Back

Driver's Auto Mart

Davie, FL

3.6
109 Reviews
Driver’s Auto Mart is well known used car dealer in Davie, Florida. For years we have been offering customers a large selection of quality used cars at very affordable prices. Customers have always been our number one priority. We truly believe that offering a wide selection of used cars at a variety of prices is the best way for you to find an affordable vehicle that you’ll love! Purchasing a used car that you don’t really like just because it fits your budget doesn’t seem right. The prices and selection at our used car dealership in Davie is certain to have something that you’ll love – and at a price you can afford!
Contact Dealership

5355 S. University Drive

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 109 reviews

September 04, 2022

Quick response from the financial service manager who helped me with my purchase before, Christopher. More

by JUANITA_CHRISTOPHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mondejar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christopher rodriguez
Sep 05, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

August 26, 2022

We were very happy with price for their car that we purchased, and the amount for our trade. The only problem was that it took over 2 hours to finish the paperwork, after we had agreed on the deal. More

by latkins86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar and Kevin
Aug 26, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 06, 2022

Vehicle in excellent shape, easy to deal with! Great experience which has been unusual for this industry!!! More

by RGUARINO01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Dwyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Mondejar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 23, 2022

Can't say I was happy at all with the experience. . 1st price on window sticker was 68,900 however price on Internet was 54,400. They did honor the internet price. But wait now the hidden fees 4k (, More

by Mike Sugarman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John not sure last name was sales manager 5 stars
Jul 25, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you again, Mike. Our team has your information and will ensure your satisfaction. Enjoy the day.

July 16, 2022

This place is friendly and full of people with plenty of information about cars though More

by FDUVIGNEAUD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
Jul 18, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Jul 18, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Jul 18, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 12, 2022

They are not honest. I do not recommend this place whatsoever. Management is disrespectful. And honestly I could be a lot meaner with this review. Allow this feedback be More

by darioalberico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin O'Donnell
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
July 05, 2022

I had the privilege of having the best car dealer, Marcelo. He was able to ease our worries in getting a new car and had us in and out with no worries at all. More

by Isamarduran2015
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin O'Donnell
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jul 08, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

June 30, 2022

Skylar was amazing 10/10 he made sure I was comfortable with the deal and gave me great customer service . I would definitely recommend to my friends and family More

by RASHEED517
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar viviano
Jun 30, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you! We always ensure that everyone in our organization has the same goal of providing the highest level of customer service possible. Have an awesome day!

June 30, 2022

Staff was very attentive and courteous got a deal I couldn’t refuse, Christopher explained the finance clearly detailed and thoroughly responded my questions. I’ve already recommended people to go here More

by Marie_Amazon29
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonio , Christopher
Jul 01, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

June 30, 2022

I found the Jeep on line and even though I live approximately 130 miles away they made the deal simple easy and easy. More

by THOMASM3
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mondejar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : The mad who did the paper work, I don't remember his name 5?
Jul 01, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you very much for the positive review! We strive to exceed expectations in all aspects of the industry and are happy to welcome you to the family of customers that have had a similar experience as yours. Best wishes!

1
...
1 - 10 of 109 results