About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Dream Motor Cars

4.8

9 Lifetime Reviews

1920 S. La Cienega Blvd, Los Angeles, California 90034 Directions
Sales: (877) 289-9341

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Dream Motor Cars

Sort by Write a review
September 15, 2018

"GREAT CARS, GREAT PEOPLE."

- ChrisJahezi

The experience I had with Dream Motor Cars was truly an amazing one. They've changed the car buying process. The whole process from start to finish was very easy and simple. I am completely happy with the Mercedes we bought. The staff were very friendly and helpful. My 2013 E350 looks and drives AMAZING

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Amir, Tony
September 13, 2012

"This place was great with my purchase! They really worked..."

- JoshR5

This place was great with my purchase! They really worked hard to make sure I got the exact vehicle I wanted to buy. My experience was over the top, and I am very happy with Behzad!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad
August 30, 2012

"I would definitely recommend this dealership because it..."

- jimAcc

I would definitely recommend this dealership because it was one of the easiest car buying experiences I have ever had. I purchased a beautiful Mercedes from them, and they really worked with me on the price. They treated me well, and knew every last detail about the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad
August 22, 2012

"The experience here was very good. I found them to be..."

- judyharper10

The experience here was very good. I found them to be accommodating and easy to deal with. I will be back for my next car as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Behzad
August 15, 2012

"Our sales associate was great. He was very patient and..."

- DennyL7915

Our sales associate was great. He was very patient and helpful working with me. I truly give him 5 stars. I am very satisfied with my experience at Dream Motors.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Esteban
August 10, 2012

"After walking on to the lot, I was greeted and welcomed..."

- GordonJA

After walking on to the lot, I was greeted and welcomed like someone they knew deeply. They did not know if I was going to buy that day or not, but didn't seem to mind, and treated me well anyways. They have a very good selection, and were able to provide the exact car I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aamir
October 05, 2011

"I bought a 2006 range rover hse supercharged about 7..."

- ochoa455

I bought a 2006 range rover hse supercharged about 7 months ago with a $20,000 deposit. I was giving my payments good and recently 1 week ago I was in Fresno and couldn't make the payment so I called them and told them I would go to their dealer in 2 hours before they closed. 1 hour my pregnet wife called me that they were repoing the truck. I went to their dealer the same day to pay the payment and they didn't accept it.They told me to wait 3 days.They called me a couple of days later and said they wanted the remaining balance of the veichle which was $30,000. I told them I didn't have the money and I offered them 5 payments so they wouldn't take it.They told me they would call me and tell me what was gonna happen.The next week I went to there dealer to there dealer to see what was going to happen because my wife was pregnet and she didn't have a car, so they tell me "you need to pay $30,000 or else the truck is going to the auction so I just. Decided to let them keep the car. I had to buy a $80,000 veichle for my family because they stole mine. I would call them every week to see what kind of new cars they had to buy more and I would recommend them to my friends. And what really gets me mad is that I did the deal with the owner "Tony"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir and Tony
August 15, 2010

"Found these guys on Yahoo search. Because they are..."

- Charles Wilburn

Found these guys on Yahoo search. Because they are located in LA and im in San Diego I decided to call the dealership to see if they had the white Land Rover I was interested in. Talking to the sales rep he infutabaly said they had the car and told me he was going to give me a better price and to come down. When i drove there in that 3 hours traffic they not only LIED to me about having the white land rover but incisted that I get into another land rover with different colors and higher miles. When I asked "What happened to the white land rover" they told me it just got sold". I WAS REALLY ANGRY! But a guy named Amir calmed me down and told me he is going to work with me and work on giving me a better price. So I went ahead with his bold proposal. As I test drove the silver land rover w/ higher miles(which I didn't like the color) I realized the paint was wearing off, the air condition didn't get cold, and there was a unusual noise in the transmission when I backed it up. As I came to Amir's office. I told him about the concerns and he didn't even bother to look at it! When I asked for the best price he try to counter me with a even higher price than the white land rover that I wanted and told me the wheels are excluded. What a sales manager right? I didn't even bother to waste any more breath. I got up and left without any hesitation. It appears they're proud of their ability to screw prospective used car buyers like myself w/ thier deceptful conniving ways. Whatever you do! Stay away from this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Amir
January 22, 2009

"Bought a 745LI in 6-2008. It has seen the repair shop..."

- nancystatler

Bought a 745LI in 6-2008. It has seen the repair shop more than I have driven it. There is also an issue with the title. The car has no plates and the dealer will not return calls to us or the DMV. They also did not help when they were notified that the car has been in the shop more than being driven by the owners. We have had 4 rental cars since buying the car and have put more miles on the rentals than we have the car. We have tried to contact the dealer and when we do get to talk to someone they say they will call back and then do not. I have contacted thelocal DMV to file a complaint and the State of California is not getting any response from them either.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Belzad, Henry
1
1 - 9 of 9 results