Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Donnell Ford Lincoln of Salem

Salem, OH

5.0
167 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

152 Continental Dr

Salem, OH

44460

Directions

167 Reviews of Donnell Ford Lincoln of Salem

Sort by Write a review
October 26, 2020

"Dave Julian listens and cares about what the customer is..."

- Smuf

Dave Julian listens and cares about what the customer is looking for. Thanks for your time and effort. Went in for a used car and ended up with a new Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Julian
5.0
December 14, 2019

"Excellent experience all around! Very helpful and..."

- Sharon

Excellent experience all around! Very helpful and informative. Can’t wait to drive my new Lincoln for years to come. Thank you Dave and the rest of the Donnell staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Julian
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Acierno
September 16, 2019

"Personalized attention"

- Satisfied customer

My sales consultant Gary DeMarchis took the time to listen to what I was expressing about my car needs, and went out of his way to make sure I got not only the perfect car (one I hadn’t really considered) but the perfect deal at a very good price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeMarchis
5.0
Scott McLaughlin
5.0
August 25, 2019

"Seamless transaction from start to finish"

- Brian V.

Picked up a new Raptor this past Friday, driving almost three hours from Michigan to get the vehicle (it was optioned EXACTLY as I would have built it had I ordered it myself). Salesman was Marc Beckett and I couldn’t have asked for a better transaction. Really fair price with no haggling and a seamless transaction with no games. I highly recommend Marc Beckett and Donnell Salem Ford.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Beckett
5.0
July 30, 2019

"Great Experience!"

- Lucy

I had a great experience looking for a vehicle at Donnell Ford. I never thought I was going to buy a vehicle when I went in to look around. I explained to Gary DeMarchis what I was looking for and he found what I wanted for a fair price. If they don’t have what you want they will find it and brIng it to their dealership for you. Everyone working there is friendly and nice to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeMarchis
5.0
Jason Murdock
5.0
Other Employees : Jeff Acierno
July 28, 2019

"Quick and pleasant car shopping experience "

- Happy Customers

Dave Julian is the best sales person I’ve ever dealt with! This is the second time we bought a car from him even though it’s a 40 minute drive from our house. Friendly, knowledgeable, courteous and not pushy. And Jeff Acierno the Finance Manager got us in and out so fast I couldn’t believe it! I will definitely recommend this dealership and go back to buy my next car. Thanks Dave and Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Julian
5.0
July 25, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- Mary

Thank you Gary DeMarchis and Scott Mclaughlin for going above and beyond to help me get exactly what I needed. I've purchased many vehicles and this was the best experience and service I've ever received.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeMarchis
5.0
Scott McLaughlin
5.0
July 06, 2019

"Pain-free car buying experience"

- beckyanno1

Car shopping is worse than dental work, as far as I'm concerned. But as far as car shopping goes, my experience this time was relatively pain-free! I appreciated the time Gary took with me, even though I was buying a cheap used car for my daughter to drive. It was a great little car and was very reasonably priced. I looked at it before it had even gone through the shop! They fixed up several things on the car and it didn't change the price. I hate shopping for cars, but I'm glad that I drove a little out of my way to get this one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeMarchis
5.0
June 13, 2019

"Excellent "

- Darcie-3566

Im so excited and they both were great and did all they could to make sure we where happy. I would suggest that you come and buy from Gary great service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeMarchis
5.0
Scott McLaughlin
5.0
June 12, 2019

"Gary and his team were easy to work with"

- george

cause its all true. no pressure all questions were answered by a knowledgeable staff. Signing of paperwork was well explained and details were pointed out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary DeMarchis
5.0
Scott McLaughlin
5.0
Jason Murdock
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 167 results