Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dolan Toyota

Reno, NV

4.6
1,019 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2100 Kietzke Ln

Reno, NV

89502

Directions

1,019 Reviews of Dolan Toyota

Sort by Write a review
April 21, 2021

"Took my Tacoma in for routine service. Service writer..."

- Bigstan

Took my Tacoma in for routine service. Service writer was vey professional. Gave me an estimated time my vehicle would be finished. The Tacoma service was competed ahead of the estimated time. Outstanding Service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nile Bremser
Apr 21, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Thank you for the great review! We appreciate your support and are happy to hear that you had such a seamless service experience working with us. Drive safely in your Toyota Tacoma, and we hope to see you again down the road! - The Dolan Toyota team

April 11, 2021

"We came in with no intention of purchasing because quite..."

- Roberto martin

We came in with no intention of purchasing because quite honestly I was skeptical. I brought my daughter in and she helped with the decision making. We worked with Dani and she went above and beyond the call of duty. As difficult as we were she never showed frustration, she did everything to meet our expectations. We genuinely thank her for everything she did for us. Dolan will be the only place we purchase from moving forward.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Frank
5.0
Other Employees : Dani ming
Apr 12, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Roberto, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We couldn't be happier to hear that Dani took good care of you here at Dolan Toyota, and we will certainly let her know that you appreciate her help. We are proud that we earned your business, and we look forward to your next visit!

March 27, 2021

"Did what they promised and within the time frame they..."

- Rick

Did what they promised and within the time frame they specified. Quality of work was of a high standard. Representatives were pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael
Mar 29, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Rick - "pleasant, helpful and knowledgeable" are all words we love to see. Thank you for the rave review! For all your future auto needs, the Dolan Toyota team will be here to help.

March 19, 2021

"The dealer process was very smooth and effective. One..."

- buckkap

The dealer process was very smooth and effective. One opportunity for improvement would be to provide the document of service and/or warranty packages before arriving at the dealer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Beth Pollard
5.0
Craig Burkham
5.0
Mar 19, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us! We appreciate your business and are thrilled to hear that you had such a successful experience working with the Dolan Toyota team. Drive safely, and we hope to see you again down the road!

March 19, 2021

"This is the most efficient company I have ever dealt..."

- jardins1973

This is the most efficient company I have ever dealt with. Each of the employees has been very helpful, kind and knowledgeable. I will never go to another dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Williams
Mar 19, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

It is a privilege to have earned your loyalty to Dolan Toyota! Thanks for your continued support. We look forward to working with you next time!

March 16, 2021

"Leo at Dolan Toyota was tremendous! and he still is, as I..."

- Chip

Leo at Dolan Toyota was tremendous! and he still is, as I continue to have questions about my new Tacoma. I chose to lease the truck and Rich in finance was very helpful with the process....Thanks Dolan Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Silverio
5.0
Mark Miller
5.0
Other Employees : Rich in finance. 5 star
Mar 17, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Chip - It's our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for taking time to share this feedback and give a shout-out to Leo and Rich. We are grateful for your business and wish you safe driving in your Toyota Tacoma!

Mar 17, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Chip - It's our pleasure to assist you! Thank you for taking time to share this feedback and give a shout-out to Leo and Rich. We are grateful for your business and wish you safe driving in your Toyota Tacoma!

March 06, 2021

"The team at Dolan Toyota a great job obtaining a new RAV4..."

- fchristopher95

The team at Dolan Toyota a great job obtaining a new RAV4 Hybrid lease for us and Brandon Jones and Michael Parker provided excellent customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Jones
Mar 08, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Thank you for doing business with us at Dolan Toyota. We are committed to meeting the needs of guests and I am glad to hear that Brandon and Michael helped you into a Toyota RAV4!

February 28, 2021

"Chrispin was great! And Uber was very efficient compared..."

- 2gob4

Chrispin was great! And Uber was very efficient compared to previous shuttle service. I was fully informed of my service options. All in all it was a good experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chrispin
Mar 01, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to review us, and shout out Chrispin! It is fantastic to hear that you had such a successful service experience. Drive safely, and we hope to see you back at Dolan Toyota next time!

February 24, 2021

"I've had great experiences with this dealership. Nate and..."

- Desteni

I've had great experiences with this dealership. Nate and Natalie helped me get my first car and Natalie continues to help me schedule my services eagerly and kindly. My latest visit with Kaileen was great. She was fairly new to the dealership team but she did very great and I couldn't tell she was new! Thank you Dolan Toyota

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kaileen, Natalie
Feb 25, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Desteni - We are honored that you came to Dolan Toyota for your first vehicle and are delighted to hear that you've had a positive experience with our service department as well. Thank you for mentioning Nate, Natalie, and Kaileen! We are grateful to have you as a customer and look forward to our continued relationship.

February 20, 2021

"I just purchase a car from Dolan Toyota. I have bought..."

- AARON F PARK

I just purchase a car from Dolan Toyota. I have bought several new cars in my lifetime and this was hands down the best experience I have had. Very clean cut and clear communications from the staff. I wanted to specifically mention Chris the Manager, Galen the finance guy who was patient and re-did our paperwork a couple of times because of some snap decisions we made. Eddie the sales rep did not look like a car salesman, rather he was relaxed, straightforward, had in depth knowledge of the car and systems. I also appreciate that Sarah the hospitality rep has been on the phone with my wife helping her set up her apps on her phone. Buy a car from these guys - it still takes three hours, but they make it as good as possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris, Galen, Eddie and Sarah
Feb 22, 2021 -

Dolan Toyota responded

Aaron - For you to say that you had your best car-buying experience at Dolan Toyota really makes our day. Thank you for sharing such fantastic feedback about Chris, Galen, Eddie, and Sarah! We are grateful that you and your wife would trust us with such an important purchase, and we hope that you're enjoying your new vehicle.

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,019 results