Back

Driver's Auto Mart

Davie, FL

3.8
123 Reviews
Driver’s Auto Mart is well known used car dealer in Davie, Florida. For years we have been offering customers a large selection of quality used cars at very affordable prices. Customers have always been our number one priority. We truly believe that offering a wide selection of used cars at a variety of prices is the best way for you to find an affordable vehicle that you’ll love! Purchasing a used car that you don’t really like just because it fits your budget doesn’t seem right. The prices and selection at our used car dealership in Davie is certain to have something that you’ll love – and at a price you can afford!
Contact Dealership

5355 S. University Drive

Davie, FL

33328

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 123 reviews

October 09, 2022

worst experience i ever had even called out my name after they sold me car and wanted more money cause they numbers was wrong More

by kendrapalmore05
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sale manager
Oct 10, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you, Kendra. Our leaders have been notified of your feedback and will be contacting you directly to better your experience.

Nov 10, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

In order for our leaders to reach you to better your experience, we must kindly request your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing us directly via social@driversautomart.com. We hope to hear back from you soon.

October 08, 2022

On the morning of September 30th we had the best service from Mr.Gabriel.Thank you for doing what you do best. God bless Hoping to send some customers your way from st.croix v.i More

by Candleluz3
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabriel Portela
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 10, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

October 07, 2022

Best dealership in DADE! Hands down. Hooked me up with a crysler 300 v8🔥 .They got everything u need . More

by 2003dyrg
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mondejar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 07, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Awesome endorsement! Very happy to hear that the core values implemented by the team pay off for our family of customers. Enjoy the day.

October 06, 2022

Not happy, worst leasing agreement I ever agreed to. At time had no idea about all extra charges! More

by EANDACOOK
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Danny Fonte
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Mondejar
4.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Oct 06, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

To help our leaders reach you to better your experience, please provide us with your full name, contact information, and the nature of any concerns by emailing social@driversautomart.com or responding directly to this review with the requested information. We hope to hear back from you soon.

September 04, 2022

Quick response from the financial service manager who helped me with my purchase before, Christopher. More

by JUANITA_CHRISTOPHER
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Mondejar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Christopher rodriguez
Sep 05, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are very happy to hear that the values we instill in our organization transfer directly to you. We look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best!

August 26, 2022

We were very happy with price for their car that we purchased, and the amount for our trade. The only problem was that it took over 2 hours to finish the paperwork, after we had agreed on the deal. More

by latkins86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar and Kevin
Aug 26, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We appreciate your response and will be here for any needs you should have in the future. Have a wonderful day!

August 06, 2022

Vehicle in excellent shape, easy to deal with! Great experience which has been unusual for this industry!!! More

by RGUARINO01
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Stuart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Robert Dwyer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Daniel Mondejar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Aug 08, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

We sincerely appreciate the time you have taken to provide us with such a fabulous evaluation. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

July 23, 2022

Can't say I was happy at all with the experience. . 1st price on window sticker was 68,900 however price on Internet was 54,400. They did honor the internet price. But wait now the hidden fees 4k (, More

by Mike Sugarman
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John not sure last name was sales manager 5 stars
Jul 25, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you again, Mike. Our team has your information and will ensure your satisfaction. Enjoy the day.

July 16, 2022

This place is friendly and full of people with plenty of information about cars though More

by FDUVIGNEAUD
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christopher
Jul 18, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Jul 18, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

Jul 18, 2022 -

Driver's Auto Mart responded

Thank you for your kind response! We always appreciate hearing positive feedback about your coordination with our associates. Have a fantastic day!

July 12, 2022

They are not honest. I do not recommend this place whatsoever. Management is disrespectful. And honestly I could be a lot meaner with this review. Allow this feedback be More

by darioalberico
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dustin O'Donnell
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
11 - 20 of 123 results