Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Doyle Chevrolet Subaru

Webster, NY

4.8
115 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

740 Ridge Road

Webster, NY

14580

Directions

Is this your dealership?

116 Reviews of Doyle Chevrolet Subaru

Sort by Write a review
October 24, 2020

"We stopped by Doyle on a whim to look at used vehicles...."

- Chuck Metcalfe

We stopped by Doyle on a whim to look at used vehicles. They were the third one and only stopped because it was right next to the dealer we were going to buy a car from. During these strange pandemic times, you never know if you need to have an appointment or not. When we walked in Paul Switzer asked if there was anything he could do to help us right away. We told him what we were looking for and he didn’t try to upsell us or show us cars we weren’t interested in. He showed us a Honda H-RV which we took for a test drive and immediately fell in love with. Long story short, he found us a great rate and we bought the car that day. I would highly recommend all my friends and family to go see the great team at Doyle when they need a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Switzer
October 23, 2020

"A dealer with a conscience and integrity. After visiting..."

- kt

A dealer with a conscience and integrity. After visiting other dealers that I could have done business with, I felt comfortable making my purchase here. Jeff Knickerbocker was was very helpful in accommodating my needs and facilitating purchase and delivery of vehicle. I would definitely recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Knickerbocker
October 17, 2020

"I bought a brand new 2021 Crosstrek and I could not be..."

- Mike S.

I bought a brand new 2021 Crosstrek and I could not be happier with my purchase. The prices were much lower than any other Subaru dealer in the area and they made the process very easy and painless for a first time buyer. I would recommend Doyle to anyone looking for a Subaru. The sales representative Cleason was very helpful in getting me exactly what I was looking for and did not try and up sell me anything I didn’t want or need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleason Leasure
October 17, 2020

"Purchased another vehicle from Doyle. That’s because it’s..."

- Carl L.

Purchased another vehicle from Doyle. That’s because it’s a no-pressure dealer that takes the time to find the vehicle you need and want. I worked again with Len Ciotti. I must have tested out ten different cars before I found a new Outback that was exactly what I was looking for. Len made the car buying experience easy. That’s important.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Ciotti
October 14, 2020

"Great Experience!!! I had a terrific experience buying a..."

- DanC

Great Experience!!! I had a terrific experience buying a new truck from Jeff K. at Doyle. He made the entire process pleasant and painless and I would happily go back there again for any future care needs. Jeff took the time to show me multiple trucks and was extremely knowledgeable. Thanks Jeff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff K.
October 12, 2020

"I will never go to another dealership to purchase a..."

- Maf01

I will never go to another dealership to purchase a vehicle. Todd Yarton was so helpful in helping me make my decision. He was patient, knowledgeable and professional. He really knows his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Todd Yarton
October 08, 2020

"My experience at Doyle was great. Cleason Leasure was a..."

- Panos801

My experience at Doyle was great. Cleason Leasure was a very professional and helpful salesman. He knew exactly what he was doing and the whole process went quickly and they gave me a great deal on my new Wrx STI. Would definitely buy another car from this dealer and salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleason Leasure
October 07, 2020

"We are very happy with our Chevrolet Trailblazer. We are..."

- Kiki

We are very happy with our Chevrolet Trailblazer. We are senior citizens with specific needs in a car. Phil Kunzer was very helpful in helping us fill those needs. No high power sales like some other dealers. Phil has called to check on us and to make sure we understand all the doodads and thingamajigs that the new cars have. He was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Kunzer
October 01, 2020

"It had been 12 years since I had shopped for a new car..."

- Tgrevell

It had been 12 years since I had shopped for a new car and I was very nervous having to work with car salesman. Cleason Leisure was very helpful, did not pressure me in anyway, nor did he rush me despite the dealership closing for the day and answered all questions that I had regarding the vehicle I was interested in. I was very pleased with the service that I received at Doyle Subaru and from my salesman. I would recommend other people to visit and deal with Cleason. I was also very happy with the tech delivery manager Bruce Winner. He went over every tech aspect of the vehicle I purchased with me and answered questions that I had regarding the various features of the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cleason Leasure, Bruce Winner and Jason DeMockee
August 25, 2020

"I was very pleased when working with Len Ciotti when..."

- kbear

I was very pleased when working with Len Ciotti when purchasing my new subaru. He was very nice and easy to work with. He answered questions and seemed very straightforward when dealing with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Len Ciotti
1
...
1 - 10 of 116 results