Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Driver's Auto Mart

Davie, FL

3.4
63 Reviews
Here at Driver's Auto Mart, we are taking the necessary preventative measures to ensure that you and your family stay safe if you need to purchase a vehicle or bring in your current vehicle for service during this time. Currently, our dealership is open for business. We are taking the necessary precautions, and are confident that our dealership is a safe environment because of this. We’re keeping a watchful eye on COVID-19 developments, and will continue to update you via our website during this time. Driver’s Auto Mart is well known used car dealer in Davie, Florida. For years we have been offering customers a large selection of quality used cars at very affordable prices. Customers have always been our number one priority. We truly believe that offering a wide selection of used cars at a variety of prices is the best way for you to find an affordable vehicle that you’ll love! Purchasing a used car that you don’t really like just because it fits your budget doesn’t seem right. The prices and selection at our used car dealership in Davie is certain to have something that you’ll love – and at a price you can afford!

5355 S. University Drive

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 63 reviews

September 15, 2021

"Gabriel was AWESOME. Super helpful, very genuinely nice..."

- joeywillig

Gabriel was AWESOME. Super helpful, very genuinely nice guy. I made two trips to the dealership in one day to finalize the purchase of my Jeep Wrangler. They made it pretty easy and quick, more less. It will take awhile as you have to process the finanancing and insurance things but thats normal for any car purchase. We did negotiate a little bit in price which they gladly did. I honestly can't be happier with my Jeep that Ive wanted since I was a kid. I feel like every time I drive its Christmas.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel
September 14, 2021

"I got a great car for a affordable price but there were..."

- beautyqueendaly349

I got a great car for a affordable price but there were some issues that should of been dealt with before I purchased it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Darren. RJ
September 04, 2021

"An amazing experience from beginning to end. Everyone at..."

- quamemartin

An amazing experience from beginning to end. Everyone at the dealership was courteous and helpful. They truly took out the hassle and made car shopping fun.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Rachel Guido
Sep 07, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for taking the time and leaving us such positive feedback! We are here to serve you with anything that you need with the best customer service you can find in the industry. Thank you for your trust and we hope to see you again soon!

August 23, 2021

"All I will say is they advertised a car for a price I..."

- staplerob

All I will say is they advertised a car for a price I went there to buy it when I got there they said it was at the Ford dealer having repairs done and then try to charge me $10,000 more for the car and add on all kinds of paint and tracking packages I walked away. Then they tried to haggle with me and wouldn't honor the price they advertised.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aug 26, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.

August 20, 2021

"This is a great dealership. The staff is very helpful. I..."

- aldo.alfonso

This is a great dealership. The staff is very helpful. I received a decent deal for my trade-in and the vehicle I purchased. When I needed service they were there immediately to help.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin, Chris
Aug 26, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you so much for this positive review. Honestly, we can't thank you enough for taking the time out of your day to post this great feedback! Take care and we'll see you next time!

August 19, 2021

"They sold me a Lemon whish was advertised as ready Jeep..."

- EALMENARES

They sold me a Lemon whish was advertised as ready Jeep is still in the dealer 20 days from purchase, car fax anounce it had a radiator chance , in reality the factory had replace the entire motor whish it was not disclosed , I gess Universaty Dodge is the same owner Jeep still there

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bad
Aug 26, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.

August 17, 2021

"Unexpected Dealer fees are incredibly high with upgraded..."

- JTAALIMA

Unexpected Dealer fees are incredibly high with upgraded features you don’t want with no option to opt out of. Finance manger wants to squeeze every penny you have knowing the rate you can already get. Literally took us getting up to walk out to compromise on a fair payment. Entire process took at least 5 hours. Once the dealer was finalized.. had to walk 2 dealerships down to sign the paperwork. Definitely not an efficient process. Luckily our salesman was knowledgeable and no pressure. The only blessing of the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Wifredo
Aug 18, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We greatly appreciate you reaching out and would like to apologize for any inconvenience that has occurred for you. This is certainly not our goal, as we aim to provide each person with the absolute best in customer service, and we are disappointed when this is not the case. Please know that this has been forwarded to management. We thank you for your feedback.

August 17, 2021

"Todo fue excelente, Daniel hizo un gran trabajo y nos..."

- ADRIANAGARCIA

Todo fue excelente, Daniel hizo un gran trabajo y nos hizo sentir confiados y en las mejores manos. Gracias por todo el trabajo que hacen y por su tiempo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Daniel
Aug 18, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We always strive to go above and beyond to make sure every need of our customers are met. Thank you for taking the time to leave us positive feedback and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 28, 2021

"On-Line Buyer BEWARE!Our interest in a great car, price,..."

- cjnpen

On-Line Buyer BEWARE! Our interest in a great car, price, and friendly salesperson literally went south when the actual quote was different from the advertised price PLUS undisclosed fees and "dealer installed packages" we never spoke of were added to the final price. We specifically asked what the additional charges could be and these were never mentioned. Out of state, on-line interest turned out to be a REAL disappointment. Bad business!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Dickman
Jun 29, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@driversautomart.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

March 22, 2021

"We found a vehicle in Carguru showing 29,473 miles - we..."

- Seriousbuyer

We found a vehicle in Carguru showing 29,473 miles - we were serious buyers, made an appt for the next morning. When we got there they pulled the car around with the VIN listed on the site and the vehicle actually had 64,800 miles! They said it was a typo!!!!🤣. The car is still listed on Carguru with the incorrect mileage shown! Bait & Switch 101 and the Sakes Manager is rude as xxxx While we were there another customer was getting xxxxxx around as well. He was told that he couldn’t pay cash for his vehicle? Very very bad dealership indeed!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sales Manager
Apr 08, 2021 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

It seems like your visit with us wasn't up to par. If you could please let us know what went wrong contacting us at social@driversautomart.com and include your name, reason for sub par visit and best way of contacting you. That way we can send it to upper management to get everything resolved.

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results