Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

DriveHere.com, DriveHere, Drive Here -Philly

4.8

454 Lifetime Reviews

6729 Essington Ave, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19153 Directions
Call (610) 901-4151

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

454 Reviews of DriveHere.com, DriveHere, Drive Here -Philly

Sort by Write a review
January 28, 2019

"It Was Very Good "

- Timeramason26

It was pretty fast and easy I recommend this to everyone looking for a affordable nice car. I will tell everyone about this place today.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Wright
5.0
January 18, 2019

"Awesome customer service "

- Mrzshay

No matter your financial situation past, or present. Percell will make sure you drive away. Amazing customer service, very attentive. Will definitely be recommending others.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
January 14, 2019

"Simple and easy "

- Heck88

They do what they said on the phone No surprises or unexpected trills They really helped in getting me in a affordable vehicle. I’m happy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
January 08, 2019

"Needed a vehicle"

- Geo712

I came in looking for a vehicle for now. Now I'm leaving with a van. Process was easy and straight to the point. The sales guy Percell helped me and made the process quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
January 05, 2019

"You have options"

- Brisco01

The dealship does what it advertises. If your credit is in a bad place they will work with you to explore your best options. My sales rep, Percell, was great. He was very adaptable to what I needed. I didnt have to settle for any car I didn't love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
January 05, 2019

"Excellent"

- Happy

The manager Julian Wright, was very pleasant and very helpful with my selection. He was very courteous and assisted me with all of my questions with a smile

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julian Wright
5.0
January 04, 2019

"Excellent service for my unique situation! "

- Harli

I came into Buy Here.com a little discouraged because I’d heard “no” all day! I told them what I had financially as well as my situation and they delivered!!!!! Within two hours I’m driving home in a car into my likings!!!! They treated me as if I had a perfect credit score!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
January 03, 2019

"Very Easy & Worry-Free Process!"

- nvsirvh

I worked with Percell and he was the best! He took care of everything for me, and was able to get me off the lot for $1 down! He’s hilarious and I would recommend him to anyone who visits this location!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
January 03, 2019

"They are awesome and they difinently work with you"

- Tiemprez

Drive here is a great place to go to because they work with you they definitely give you a family experience and I would also recommend going to the essington location and check out Percell he has the best customer service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew james, Maurice Palmer
December 31, 2018

"Percell Bolding is the Man"

- Yaya315

Upon my arrival I was taken care of by this gentleman . There was no long waiting or haggling back and forth! I got my 2012 Nissan Sentra and I only but $1.00 down ! No gimmicks ! Get down here and come see My guy Percell and he will definitely take care of you! Happy New Year !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice Palmer
11 - 20 of 454 results