Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Johnson Motors, Inc.

Rice Lake, WI

4.8
136 Reviews

734 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI

54868

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 136 reviews

November 22, 2021

"Work was done when estimated. Quality of the job was..."

- Charlie D.

Work was done when estimated. Quality of the job was excellent. It was a nice touch that it was detailed before I picked it up. Bravo!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
November 22, 2021

"Great Service and Salesman. Very respectful of my needs...."

- Chapie

Great Service and Salesman. Very respectful of my needs. Just great very great overall.Live it😃😃👍👍

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob Henry
November 22, 2021

"First and all contacts were vey professional and..."

- jjvandenberg

First and all contacts were vey professional and accommodating. Office looked very professional. Very happy with results

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amy
November 02, 2021

"We have never had any problems dealing with Don Johnson,..."

- bonlar

We have never had any problems dealing with Don Johnson, right now I have too much going on with Covid to deal with e-mails every day about a simple oil change. Give them all a raise. Bonnie

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
melanie
October 23, 2021

"They are always friendly and honest in there business..."

- Triplek9

They are always friendly and honest in there business practices. It’s is a great famiky owned business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melisa
September 27, 2021

"Always efficient and in time. Friendly service,easy to..."

- baxtech@charter.net

Always efficient and in time. Friendly service,easy to make appointments and get a written report

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mikala
September 09, 2021

"From the moment we walked through the door till we drove..."

- Fisherlady1

From the moment we walked through the door till we drove away in our new truck everyone was incredibly thoughtful and considerate of our needs. Darren Lucas always goes above and beyond and that’s why we always choose him !!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren , Aaron, Eric
August 18, 2021

"I brought my pickup in as I have been noticing a slight..."

- CantWin350

I brought my pickup in as I have been noticing a slight tick coming from the engine while accelerating at slow speeds. While on the phone making the appt I asked if it would end up being something internal with the engine if it would be covered under the “limited lifetime warranty” which supposedly covers internally lubricated parts as I purchased it from them. However, I was told they would have to look into it which I understood. Brought it in and they took it back and after a half hour of cruising around rice lake the technician magically couldn’t hear it. Annoyed, I left and drove to a friend of mines who has no idea what was wrong with my truck and asked him to drive it and asked if he heard anything. He said “Just that ticking noise.” Maybe I shouldn’t have asked about making a claim on the warranty?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Unknown
August 13, 2021

"Awesome folks and service is great! You know you’ll..."

- Mommabair

Awesome folks and service is great! You know you’ll always be treated well at this service center!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
August 03, 2021

"The entire team plays a part in your vehicle purchase...."

- Ruth from Shell lake

The entire team plays a part in your vehicle purchase. They ensure you have all the information needed to make decisions. They were easy and comfortable to deal with and we felt good about our decision to purchase from Don Johnson Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob, Aaron, another person that gave trade in value.
1
...
1 - 10 of 136 results