About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Don Herring Mitsubishi Plano

4.9

410 Lifetime Reviews

4225 West Plano Pkwy, Plano, Texas 75093 Directions
Sales: (469) 454-2489

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

410 Reviews of Don Herring Mitsubishi Plano

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2018

"Not told the truth"

- Coxonfam

The dealership did great with my recall however the dent and ding coverage they sold me is garbage do not buy it!! It was presented to me as dent and ding coverage for the entire car. But good old Benny made sure I knew that is only for door dings. It's crap and I I am furious that I've wasted money on it. I did receive a call from Benny on November 14th regarding my concerns. As of right now it appears that Don Herring is going to make it right with the dent and ding coverage. We shall see I will update after they handle it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry Ashe
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Benny Gonzales
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"As always a great experience "

- 1redmoto

Dealer service best Mitsubishi around. Service team member Benny Gonzales epitomizes professionalism and communication that truly embraces trust. Will definitely recommend to other Mitsubishi owners !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Gonzales
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 08, 2018

"Highly recommend!"

- danielmyers06

I really appreciated Brooks Yemane for helping us with our new 2018 Outlander. We visited a few different Mitsubishi dealerships in the area and Brooks was the only salesman that really took the time to show us the features and differences between the models and help us make the best decision for our family. Biruk and Alex in finance were very friendly and helpful as well and we were able to get a great deal! I highly recommend this dealership for the excellent buying experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Armenta
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brooks Yemane
November 05, 2018

"EXPERIENCE AT DON HERRING MITSUBISHI PLANO"

- Patricia30

WE THANK WILL FLORES...FOR THE BEST EXPERIENCE AT MITSUBISHI...HE WAS INFORMATIVE..AND WENT THRU THE PROCESS.STEP BY STEP...ALL QUESTIONS WERE ANSWERED...VERY SMOOTH PROCESS.. I THANK THE WHOLE ENTIRE TEAM.. FOR MY NEW 2018 OUTLANDER SE.. BEST REGARDS....PAT

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Flores
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Not your average dealership"

- Airforcegolfer

Scott Fickert was incredibly helpful and worked very hard at getting me and my fiance a great car at a price that we could afford. He is a real no nonsense guy and will go the extra mile to help you out. Don't waste your time with any other dealership. Don Herring Mitsubishi is outstanding and is the one to go to.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fickert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 04, 2018

"Scott you are best"

- Sree

Scott was very helpful and very detailed about letting us weigh pros cons specs at our affordable range. Finally we drove out with a 2018 eclipse cross

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fickert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
November 01, 2018

"The Amazing Incredible Scott"

- #ManasByadigera

This guy was quite fantastic. He did get me a great deal on the Mitsubishi Eclipse Cross. He's really very helpful and interactive. Also, he has so much knowledge about the Mitsubishi cars. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fickert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 31, 2018

"Best dealer ship ever"

- Garine Raviteja

I like the way scott deals with customers and hospitality. He explained each feature of the car and showed us how we can use those features and he was very friendly. I love to visit this place soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fickert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Pretty happy with my new Outlander 2018..."

- Caymej1

Great service, excellent sales person Mr. Allan Arias and overall an easy and fun experience buying my new Outlander 2018. I recommend Mitsubishi Don Herring in Plano Tx. Thx. Cay.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Allan Arias Lucero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 29, 2018

"Scott Fickert did it again"

- Frank

This is my third car I bought here from Scott Fickert and again for the 3rd time I'm leaving with and outstanding experience. Don Herring Mitsubishi of Plano is top notch in all aspects of the car buying experience. I go in knowing I will be treated well and with respect. Scott Fickert is always on top of my needs and knows how to take care of business. I highly recommend Don Herring Mitsubishi of Plano and go see Scott Fickert..you won't regret it...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Fickert
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Shane Pierce
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 410 results