About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles

4.5

103 Lifetime Reviews

21830 Pacific Blvd, Dulles, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (703) 939-9486

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

103 Reviews of Don Beyer Volvo Dulles

Sort by Write a review
November 21, 2018

"Epic!!"

- France2

We feel so unfortunate to deal with this kind of excellent customer service. None of my friends elsewhere get the quality experience we get at Don Beyer Volvo Dulles. Ted my service advisor is truly amazing and makes sure our experience is the best one. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted my service advisor🤗
November 10, 2018

"Always pleased with great customer service"

- Eddi

I've been a Don Beyer Dulles customer since 2002 and always received great customer service. Last couple years my representative was Ali Ziaii. He is professional, friendly and thorough in explaining "what" is needed. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ziaii
November 10, 2018

"Consistent quality of service"

- Jai Hind

Been getting my vehicle serviced at "Don Beyer Volvo Dulles" and could only notice on improvement and great experience with their customer service and of course, quality of work. Never had a chance to revisit for the work or service done. Their service representatives are very professional, my assignment service advisor was on time off and couldn't notice any difference while working with another substitute who did same or similar quality of service. Keep up the good work. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ziaii, Ted
October 22, 2018

"Very good customer Service"

- rmd338

After dealing with Fairfax Volvo who I feel was out to bully customers into unneeded services, Don Beyer is an easy dealership to work with. I will continue to give them my business. Regards, RMD

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
Nov 09, 2018 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Thank you for coming to see us! We look forward to seeing you next time. Todd Curling, Service Manager

October 17, 2018

"Service"

- Frank A

Tracy Smith is definitely the best by far. I've moved from one Don Beyer Dealership to another just to have Tracy as my service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Smith. You don't need anyone else.
Nov 09, 2018 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Thank you for recognizing Tracy! Todd Curling, Service Manager

October 10, 2018

"Ask for Tracey Smith "

- RG

Others at the dealer ship were ok to me but Tracey went a step out of the way to make sure I get the service needed with Courtesy . I appreciate the help!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracey Smith
Nov 09, 2018 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Thank you for recognizing Tracey! Jon Holl, General Manager

September 28, 2018

"From top to bottom #1"

- Reagan2020

from the time I walked on the lot til the time I came back for my first scheduled maintenance Don Beyer Volvo has treated me with the utmost respect and courtesy. Buy with confidence!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 26, 2018

"Great service from Tracy Smith"

- Volvo Owner

We moved to Virginia last year and have had all our service work on our XC60 since we moved here done at Don Beyer. Tracy has been our sole service writer. He goes out of his way to help us and save us money. He has the work done in a timely manner also. If you need service work done on your Volvo, go here and ask for Tracy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Smith
September 23, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- Dis-Gruntled

I purchased a vehicle on Friday the 14th of September. My vehicle was supposed to be delivered directly to me the following Monday. I've been given 3 delivery dates and each time they give me yet another excuse as to why it has not yet been delivered. Moral of the story... once you sign your check over to them, they'll disappear and every manager there will ironically be too busy to deal with you directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
Other Employees : Jonathan Greaves, Kevin Hoff
Oct 12, 2018 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Hello please call me at 703-673-1338. Jon Holl, General Manager

September 19, 2018

"This was THE worst car buying experience I have EVER had. I"

- Ginelle

This was THE worst car buying experience I have EVER had. I purchased my car on August 25th, my paper tags expire on September 24th, the one and only tag clerk is on vacation so all tag issuing stops. I wouldnt recommend my worst enemy to buy ANYTHING from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Oct 12, 2018 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Hello Ginelle. I’m sorry for this inconvenience. Please call me at 703-673-1338 so we can get this taken care of right away. Jon Holl, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 103 results