About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

DriveTime Decatur

N/A

14 Lifetime Reviews

1616 S Decatur Blvd, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 Directions
Sales: (702) 352-2500

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

14 Reviews of DriveTime Decatur

Sort by Write a review
October 10, 2015

"excellent outstanding experience"

- Diane

I would love to thank Elena Aldama for helping me get a car right when she help me. She promised and did everything she can to help me walk out with a car, not leaving me empty handed. She was very kind and resourceful. Hands down i give her an outstanding excellent job. She is the best i recommend her if ever u need a vehicle. She will help you an not make u regret any decision thats made.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elena aldama
April 02, 2015

"Drive time was great"

- Turner3

Every persons experience is different but my was one that I will never forget. I had such an easy, stress free time purchasing my car here that it makes me love and appreciate my vehicle that much more. I had been to at least 8-9 dealers in the last 8-9 months and every one was a horrible experience. Glad I chose this dealer. It was an unexpected experience but one I am great full for!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Vera, Lisa Borden
March 05, 2015

"Lyn was terrific ! "

- EricH

I been living in Las Vegas for a short time and I got referred to DriveTime by a co worker cause I needed a more reliable car. I couldn't be anymore happy with my experience I told Lyn my budget and she worked amazing with me on making sure I got exactly what I wanted. Thank you everyone at DriveTime !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn
February 19, 2015

"Amazing!!"

- Edithsoto91

Sam was amazing she helped my find the right car for me in my price range. She was so helpful and patient. If I ever need an other car I would go to her again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Samantha
February 12, 2015

"great place!!"

- syulvee

WENT THERE TO CHECK OUT THE CARS AND TO SEE IF I WOULD EVEN BE CONSIDERED TO QUALIFY FOR A CAR AND BAM!! I GOT A NEW CAR OVER ALL GOOD CUSTOMER SERVICE FRIENDLY STAFF

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
KOJAK
January 16, 2015

"Awesome Staff and Great Car!"

- UltraVegas

The team at the Decatur Drivetime we're awesome! We were impressed with Josh Riley & Mike Grepta who were Patient and worked tirelessly to get us a good deal on the right car for us! They truly went above and beyond! :) The rest of the staff, even though they weren't helping us were very courteous and helpful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joshua Riley & Mike Grepta
December 04, 2014

"treated like royalty "

- briezy.potter

Great service. Lynne was overall amaxing Helped us get a car that day and did eveeverything imaginable. They tried their hardest to get usa low down payment and they even drove me tl work and drove back at my break to let me sign the paperwork. They seriously went above and beyond. I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lyn Kunitake
September 24, 2014

"Car emergency"

- Macgyver7

My old car had finally died on me and I needed a new car fast, but the only issue was I had bad credit and a ver small down payment. I came to drive time and was greeted as soon as I walked through the door. It was a long process but any time you buy a car it's a long process so I didn't mind. I also didn't mind because they approved me and put me in a beautiful car that I was not expecting I would get. They also answered the million questions I had about payments and how it all worked, they even did the registration process for me. The staff and manager were very friendly, not like most dealerships where they make you sit alone for hours. The staff at drive time make it a point to be sociable and that's what made my overall experience with them excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zach
September 03, 2014

"Very friendly!"

- airgirlcmt

The sales staff was very friendly and greeted me immedietly. The documentation process too a long time, over 4 hours. I've never had a dealership fill my new car with gas and do the registration for me. I was very impressed with your level of customer service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Ellerby
July 30, 2014

"Welcomed to the dealership and treated like a friend"

- lov2fish2

We had a great experience at drivetime on Decatur in Las Vegas. From the minute we walked in the door we were welcomed and felt comfortable. The staff was friendly. Had us approved in minutes. The only down side was the wait after we were approved. I believe the management was short staff that day but no worries and still would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kojak, Ryan
1
1 - 10 of 14 results