Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DriveHere.com, DriveHere, Drive Here -Philly

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

6729 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153 Directions
Call (610) 901-4151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of DriveHere.com, DriveHere, Drive Here -Philly

Sort by Write a review
June 19, 2019

"Great Experience "

- Daron9

Maurice has been the best car sales man I have ever dealt with. He was always very patient and helpful. He’s great at his job! Will definitely be back and recommend our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
5.0
May 01, 2019

"GO TO SCARLET "

- TeresaHill215

She went above and beyond to get us approved and get the Honda we wanted, she was so patient, and most importantly down to earth. made our car shopping experience comfortable, she's like family at this point. Thanks Scar! we'll be referring people to her

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scarlet Gomez
5.0
April 20, 2019

"They Came Through!!"

- Dawnnie

I was very pleased with the customer service I received Maurice was such a gentleman and he was also willing to go the extra mile to help me find the vehicle that I need it I appreciate him and the manager Bryheem for being so understanding and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
5.0
Magally Cegueda
5.0
Andrew DiGregorio
5.0
Other Employees : Bryheem
April 05, 2019

"Bad credit plus Drive here equals low performance vehicles "

- Jamal

Leased my 3rdcar from Drive here and I rolled the dice the 3rd time leasing a vehicle from Drive here would be a charm. WRONG every last car I leased lasted no more than 6 months..The latest vehicle I leased a 2007 toyota camry the second day driving the engine light came on took it to the mechanics at drive here on Essington Ave in Philadelphia Pa had a diagnostic test and. was notified a I needed a new altenator the altenator was replaced in 5 days .Tge engine light was off by a trick the mechanics use to bypass the engine light switch turned it off only to reappear a mile after the car was returned .Four months into my lease the car fails to start 2 nd time had to call out from work my job requires all employees to have a operable vehicle.Contacted drive here service department and spoke to Tateeina. at 9:00 am. And explained that. my vehicle fails to start attempted a a jump start;at my prevail the car did not start 2; 00 pm spoke to Braheem the customer solution rep explained the situation he stated he will send a tow at 2:30 pm and my car is parked in the same spot the next morning and just made a $415.00 dollar car payment 4 days ago and never missed a payment..Contacted the Attorney General office and made a statement online explaining the isdue I am having with getting my car towed and repaired .Drive here associates.have 3 choices. Either s1omeone is going to repair my vehicle at no cost to me put me in a vehicle of equal value or give me every dime I put into this car If I lose my job because of their negligence taking them to the supreme court try me.I been more than calm if the mechanics and sales rep inspect these vehicles before they lease them this place will have less issues I blame eveyone that work here get it right

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nasir Johnson
1.0
Other Employees : Crystal and ,Braheem
March 30, 2019

"Nasir was well attentive and was very patient with me"

- robin84

Nasir was well attentive and was very patient with me. Also Macr was very helpful and were offered to cash booth to make my last 4 payments easy on me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nasir Johnson
Other Employees : Marc
March 28, 2019

"SCARLET IS AWESOME"

- AlyThompson21

I came in here looking for a mini van for myself and my kids, Scarlet paid much attention to my needs and made sure I got the perfect vehicle. I love my 2010

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scarlet Gomez
5.0
March 27, 2019

"Was done purchasing within an hour"

- Yonk5905

Maurice very very nice guy helpful got me right into what I wanted! I honestly didn’t think I was going to drive off in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
5.0
February 13, 2019

"Worst dealer ever! "

- Chantell2019

I leased a vehicle with them in November by the middle of the month the car was causing me problems not minor issue major issue I paid 1,000 to get the car fixed which it’s still major work need to be done! They charge you for them to fix the car when the problems was there when u first lease the vehicle they are scams they charge you 4,000 plus more for what the car is really worth! My car didn’t even have a oil change I know for sure it’s not legit inspection on the vehicle they use.. use parts on the vehicle they get the parts from passyunk Ave... they company need to be stop! And the company that allowing them to lease through I gotten a lawyer! I contact BBB and Attorney’s general! And all I want for them to fixed the vehicle or get me out this contract with no wrong on my credit!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Julian Wright
1.0
February 07, 2019

"Very helpful had other situation and they were very helpful"

- Chefnish1986

Very good helpful service and time efficient I was really impressed by the sales rep got in and out quickly really a nice experience greatly appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Wright
5.0
January 31, 2019

"Alot of paper work but worth the wait."

- Thatlady, Nia37

Good selection of cars, the sales people are polite an helpful. The guy I had took good care of me an I found the perfect car. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Wright
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 454 results