very professional manner. Thank you More

by normsligar
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicole Lima(I hope this is correct)
Dec 13, 2021 -

Dolan Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful service experience working with the Dolan Lexus team. Drive safely in your Lexus RX 350, and we hope to see you back!

Dec 13, 2021 -

normsligar responded

Thank you for the excellent service that you have always provided for my Lexus RX 350. I always have confidence that my automobile will be properly taken care of when I have it serviced at Dolan Lexus dealership in Reno, Nevada. The Dolan name equals quality and their superb reputation speaks for itself. Norm Sligar Carson City, Nevada 13 December 2021

December 08, 2021

Tyler, my service advisor, was great and got me in and out as quickly as possible. Friendly and accommodating and all on a Monday morning! More

by Sportsonly21
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Bucio
5.0
Dec 09, 2021 -

Dolan Lexus responded

Thank you for the great review! We strive to deliver a seamless service experience, and it means a lot to hear that this was reflected in your time working with Tyer and the Dolan Lexus team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back again down the road!

December 06, 2021

Great service always. We are customers of the dealership the last 29 years. Kieran is our contact, very professional with all information and service. Thank you More

by No way!
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carlos Bucio
5.0
Other Employees : Kieran, exellent
Dec 06, 2021 -

Dolan Lexus responded

Thank you for taking the time to give Kieran and the Dolan Lexus team your five stars. We appreciate having you as a customer and look forward to seeing you next time. Take care!

November 28, 2021

Kind helpful people. Love my new truck. Only negative was the poor trade in value they gave me for my old truck. Would happily buy off them again and recommend. More

by Chrisnovak
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trey
1
...
1 - 10 of 596 results