Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Don Franklin Somerset Kia

2.1

32 Lifetime Reviews

60 Hwy 2227, Somerset, Kentucky 42503 Directions
Call (606) 679-1177

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

32 Reviews of Don Franklin Somerset Kia

Sort by Write a review
August 01, 2019

"Unprofessional "

- Jwaters27usa

Very unprofessional likes to lie say your approved take your deposit and get insurance on the car and then have you wait for days and days to hear anything about your vehicle also likes to decimate against people who does 1099 wouldn’t buy from these people if I was it’s been 4 days and still waiting to hear

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt
April 26, 2019

"Salesmen will rip you off."

- Mr. Nobody

Out of all the places I've checked on buying a car this has to be by far the worst all car salesmen will to some point deceived you but these people don't tell you the truth on anything, they won't even tell you the price of a car all they want to talk about is a payment and that's it but from how they treated me I don't think they would tell the truth anyway. Just making sure no one gets treated like this again. Make this place give you the price of everything upfront and check this on the internet before you buy cause everything even the cost of an extended warranty is negotiable everything is or walk and at that, they'll run after you when you go out the door. Not giving any names that wouldn't help anything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None
December 14, 2017

"Best car buying Experience"

- workman17

We had the best car buying experience ever. Salesmen were knowledgeable & straight forward as well as Friendly. we were able to get exactly what we wanted and were looking for right down to the color and trim in a New Kia Sorento. Thanks so much Southeast Kia for a GREAT!!! car buy experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon T. Wilson, Richaerd Wilson
December 05, 2017

"Courteous and fast service."

- brenven

Everyone is very friendly. Clean waiting area is nice with courtesy drinks and snacks. TV to watch and magazines to look at. Close to restrooms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
October 01, 2017

"AWESOME"

- Karen McGuire

THIS WILL ALWAYS BE MY KIA PLACE NO OTHERS,NONE CAN COMPARE TO YOU GUYS I DRIVE 150 MILES FOR YOUR SPECIAL SERVICE. THANKS FOR ALL YOU DO!!😃😃😃😃

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All the service staff and especially Nick
August 20, 2017

"Jeramy is always so helpful"

- People

I would definitely recommend this service center to everyone Jeramy is the best he always try's to help everone everyone is always so friendly it makes you feel like your home

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeramy
August 08, 2017

"Excellent buying Experience"

- sandy.marcum

Overall, we had an excellent experience in the process of purchasing our vehicle. The salesman was very helpful during the buying process. This is the second vehicle that we have purchased at this dealership and have been very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ
August 07, 2017

"OIL CHANGE"

- Geneva Jones

We did not have an appointment and they took us right away. He was very pleasant and professional. He did not try to be pushy but pointed out things that needed attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gentleman that checked us in, mechanic,
July 28, 2017

"Had the oil changed I my 2017 Kia, they took my car right in"

- Shedder1

They are easy to work with I have dealt with in service,they are awesome Brandon Wilson was my salesman when I bought the car, peter went over the paper work with me he was a awesome guy also I have bought two Kia's from them always friendly and helpful. If you need a car go to SouthEast Kia I did

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember his name but they were awsome
July 23, 2017

"Good service every time!"

- Glenn

I've been coming to SE Kia for oil changes, tires, and other service for my Kias for the past 7 years. I've always been pleased with the quality and price of the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results