Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Doug Gray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

4.9

28 Lifetime Reviews

2300 E 3rd St, Elk City, Oklahoma 73644
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 28 reviews

February 11, 2020

"I have driven 4 Ram trucks for 15 years. I put over..."

- mbills0714

I have driven 4 Ram trucks for 15 years. I put over 1,000,000 on them. This company gave me the best service I have ever had. Courtney saved me a lot of trouble that would have cost me a lot of money. Richard did more than anyone I had ever worked with and MADE Mopar accept their responsibility. I wish San Antonio had a dealer this responsible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard, service manager. Courtney in the warranty department.
February 11, 2020

"Great Service"

- mark

My Wife took her Jeep in for service. I called a few days before made the appt. got the regular service completed and they also did a recall that was issued for our vehicle. Easy and Quick very friendly and explained everything that they did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kayli
February 06, 2020

"The sales staff and financial guy took care of us. The..."

- OkieMedic

The sales staff and financial guy took care of us. The financial guy went to bat for us trying to make sure we got the best deal possible! When we didn’t leave with the car the first day we looked, they put the car up and saved it until we were able to get us the best deal possible. I would give 10 stars if it were possible! This is the only dealership that we will ever do business with. They truly treat us like family! Thank you Doug Gray Dodge for everything y’all did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
February 04, 2020

"Excellent service center we were quoted our price before..."

- csbailey4

Excellent service center we were quoted our price before hand and that was exactly what we paid no tax either! We were quoted a price of $600-800 at Texas Dodge in Amarillo. Doug Gray price was $60 great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
January 30, 2020

"They were amazing. I had an idea of exactly what I wanted..."

- Christy

They were amazing. I had an idea of exactly what I wanted and they went out of their way to get me exactly what I wanted as fast as they could and I love it!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 29, 2020

"great services "

- auntmaxine

Richard explained everything to me. Was great to have such good service with friendly workers .employees have always been polite to me. Helping me out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard in service department
January 26, 2020

"Cassie was very kind and helpful. The whole process was..."

- Cheviebrown

Cassie was very kind and helpful. The whole process was quick and easy. They took the time to answer any questions we had. Thank you for a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Great service was in and out of service quickly. Service..."

- cwburch13

Great service was in and out of service quickly. Service price was great and they explained what would be needed on next service - overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 24, 2020

"Loved this group of people! This was our 3rd purchase..."

- Sherry

Loved this group of people! This was our 3rd purchase from this location. They were thorough but made us feel comfortable with every step of the shopping and Buying process... will definitely continue to be a return customer. Special thanks to Brian, Jason, & Joby! I couldn’t be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
January 24, 2020

"Easy buying experience, Jason in finance was great as..."

- Jroberts57

Easy buying experience, Jason in finance was great as well they worked around my schedule, Brian made the process smooth I lucked out finding the truck I was looking for

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Brian
1
1 - 10 of 28 results