Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Don Johnson Motors, Inc.

Rice Lake, WI

4.6
125 Reviews

734 West Avenue

Rice Lake, WI

54868

Directions

125 Reviews of Don Johnson Motors, Inc.

Sort by
June 06, 2021

"Found oil leak at oil change... Anticipated part needed..."

- Jane

Found oil leak at oil change... Anticipated part needed and ordered. On return replaced damaged part and did diagnostic to be sure there were no additional issues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Melanie
June 02, 2021

"Chosen detailers premium price and medicare work. service..."

- dmwslpd444

Chosen detailers premium price and medicare work. service department cannot order parts or schedule properly, and significantly will low ball you on trade in value of your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony , Darren,
May 16, 2021

"We had a very good Experience when buying our new Blazer...."

- Lepeg58

We had a very good Experience when buying our new Blazer. We were treated great. They were very busy and everyone teamed together to help each other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale Campbell, Matt and the guy who did the finance part.
May 08, 2021

"It is never easy to decide on the perfect car. Ryan made..."

- 2021 Terrian

It is never easy to decide on the perfect car. Ryan made it easy with showing me, options in my budget. Paul helped me with crunching numbers and Eric made signing everything a breeze. I will be back next time I need a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Paul and Eric
April 21, 2021

"Made the process so easy. Everyone was very polite and..."

- The Big M

Made the process so easy. Everyone was very polite and helpful and no surprises when I went to pick up my shiny new SUV! Nice!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Aaron
Apr 22, 2021 -

Don Johnson Motors, Inc. responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Don Johnson Motors, Inc.! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

March 30, 2021

"The staff at Don Johnson Motors in Rice WI is top notch!..."

- Rebecca

The staff at Don Johnson Motors in Rice WI is top notch! They pay attention to your wants/needs and do everything in their power to get it for you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Aaron and Eric
Mar 30, 2021 -

Don Johnson Motors, Inc. responded

Thank you for your very kind review, Rebecca. We strive to make sure that all of our customers leave happy, and it's great to hear about your excellent experience here at Don Johnson Motors, Inc..

March 11, 2021

"Just wish paper work was ready to sign when we went to..."

- Lew

Just wish paper work was ready to sign when we went to pick up the new car. Too many delays/distractions. We were not interested in additional options that should been mentioned the day before.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt, Paul and Aaron
Mar 12, 2021 -

Don Johnson Motors, Inc. responded

Thank you so much for choosing Don Johnson Motors, Inc.! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

February 18, 2021

"Wonderful experience over all. I got top dollar for my..."

- Matt

Wonderful experience over all. I got top dollar for my trade and a good price on my Z71 Colorado! I will definitely be back and highly recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale and Aaron
October 26, 2020

"The team at Don Johnson motors was excellent to work..."

- molly.boe

The team at Don Johnson motors was excellent to work with. They were friendly and accomodating. I would highly recommend DJM to any of my family or friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan, Joshua, Aaron
October 04, 2020

"Exceptional service! Just purchased a new vehicle from..."

- Grace

Exceptional service! Just purchased a new vehicle from Don Johnson Motors. Darren and Aaron as always are very friendly, courteous and helpful. This is our second vehicle purchased from Darren and Aaron at Don Johnson Motors and will definitely be happy to work with Darren and Aaron at Don Johnson Motors for any future vehicle purchases. Thank you Darren and Aaron!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren, Aaron
1
...
1 - 10 of 125 results