About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dorian Ford

4.8

124 Lifetime Reviews

35900 Gratiot Ave., Clinton Township, Michigan 48035 Directions
Sales: (586) 792-4100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

124 Reviews of Dorian Ford

Sort by Write a review
January 22, 2019

"Fast, easy, friendly "

- Happy new customer

I called the dealership, asked to speak with someone about a possible new lease. I spoke to Mark Fortuna told him what I was looking for and what I wanted the payments to be. We couldn't come up with a number I wanted. I asked if they had a demo for lease. He said he would check. Mark called back in about 3 minutes, said they had one, it was exactly what I was looking for. I was shocked when he told me the monthly payment, I immediately told him to hold it and I would come in. When I got there I was expecting the payment to be higher, thinking he just wanted to get me to come in like the 5 other dealers I went to beforehand. Not the case. What he told me is what I'm paying. Best experience in a dealership ever. Mark was straight forward and to the point. Would highly reccomend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Fortuna
January 11, 2019

"Great experience "

- James B.

Colette made our buying experience super easy. We went in, she was eager to help us. An hour and a half later we left with a 2019 F250 Super Duty. The whole experience was awesome. Colette made sure we knew what was going on throughout the whole process. The finance department worked quickly and was very transparent in giving us all the information. I never felt pressured at all. I recommend Dorian Ford highly. James B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Colette Erickson
October 06, 2018

"Not satisfied "

- BRETT434

They're too busy to work on cars. No return phone calls. I don't like to beg to get an appointment for service. You're really not doing me a favor by repairing my. I pay the dealer rate for repairs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Not disclosing
August 02, 2018

"Gary Torrento rocks!"

- SharonM

Gary Torrento was not only helpful, professional and quick in completing my lease turn in he was informative and went out of his way to make my experience at the dealership extremely pleasant! I was greeted at the door with a heartwarming smile and handshake that as a woman, I extremely appreciated. Most other dealerships I visited for my car purchase were less than welcoming. Thanks for giving me an excellent experience!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Torrento
July 24, 2018

"Scheduled Oil Change"

- jz

The service advisor at the desk was very pleasant and helpful. I had "The Works" performed on my Ford Escape ECO Boost SE. The works include the oil change, tire rotation, battery test, brake pads and belts inspected. It took approximately 20 minutes to complete. It's nice to know that you have a dealership that works with public. Dorian Ford will be my Home Dealership from now on.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anisa, tech. 742 and 744
June 27, 2018

"The Best Dealership to purchase or lease a vehicle"

- ej

Mike Wiebelhaus helped me when I turned in my lease and helped me get into another lease and the vehicle I wanted and the payments. What I like about Mike and Dorian Ford everyone has the supreme talent of listening and understanding what the customer wants. They are very courteous, professional and go out of their way to make sure you are 100% satisfied, weather you’re a first time customer or a long time customer. What else I like about Dorian Ford is Mike and Carolyn (owners) will greet you and make sure the service is 100% and will help you them self’s. I have checked out other dealerships and I go back to Dorian Ford because other dealers cannot compete. Team Dorian keeps up the awesome job. You are my dealer for life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Wiebelhaus
June 04, 2018

"No reply"

- Tom Diab

Hard to get a hold of used car sales manager on the phone. Not a friendly place. Instantly get a "We don't care" attitude. I went somewhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
May 04, 2018

"Worst experience ever!"

- Cinsal2018

Unpleasant experience with this dealership multiple times! They refused me when I bought a car from them and came back for the recall work to be fixed and told “ it’s fine” i bought a lemon car from them and a few month later all the touch up paint came off and exposed huge dents and scratches all over he car. One of the scratches started from the drives side door and continues to the rear end of the car. I didn’t not see that when I bought it until the touch up paint in flaking off. I also came back a few months later to test drive a focus st and they wouldn’t let me. I have came to this dealership multiple times and every time I had the most unpleaset experience. I’m never the person to write a bad review but I feel like people need to know that once this place sells you a beat up car that’s overpriced they won’t look at you once for repairs (recalls) they wanted me to pay for the recalls. I have been going to another ford dealership sense then and it’s really far from my house but worth it, they fixed my recalls for no charge and let me test drive the focus st. Because of this experience I will never buy another ford again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
N/a
May 03, 2018

" Brandon Gardner made this car leasing to easy !! "

- 2018 Ford Sho

I needed to turn my lease in and Mike Dorian Ford made that a simple process. Brandon Gardner is a fast friendly and easy salesman to deal with he's very understanding and not pushy. This dealership also has a fast lane directly across the street.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Branden Gardner
April 28, 2018

"Lease purchases from Roy Matthews"

- carbuyer

Roy provided friendly and excellent service during our visit. Helped us in getting the lease replacements for my two leased vehicles. We have been dealing with Roy for many years and he is a very pleasant and helpful person to work with. We plan on returning in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
gary torrento
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results