Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Bessette Motors Inc

Minot, ND

4.9
41 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1715 N Broadway

Minot, ND

58703

Directions

41 Reviews of Don Bessette Motors Inc

Sort by Write a review
February 04, 2021

"It’s was perfection at its best! In and out in record..."

- Ynotsand

It’s was perfection at its best! In and out in record time! Service with a smile and a nod! I highly recommend to anyone needing service work done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Micheal was the best! Clinton was curious too! Great experience!
March 05, 2020

"Hyundai Dealer"

- Jim

Great selection and found me the exact vehicle I wanted. I have average credit and they got me done with little down payment. Very friendly staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Burgess
5.0
Other Employees : Kelly
March 05, 2020

"Excellent service and staff, very friendly and detailed...."

- Zella

Excellent service and staff, very friendly and detailed. Will be back again for my next purchase and for vehicle service work. Thank you so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kristi Burgess
5.0
Other Employees : Chris Rehder
September 10, 2018

"Seek no other place"

- Aldonhuey@gmail.com

Needed a couple of new cars for the family wife and I are expecting a new baby wanted to give her something with a great warranty and reliable went to Terry Epps at Don Bessette Motors outstanding job getting us into two new vehicles I will refer all friends and family to Don Bessette and have them ask for Terry Epps he's that great of a guy to work with but the whole team at Don Bessette will bend over backwards to help you out just a great bunch of people around there

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Epps
Sep 12, 2018 -

Don Bessette Motors Inc responded

Thank you Aldon for allowing us to assist you and your wife! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to helping with any future automotive needs. We are excited to meet the newest member of the Huey household!!!

December 08, 2017

"Great place and people to work with"

- jwhonrud

This is a awesome place to walk into, the hole staff is very friendly and very knowledgeable. They make the experience very comfortable and pleasing.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry
November 21, 2017

"Ripoff xxxxty service"

- Savanna Bonner

The only reason your even getting 1 star is because there isnt an opinion to give 0 as you DESERVE! WOW, I apparently paid them over $1100 to break my vehicle, because when I got it back it was in way worst conditions then it was when I dropped it off. Then they want me to pay another $530 to fix it and after I pay, like 5 day later they call me to tell me what they had plan wasn't going to work and that it gonna cost more. xxx do you mean what you had plan, your supposed to know how to fixed vehicle, that your xxxxing job!! I waited for the new quote and after a week my husbands has to call because they still hadn't called us back and now they wanted over $3500... are you kidding me, you are the reason why my car is worst and then you threw my old parts out that you have claimed you replace when I wanted those. Apparently you and your workers in the service department need to go back to school and learn how to actually do you job!!! All of you should be ashamed of how you scam and ripoff people. I hope people realize that this is the worst place in Minot to take there vehicle in if there is something wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Terry and Bryan
October 12, 2017

"I love my Hyundai!"

- monkeyhouse5

I am exceedingly happy that I chose Don Bessette Hyundai, to lease my new vehicle. The sales person, Kevin J. was extremely professional. He listened to me explain what I was looking for, and talked to me in detail about all of my options. He was patient and very well informed. He was able to answer all of my questions, and made my experience comfortable. He stayed late, beyond his shift to help me out to the very end. I am so absolutely pleased with my Hyundai. I love it. It was the perfect match, to meet all my needs and more. I will be doing all of my future auto business with Don Bessette Hyundai. I can see myself driving a Hyundai for many years to come. Thanks for everything!! Angela Navarro

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Johnson
September 30, 2017

"Wow"

- stevenbelcher235

That is how I rate my experience with the dealership and the staff that work there. They are knowledgeable and explain with normal wording not tech talk which I do not understand. Wendy explained everything in detail and made me understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John bridwell sales Wendy finance
September 15, 2017

"Great place to buy a car!!"

- tbrandon412

Me and my wife went in and were greeted immediately. The staff were all friendly and we were able to walk in and get all out paper work needed done within a day. They even stayed a little after closing time to get what we needed done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Bailey, Wendy Schwan
September 06, 2017

"Excellent"

- tammy.poitra

I always have a good experience with Don Bessette, that is why I always go back when purchasing a vehicle, and the person who I always deal with is Terry Epps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 41 results