Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Dossett Big 4

Tupelo, MS

5.0
17 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

628 S Gloster St

Tupelo, MS

38801

Directions

Is this your dealership?

17 Reviews of Dossett Big 4

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2020

"Tim is awesome! We have bought several vehicles from him,..."

- Mel

Tim is awesome! We have bought several vehicles from him, and he never disappoints. He is knowledgeable about the vehicles, and is very personable and helpful to get you in the car that you need or want!. Tim helped us get in my dream vehicle! He was able to get us a great payment plan for our family!. The experience at Dossett Big 4 is always wonderful! Very friendly people, and put your needs and wants into consideration!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Kerry
June 24, 2020

"Big Dossett 4 is a family oriented organization. Honest..."

- wcarr0638

Big Dossett 4 is a family oriented organization. Honest and Trustworthy. I was treated like family from the first to the last conversation. I’ll be back !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
April 20, 2020

"We have purchased 4 vehicles from Tim Roland now and..."

- Razorbacksgurl

We have purchased 4 vehicles from Tim Roland now and every one of them has performed very well. We bought our first car from Tim in 2015 and we have never had any issues. Buying used cars is scary because you never know for sure what you’re going to get - but I feel confident when Tim recommends a used car. In fact, we didn’t even test drive our last purchase - we knew if Tim said it would be a good vehicle, we could trust him. We were right - I absolutely love our newest purchase! By the way, we are still driving all but one of the used cars we’ve purchased from Tim, and the only one we have had to replace was totaled in an accident. Tim recommended the Jeep Compass and said it would be a reliable and enjoyable purchase. I feel like I got a fair deal and I love my new Jeep! Easy, easy, easy. The finance team was knowledgeable and helped find the best deal for us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roland
January 17, 2020

"Carolyn Thompson was very helpful. Service department..."

- Davidleatherwood

Carolyn Thompson was very helpful. Service department helpea me evweytime We come in. Perry is the best. My 2008 Acadia is better prepared for my trips. thanks to dossett

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Carolyn Thompson
January 13, 2020

"Our experience at Dossett was great! Benny Ruth was so..."

- meredith_greenhaw

Our experience at Dossett was great! Benny Ruth was so easy to work with & made buying easy with a no pressure approach! I highly recommend Dossett Big 4!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Ruth
January 10, 2020

"Everything went very smoothly. Benny Ruth walked us..."

- Tripleb

Everything went very smoothly. Benny Ruth walked us through the process step by step. Mr. Dossett also spoke with us and was very helpful. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Benny Ruth
December 21, 2019

"Best car buying experience I ever had, 2nd purchase from..."

- Keith Vandersteeg

Best car buying experience I ever had, 2nd purchase from Dossett; transaction was seamless; Would highly recommend. Tim Roland was great to work with; a total professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roland
December 14, 2019

"Great service manager! Perry listens to your problem..."

- leriedearie

Great service manager! Perry listens to your problem you’re having with your vehicle and he find the answer to solve whatever your vehicles needs are, I have been a customers for 30+ years and I appreciate the kind and excellent customer care.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Perry
November 30, 2019

"He told us about each vehicle we were looking at and let..."

- melindahutch

He told us about each vehicle we were looking at and let us look at them by ourselves to decide which one we went home with today. He helped us get the best for the trade in and Buick I wanted. They were all very helpful and nice. Gave us the best deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roland
October 13, 2019

"GMC Sierra Truck"

- Tula Young

I would highly recommend Dossett Big 4, Tim Roland was very helpful and worked to get me a great deal on my GMC Sierra Truck. Mr Dossett was so friendly and awesome to my family and I. I will never buy another vehicle anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Roland
1
1 - 10 of 17 results