Back

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles

Dulles, VA

not yet
rated
169 Reviews

21830 Pacific Blvd

Dulles, VA

20166

Directions
Sort by

169 Reviews of Don Beyer Volvo Dulles

October 26, 2021

They continue to get 1 star reviews. but do nothing to change things. Pull up 1 star reviews on Google too and read them first. Though it's far from home, this is my closest Volvo location. I booked a More

by Jane
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
July 30, 2021

My sales person was Jamer. He worked with me well and finish the deal in very short time and also delivery the car in my home. I appreciate his job. I hope to get the permanent tag on time as he is no More

by dhingra
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jamer, Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
January 23, 2021

In November 2020, I purchased a vehicle that Beyer Volvo Dulles listed online. I was told it was in excellent condition with no damage and needing no work. I trusted what I was told and the pictures in the More

by jeangem01
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jaimer, Jon Holl, John Altman
Jan 26, 2021 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Hi Sharon, we apologize for the negative experience. Unfortunately, this happened at our Dulles location. We will reach out to someone from Dulles and have them contact you ASAP. Thank you. - Pete Kesterson, General Manager, Beyer Volvo Cars Falls Church

October 10, 2020

I have owned many cars and used many service departments over the last 40 years. Dulles Volvo is the best. Fair prices fair treatment never an issue. I think of buying other makes of cars but the unknown of More

by jazz251
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Smith, Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
August 31, 2020

Dealership falsely advertised a low price. This price was posted online, on the car's window sticker, and on internet aggregators like Autotrader. Dealership refused to accept responsibility, honor price, or More

by Sosano
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony Ginder, Jon Holl
May 29, 2020

Patrick and Ali are outstanding and an asset to the Don Beyer group. Knowledgeable and efficient. Able to set up my car’s Sensus system More

by Mjmartinorr76
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ali Ziaii and Patrick , Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
March 17, 2020

To start, My credit score is 675. My income is $125,000 annually. I went online and saw a 2019 Volvo S60 T5 at Don Meyers Volvo, that I was interested in. I had a 2017 Kia Optima EX which I traded in. I w More

by derfholl52
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don Beyer Volvo, Not necessary , Don Beyer Volvo
Apr 15, 2020 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Hello, I am sorry to read you were dissatisfied with your experience. We are known for not only our customer service all-stars but also helping our customers get the best offer we can get them, every single time. I would be more than happy to review everything with you over the phone and answer any questions you may have. You can contact me directly at 703-673-1338. Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

September 12, 2019

Best sales and service of all 4 Volvo’s I have purchased four Volvo’s throughout the years and would never have service anywhere else.. Most professional, trustworthy and fair priced dealer More

by Lee family
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
Sep 20, 2019 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

Hello Lee Family! Thank you so much for this excellent review! We are so thrilled to hear that our team at Beyer Volvo Dulles was top-notch and made everything easy and straightforward! We greatly appreciate your business and are thankful to have you as part of the Beyer Volvo family! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

September 12, 2019

Efficient, friendly service Had my 2019 Volvo XC 90 in for maintenance. Second time at Don Beyer in Sterling. On line appointment and loaner car request go very smoothly. Ali, m More

by Volvo owner
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don Beyer Volvo Dulles
Sep 20, 2019 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

We are thrilled to hear Ali and our team at Beyer Volvo Dulles gave you such great five-star service! We always aim to make an easy, pleasurable and efficient visit! Thank you for your business and loyalty. Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

September 11, 2019

Top Notch Service Tracy and the rest of the service team were truly outstanding. Tracy anticipated a problem before my appointment and pre ordered the part to ensure th More

by RAM77
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tracy Smith
Sep 12, 2019 -

Don Beyer Volvo Dulles responded

We are thrilled to hear Tracy was extremely helpful and did all possible to make sure you were not inconvenienced by waiting on a part. We love to hear when our customers have such a great experience - thank you for your review! We look forward to serving you in the future! Regards, Jon Holl, Don Beyer Volvo Cars of Dulles General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 169 results