About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles

4.4

95 Lifetime Reviews

21830 Pacific Blvd, Dulles, Virginia 20166 Directions
Sales: (703) 421-5700

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

95 Reviews of Don Beyer Volvo Dulles

Sort by Write a review
September 23, 2018

"Horrible customer service"

- Dis-Gruntled

I purchased a vehicle on Friday the 14th of September. My vehicle was supposed to be delivered directly to me the following Monday. I've been given 3 delivery dates and each time they give me yet another excuse as to why it has not yet been delivered. Moral of the story... once you sign your check over to them, they'll disappear and every manager there will ironically be too busy to deal with you directly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
Other Employees : Jonathan Greaves, Kevin Hoff
September 19, 2018

"This was THE worst car buying experience I have EVER had. I"

- Ginelle

This was THE worst car buying experience I have EVER had. I purchased my car on August 25th, my paper tags expire on September 24th, the one and only tag clerk is on vacation so all tag issuing stops. I wouldnt recommend my worst enemy to buy ANYTHING from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 15, 2018

"Ali was amazing done right the first time "

- Mahmood

First service car cleaned everything was on time would recommend anyone Ali followed thru 100% I had visited don beyer falls church not happy at all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
September 03, 2018

"Great service!"

- Babolat

My S60 needed its door sensors repaired. Ted was my service advisor and he did an excellent job of getting the car repaired and keeping me informed about the status of the repair. One additional thing that I liked about the service was that when I went to drop off my car, I was given a choice of several loaners (sedans and SUVs) and I picked one I wanted to drive vs just being handed a random car. I think all dealerships should offer this option!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Ibach
September 03, 2018

"Great service"

- Golfer

Car needed only its free safety inspection. Tracy Smith worked me in at my convenience, minimizing my wait. A job well done.They have always been accomadating in the timing of the service appointments.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Smith
September 02, 2018

"Outstanding service, outstanding people!"

- Mkrs

Tracy Smith is an amazing service representative for Don Beyer Volvo. He is knowledgeable and genuinely cares. My S90 is a fantastic car and I love it. But exceptional service is essential. So he is one of the reasons I can truly say, "Volvo for Life!" Don Beyer's entire team is so impressive and I'm very grateful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tracy Smith
September 01, 2018

"Great service on my XC 70"

- VolvoXC70

I have always received great service from my service advisor, Ali. Ali goes the extra mile to ensure my Volvo is running well and I appreciate his diligence and ability to always do the right thing by me and my XC70. Great service from Don Buyer Volvo Dullas!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali
August 30, 2018

"Happy on the Road"

- Won Over by Volvo

I always thought my loyalty to my former brand was because of service. I couldn’t imagine my Volvo experience would be as good. To my happy amazement I was thrilled to have such a positive experience! Not only did my service advisor Accomodate my pressured time schedule but my car was ready before I expected.. I got my car back shiny and new again and he wanted to make sure I knew about features that would make my driving experience more efficient and pleasant. He was genuine and my customer service expectations were met with an A+

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ziali
August 27, 2018

"Great service "

- GaryM

Great service by the staff and management group. I highly recommend this dealership, they went above normal customer service to put me into the vehicle I wanted. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Tony, Dewayu & Kushal
August 17, 2018

"Outstanding customer service!"

- EricfromLeesburg

This team is fast, friendly, and focused on delivering a positive customer experience. They understand you’re busy and respect your time and money - many thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Holl
1
...
1 - 10 of 95 results