Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Don's Auto Clinic

Cadillac, MI

not yet
rated
10 Reviews

1110 North Mitchell

Cadillac, MI

49601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

10 Reviews of Don's Auto Clinic

Sort by
June 04, 2021

"My experience was very enjoyable from beginning to end...."

- Matt

My experience was very enjoyable from beginning to end. I flew in from Kentucky and Josh Musselman was kind enough to pick my buddy and me up at the airport 45 minutes from the dealership. Josh was very pleasant to talk to and made us feel at home right away. When we arrived at the dealership, the internet sales manager, Trent, was prepared and was ready to help us through the sale process in a speedy and efficient manner. Dan, the finance guy, was super friendly, personable and thorough. I also want to thank Lacy in the office. She assembled a folder of the paperwork I needed to file at the DMV and gave me instructions on what to do upon my return home. At no point did I feel pressured, and everyone at the dealership was friendly and accommodating. I would highly recommend giving Don's Auto Clinic the opportunity to earn your business!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Dan, Lacy and Josh
May 26, 2021

"Poor service department! Beware! They are good at..."

- Eric

Poor service department! Beware! They are good at selecting easy work. That’s okay, I will purchase next truck elsewhere. I was surprised the service department was so lame because salesman was nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service write up guy
Jun 23, 2021 -

Eric responded

I changed my own shocks since your shop told me they were in good shape with 102,000 miles. The shocks I removed had dead spots in the shock travel. My next truck won’t be from Don’s Auto Clinic!

February 12, 2019

"A Pleasant Experience "

- Mary

Dan Moriarty was very helpful in every way. Picked out the perfect vehicle for me (Jeep Cherokee). He answered all my questions ! In the end, he took the time to explain all the bells and whistles of the vehicle ! I love my new wheels! Good Job, Dan! A great shout out for Dan Zenner also!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Moriarty
January 01, 2019

"He right car for me. "

- Journey2

Dean Asked the right questions. Within just a few minutes, he had me test drive 2 cars. Both fit my requirements, so Dean worked the numbers and came up with the best deal for me. I am very satisfied with my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean and Joel
December 29, 2018

"Great Jeep dealer"

- Dave DeMorrow

Purchased 2019 Grand Cherokee from Trent. Came in 2 weeks, spent the time needed to train us on all the features. Was $1600 less than my local dealer. Transfer was complicated but they handled it fast and accurate. Great Job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent, Kimber
December 25, 2018

"Dodge Ram 1500"

- Bione13

I am very impressed with the new 2019 Ram 1500. The sales department was top notch! Thanks again Don’s! I would recommend everyone to see the inventory.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dan Moriarty
November 14, 2018

"Lease "

- arkjeep

Dons has bent over backwards to help me get the jeep I was looking for. Paper work was easy. Delivery was great and picked up my turn in lease. This is the second lease I have gotten from Bernie DeRuiter. What a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bernie DeRuiter
October 24, 2018

"Leased Ram"

- RLA

Leased a truck 10/19/2019. Thanks Dean Bushor. Great experience no pressure. Many options to choose from. All sales people in dealership were friendly and helpful. See you in 3 years

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bushpr
October 22, 2018

"New 2019 Dodge Ram Laramie"

- truckguy

2 weeks ago I leased a 2019 Dodge Ram Laramie. First, great truck! Second, Dean Bushor and the staff provided superior service. No pressure, knowledgeable, and extremely helpful from start-to-finish. I'll certainly be back. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bushor
September 15, 2011

"Found a 2007 white Ram 3500 Dually on Auto Trader...."

- Trabold2

Found a 2007 white Ram 3500 Dually on Auto Trader. Contacted Dean. Came into the dealership and took the truck for a test drive. Truck was a good deal for the price asked. We did a straight deal (no trade-in). Their finance manager was able to beat our credit union on the financing. Ended up with a 2.45% loan over 60 months. Very satisfied with the whole experience. If your looking for a new or used car in the Cadillac area, contact Dean.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean Bushor
1
1 - 10 of 10 results