Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doug Gray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Elk City, OK

4.8
69 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2300 E 3rd St

Elk City, OK

73644

Directions

69 Reviews of Doug Gray Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
June 24, 2020

"Very well pleased with the work that was done on my Jeep..."

- tmbryant

Very well pleased with the work that was done on my Jeep Grand Cherokee. It drives as well now as it did when it was new. New ball joints were installed at 195,000 miles. Hard to want to replace it when it drives as well as it does.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Cook
5.0
Ryan Flick
5.0
June 24, 2020

"They were a huge help! The staff was very professional..."

- SIDNEY.A.SPIEKER

They were a huge help! The staff was very professional and helped me understand what was wrong with my car. I would absolutely recommend them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Webb
5.0
Other Employees : Courtney Dowty
June 20, 2020

"Called in and got an oil change same day. Great service..."

- boschones

Called in and got an oil change same day. Great service and they called to make sure a filter change was ok! Thank you all for a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cassie Cook
5.0
Ryan Flick
5.0
June 18, 2020

"Joby Gray"

- zorrodriller

Joby went above and beyond to find me the truck I wanted. Then the drove all night to get it to me early the next morning as we were going out of town with it. Great job and made me a good fair deal on it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Gray
5.0
June 04, 2020

"Great serviceFriendly and knowelagable staffreasonable..."

- donnagerman618

Great service Friendly and knowelagable staff reasonable pricing Have bought our cars from here. Great service and reasonable deals. Our Jeep needed new brakes while taking advantage of an offer of oil change and overall checkup

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
June 01, 2020

"Very satisfied customer"

- leeann.breeden

I brought my car in following body work performed at a private shop due to an insurance claim. The body shop didn't know what was wrong with my car and told me that it would not be covered under my original insurance claim even though it was directly related to the repairs. Within a few hours Gary was able to tell me exactly what was wrong with it and Kayli went above and beyond to find out that it was actually covered by manufacturer's warranty through Chrysler. I wasn't responsible for a penny. Gary also brought to my attention some other items that desperately needed to be fixed on my car and I felt like the pricing was more than fair. I can't say enough how happy I am with Doug Gray Service department as a whole and will never take my car any where else for any repairs going forward. -Lee Ann 2015 Dodge Challenger

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary & Kayli
May 31, 2020

"Took care of business"

- Mikeretired

Had two issues with skid control and brakes , they fixed both quickly and had my truck back same day. No charge! This is my third vehicle being serviced here, pleased every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Parts and service
May 28, 2020

"Worse dxpwrience ever. They sold me a car and everything..."

- Shelley

Worse dxpwrience ever. They sold me a car and everything was damaged underneath. I didnt know till i took it for alignmemt. . They never returned my calls and now transmission problem. I sm so frustrated paying 33000 n car is like xxxx. Dont go thea or buy anything from thea.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Saless manager finance manager
May 27, 2020

"Bob was very nice and honest, he tried to find me the..."

- lagunasles

Bob was very nice and honest, he tried to find me the beat deal. Compared to other dealerships this one is by far the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Balke
5.0
May 22, 2020

"Courtney was awesome to deal with and worked with my..."

- AELLISON66

Courtney was awesome to deal with and worked with my traveling work schedule on the recall work. The service department is outstanding. Prompt and professional service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joby Gray
5.0
Other Employees : Courtney in service
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results